$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Dove多芬三重保湿深层滋养沐浴露,1升

  Product ID: 73288

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Dove多芬三重保湿深层滋养沐浴露,1升

Dove多芬三重保湿深层滋养沐浴露,1升

产品号:73288
$6.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$12.99
$6.49
节省$6.50
不用付零售价: $12.99
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Dove Dove Body Wash Triple Moist 1L

Who doesn't like having soft skin? We all want to keep our skin looking healthy and well cared for, and it's much easier to make that a regular part of your routine if you've found a moisturising shower gel. That's the best way to feel confident that you're nurturing your skin right from the start of your day. We know how you can do just that - with Dove Triple Moisturising Body Wash. This moisturising body wash combines NutriumMoisture™ with mild cleansers to help your skin retain its natural moisture, leaving you with softer, smoother skin after just one shower. The caring formula in this Dove body wash helps maintain your skin's moisture barrier while delivering natural skin nourishment that goes deep into the surface layers of your skin. It creates a rich lather that replenishes your skin's nutrients while also leaving it feeling cared for and clean. Dove the home of real beauty. For over a decade, we've been working to make beauty a source of confidence, not anxiety. Dove celebrates a new definition of strength: one with care at its centre. Real strength is shown through the care you give to the people that matter - and that includes you. Whether you're looking for a deodorant to keep you feeling fresh and dry all day or you want a body wash to help keep your skin hydrated, Dove products are designed to protect and care for your skin.

成分

Water, Glycerin, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Sodium Cocoyl Glycinate, Hydrogenated Soybean Oil, Lauric Acid, Fragrance, Sodium Lauroyl Isethionate, Phenoxyethanol, Stearic Acid, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Citric Acid, Sodium Palmitate, Bht, Sodium Isethionate, Sodium Stearate, Tetrasodium Edta, Sodium Palm Kernelate, Sodium Chloride, Methylisothiazolinone, Zinc Oxide, Alumina, Ci 77891, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Oil. Check To See If Space Is Needed Btwn Water And Glycerin On Label
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome Works well goes a long way
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from feels great on myskin good price and lathers well
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dove All good dove products are good
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dove triple moisturising body wash My foster child uses this one & he absolutely loves it
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dove body wash Love this body wash so soft great for my skin
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dove triple moisturising soap I like using the dove triple moisturising soap cause it leaves my skin soft
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This body wash is amazing for your skin and the smell is amazing but I still don’t know if this is girls or boys body wash but either way idc it’s still good
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best body wash Love the smell abd tge feel of this body wash.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as advertised Just as advertised deeply moisturising feels lovely when you put on your body
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing and not so drying Good value while on sale, not as drying as other body washes, very nice smelling.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for all family member to squirt Great value for an all rounder family body wash that smells amazing and leaves skin soft and supple
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Softest Body Wash The best body wash, beautiful fresh smell. I always go back to dove!
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy way to moisturize your Family!!! This pump soap is really good if you want your family to get extra moisture into everyone's skin without even having to suggest it (teenagers)!!!
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST BODY WASH ON THE MARKET This is by far the best body wash on the market. It smells so divine, moisturises my skin so nicely unlike many body washes that strip the moisture. A little drop goes a long way! I highly recommend this.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dove body wash It's been good at all times and smells good too.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good as always Ive always liked dove nothing bad to say
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Dove Body Wash! 10/10 Great Body wash!! 10/10 recommend! Smells great.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soap free and environmentally friendly! I have used Dove BodyWash for a long period! It is the best product around for the price. A great moisturizer, soap free and environmentally friendly. Fantastic for the aging!
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have during winter. A must have product for us during winter.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturising I love the classic clean smell, it’s creamy and moisturising and a 1 litre bottle is great value
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from moisturising +++ i bought this during the recent sale - tried it and found out that it is super moisturising! i like the smell , and i like how my skin feels so hydrated after a shower . thanks dove and chemist warehouse!
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for all ages Fantastic body wash for the entire family to use.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb I am really satisfied with this product, moisture remains at longer time.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product Bought recently and use it every day. Very satisfied.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I like the smell and softness of this body wash The pump action bottle is easy to use
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smoother skin I love using Dove products for my kids and my whole family. My kids got sensitive skin and this is compatible to them leaving skin smooth and smells good all day.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I wouldn't use anything else but DOVE bodywashes as I love them.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the Best I have been using this body wash for so many years already and my skin is just so soft without even putting on any body lotion. and Chemist Warehouse always have the best deal.Thumbs up!
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this just recently and I really enjoy using Dove Body Wash Triple Moist, Feel's Smooth, Happy Moist, Always Fresh... makes me want to have a shower more then 2 times in 1 day. Thank you Dove Triple Moist
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luscious A recent purchase that makes shower time feel like a spa experience
Date published: 2019-06-16
  • y_2021, m_9, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_66
  • loc_en_AU, sid_73288, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT