$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Blackmores澳佳宝高浓缩辅酶Q10软胶囊 保护心脏脑血管 150mg 125粒

  Product ID: 73360

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Blackmores澳佳宝高浓缩辅酶Q10软胶囊 保护心脏脑血管 150mg 125粒

Blackmores澳佳宝高浓缩辅酶Q10软胶囊 保护心脏脑血管 150mg 125粒

产品号:73360
$38.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$44.99
$38.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
Blackmores品牌正在进行产品包装及标签的升级换新。请 点击此处查 看详情。
 

一般信息

支持心脏健康 Blackmores高浓缩150mg辅酶Q10软胶囊提供天然的辅酶Q10以支持细胞能量生产,帮助维持心脏健康和功能。

警告

在服用华法林期间,若无医嘱请勿服用。孕期或哺乳期,请遵医嘱。使用前始终阅读标签。仅按说明指导使用。包含亚硫酸盐。

成分

有效成分:辅酶Q10 150 mg

使用方法

成人:每日一粒,随餐服用或遵医嘱服用。
18岁以下儿童-仅遵医嘱。储存于30°C以下干燥处,避免阳光直射。

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast delivery My son takes coQ10 to help with his heart and liver after cancer treatment. He tolerates it well. Very happy I bought it for him. And the delivery only took a week.
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome products High quality supplements for my father. Chemist Warehouse is just awesome! ❤️
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm happy with these capsules. Love Blackmores Products
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Such a quality product
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blackmores Great value. Exclusive packaging for CW.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Worth of money. Good product
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Energy boost This product has for many years helped me have a almost boundless energy daily
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product at a good price I have been using this product for years and the Chemist gives me the best value. This time I bought it online and the delivery was quick too.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blackmores CoQ10 My Doctor put me on to this product sometime ago and found it very good and value for money.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great price I trust the brand of BLACKMORES, and I bought this two weeks ago online. The price is very low and cost effective. I will buy more in the next discount season.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite i bought over 5 times,i satisfied with it.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it`S useful I bought this product, and I am glad that it is useful to me.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and quality. Great value and quality.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought for my mom long time ,very very good
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beneficial to heart My dad has been eating this for more than one year, he feels well and strong.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products This Coq10 is great product. I will continue to purchase it.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real Quality Have been using other major brands but find this product of great quality. Highly recommended. Will not change now.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD Always taking, trustworthy
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I have been using these capsules for many years & my Cardiologist suggested I take them. They work wonders.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing features Blackmores Q10 is very good at heart health,my mother and my father both take Q10。And feel better after taking regualaly
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Bought during Christmas. Great value and quality.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really helpful! All my parents and grandparents have this, and keep taking for few years! It's really helpful!
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I always buy for my parents in Korea, its works really well.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this for my family, so happy to this.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I bought 10 of them have great feature and I will keep buying it.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from work for me This product does work i feel more energized all day long, recommend to anyone with that lack of energy especially in the late afternoons, result takes about a week.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results Great results from taking this product on a regular basis.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money, will purchase again Great value for money and quick delivery.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vitamin I bought this product online and it arrived safely and with a good long shelf-life, so it can last long
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Certainly does its job. I've been using this product for 3.5 years and am extremely happy with it.
Date published: 2018-06-07
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_45
  • loc_en_AU, sid_73360, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT