$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Dove多芬三重保湿深层滋养沐浴露,1升

  Product ID: 73288

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Dove多芬三重保湿深层滋养沐浴露,1升

Dove多芬三重保湿深层滋养沐浴露,1升

产品号:73288
$7.10 中文官网 618独享折扣
$14.22
$7.10
节省$7.12
不用付零售价: $14.22
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

一般信息

Dove Dove Body Wash Triple Moist 1L

Who doesn't like having soft skin? We all want to keep our skin looking healthy and well cared for, and it's much easier to make that a regular part of your routine if you've found a moisturising shower gel. That's the best way to feel confident that you're nurturing your skin right from the start of your day. We know how you can do just that - with Dove Triple Moisturising Body Wash. This moisturising body wash combines NutriumMoisture™ with mild cleansers to help your skin retain its natural moisture, leaving you with softer, smoother skin after just one shower. The caring formula in this Dove body wash helps maintain your skin's moisture barrier while delivering natural skin nourishment that goes deep into the surface layers of your skin. It creates a rich lather that replenishes your skin's nutrients while also leaving it feeling cared for and clean. Dove the home of real beauty. For over a decade, we've been working to make beauty a source of confidence, not anxiety. Dove celebrates a new definition of strength: one with care at its centre. Real strength is shown through the care you give to the people that matter - and that includes you. Whether you're looking for a deodorant to keep you feeling fresh and dry all day or you want a body wash to help keep your skin hydrated, Dove products are designed to protect and care for your skin.

警告

Caution: Use Only As Directed. Avoid Contact With Eyes. If Eye Contact Occurs, Immediately Rinse With Water. If Rash Or Irritation Occurs, Discontinue Use.

成分

Water, Glycerin, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Sodium Cocoyl Glycinate, Hydrogenated Soybean Oil, Lauric Acid, Fragrance, Sodium Lauroyl Isethionate, Phenoxyethanol, Stearic Acid, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Citric Acid, Sodium Palmitate, Bht, Sodium Isethionate, Sodium Stearate, Tetrasodium Edta, Sodium Palm Kernelate, Sodium Chloride, Methylisothiazolinone, Zinc Oxide, Alumina, Ci 77891, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Oil. Check To See If Space Is Needed Btwn Water And Glycerin On Label

使用方法

Pump Dove Bodywash Into Hand Or Puff, And Work Into A Creamy Lather. Apply To Whole Body, Then Rinse Off With Clear Water After Gentle Massage. For Best Results, Use Everyday.

USAGE ADVICE

Pump Dove Bodywash Into Hand Or Puff, And Work Into A Creamy Lather. Apply To Whole Body, Then Rinse Off With Clear Water After Gentle Massage. For Best Results, Use Everyday.

Recyclable Packaging?: No

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin is smoother and softer! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was a lovely body wash that cleaned my whole body and left it feeling soft, smooth and ready to go for the day!
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and smooth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After using dove triple moisturising body wash even after the first use I noticed a huge difference in my skin. The flaky and tight feeling I usually have wasn’t there after a week of use, my skins texture has improved a lot! I’d recommend this to anyone with dry winter skin as it does in fact help.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dove Triple body wash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My skin has been dried and flakey in the past but since using Dove Triple wash it’s been nice and soft. The whole family agrees that their skin feels aloud smoother since using the product.
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A luxurious body wash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A luxurious body wash but not for a luxurious price! Beautiful scented body wash which has made a big difference in my skin texture.
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin feels soft, hydrated and clean! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The dove bodywash left my body feeling soft hydrated clean and smooth!
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This body wash is just a classic! Original Dove smell, foams up really well and left my skin feeling clean and not dry at all. After using it for few day, my skin felt more hydrated than before.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dove really does moisturize! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I usually suffer from dry skin on my legs, particularly in the colder months. Since using Dove Triple Moisturising Body Wash I have noticed a vast improvement. I always need to moisturize after a shower, but one day I forgot, and my legs retained their soft smooth feel during the day… with my prior body wash this would have resulted in dry itchy uncomfortableness all day long. I’ll never use anything else from now on!
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and supply skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved trialing Dove Triple Moisturising Bodywash, it left my skin feeling soft, supple and smooth. It had a beautiful fragrance and lathered up really well, meaning you don't need a huge amount to wash yourself. It doesn't have an overly feminine smell so great for the entire family. I'd definitely buy.
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely soothing soft wash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very soothing and subtle smelling wash, leaves skin feeling soft and silky and comes in a large bottle so it lasts!
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and moisturized skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using Dove Body wash from a long time. The reason of my choice is that its great and gentle on skin. Leaves skin soft, tender and moisturized. I love that. Ask my husband, who loves my skin so much cant keep his hands off me. Definitely worth the buy.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One product with so many ways to use it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wow! The Dove Triple moisturising body wash is fantastic. It made my skin feel so soft and smooth after using it. I actually use it as more than just a body wash, it’s my go to for when I’m shaving. I’ve always found other products make my skin feel really dry after shaving but this doesn’t, my skin feels so soft and hydrated even. I also use it in the bath, just add a few pumps to your bath and you’ll notice the difference in your skin. The aroma is nice and subtle and not too strong! Overall I will definitely be using the Dove Triple moisturising body wash again. I loved it.
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love the feel & smell. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kids absolutely love this and makes them so smooth and skin smell so Devine.
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft & Smooth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved this body wash, it left my skin feeling amazingly smooth and soft. Everyone in my house ended up using it and I’ve purchased this since
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I would definitely buy this product again. A great body wash I feel confident using not only for myself but also my family.
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Moisturised! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After using this bodywash for a week my skin is no longer dry and scaly. I no longer have to use the intense moisturising cream I used to need at least 2 times a day. So quick and effective, I love it!
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Luxurious and soft. Smelt great and felt smooth and soft.
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft on skin with refreshing smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This lives my skin feeling soft and supple after shower, smells good and most of all it’s helping me with my pregnancy dermatitis making me feel fresh for longer in the day
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indulgent and fresh smelling! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using the Dove Triple Moisture body wash for just over two weeks now and have to say I'm impressed! The pump bottle makes it super easy to control how much you use and I feel is more hygienic. The wash itself is a nice consistency and lathers and soaps up quite well on a loofer. The fragrance is quite reshfreshing and lasts on the skin aswell. I really love how refreshed and clean my skin feels after the shower and the fact that it's not drying at all! It has become a favourite in our home, and I will defitnely be purchasing again.
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturising and Gentle Body Wash! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Dove Triple Moisturising Bodywash feels gentle, soft and moisturising to use. The body wash feels gentle and nourishing and it doesn't make your skin feel dry after repetitive use. The body wash foams up quite well and is a great substitute to soap and makes you feel very clean after use. The scent of the body wash is not overpowering and has a very gentle and welcoming scent.
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like it’s lightly fragranced, it does the cleaning job pretty well and leave my skin soft and supple, most of the time I need to apply body lotion after shower, but since using Dove, I do not need to apply for body lotion. What’s more, this body wash comes with no parabens and SLES!! Love it
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and smooth even for my dry skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I honestly love the Dove Triple Moisturising Bodywash as it is simply a pleasure to use. It leaves my skin soft and smooth right after the shower. My skin gets very dry especially in changes of the weather (from warm to cold) and so far the bodywash has left my skin moisturised, I’m so happy!
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definite in my household shopping list [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Winter is coming, dry skin always comes to me at this time. After several times using Daove Triple Moisturising Bodywash, I noticed my skin getting moisture. It does smell good after bath
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best Dove Body Washes! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Dove Triple Moisturising Body Wash is a gentle cleanser that nourishes skin while it cleans. Enriched with a triple moisturising blend that effectively cleanses while protecting skin from dryness clinically proven to remove bacteria with each use. It also features microbiome technology, to help your skin retain its natural moisture, leaving skin feeling softer and smoother. With its signature Dove smell, this body wash has a thick and luxurious consistency and feels amazing when I use it. The whole family has used this my partner and two young kids. I’ve noticed a big difference over the last few weeks of use, it’s made our skin feel more moisturised, hydrated, silky and smooth. I definitely recommend this Dove Body Wash!
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love everything about this body wash! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really loved using this body wash. I love the brand Dove already but the smell of this body wash is heavenly. The feel on your skin is luxurious. It did make my skin feel really soft, but I also use a moisturiser after I shower so I’m not sure if it helped my skin retain moisture. I will definitely be buying again.
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good for dry skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Dove triple moisturising bodywash is really good for my dry skin. It makes my skin feels so silky smooth and moisturised. It also smells nice, not over powering. No more itchy skin for me skin since using this bodywash.
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dove wash for me! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I will now be only purchasing this body wash! It left my skin feel great and I loved how it made my skin look and feel!
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dove body wash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really liked how it leaves your skin feeling smooth. Dove always makes you feel fresh and clean.
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and supple skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've brought this regularly in the past, it's a gorgeous moisturising bodywash that leaves my skin feeling soft and supple. Has a lovely smell to it and the large bottle is a plus!
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle Wash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's nice to have a body wash that's gentle on the skin and still smells good. Love that it doesn't dry my skin out
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dove Triple Moisturising Bodywash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using Dove Triple Moisturising Bodywash for a long time now and have my skin and this bodywash always leaves my skin soft and smooth. I love the pleasant smell after using it in the shower. Only a little bit is needed. The 1 litre will last a while. Highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2022-05-05
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_120, tr_337
  • loc_en_AU, sid_73288, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT