$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

L'Oreal Paris巴黎欧莱雅复颜玻尿酸水光紧致日霜SPF 15,50毫升

  Product ID: 73447

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
L'Oreal Paris巴黎欧莱雅复颜玻尿酸水光紧致日霜SPF 15,50毫升

L'Oreal Paris巴黎欧莱雅复颜玻尿酸水光紧致日霜SPF 15,50毫升

产品号:73447
$17.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$34.99
$17.49
节省$17.50
不用付零售价: $34.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Day Cream SPF 15
L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Day Cream SPF 15
Turn back the clock with L'Oréal Paris® Revitalift Day Cream with SPF 15, provides optimal UVA/UVB protection with broad spectrum filters to protect against against ageing. Enriched with Advanced Pro-Retinol, a powerful dermatologist-inspired anti-wrinkle ingredient to help smooth the skin's surface and Fibrelastyl, a firming complex to help reinforce skin elasticity for firmer skin.
L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Day Cream SPF 15
L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Day Cream SPF 15
L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Day Cream SPF 15
L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Day Cream SPF 15
L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Day Cream SPF 15
L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Day Cream SPF 15
L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Day Cream SPF 15
L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Day Cream SPF 15
L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Day Cream SPF 15
L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Day Cream SPF 15
L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Day Cream SPF 15
L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Day Cream SPF 15
L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Day Cream SPF 15Revitalift Concentrated Serum

Is enriched with the anti-ageing actives Adenosine and Fibrelastyl to actively combat signs of ageing.

L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Day Cream SPF 15Revitalift Anti-Wrinkle + Extra Firming Eye Cream

Developed to hydrate and tone the eye area and visibly reduce wrinkles.

L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Day Cream SPF 15Revitalift Night Cream

Is enriched with Pro-Retinol, a powerful anti-wrinkle ingredient that stimulates skin cell regeneration while you sleep.

L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Day Cream SPF 15Revitalift Day Cream

Enriched with Advanced Pro-Retinol an anti-wrinkle and extra-firming formula to help fight the signs of ageing and give you younger and smoother looking skin.

一般信息

Revitalift Day Cream SPF 15 provides optimal protection against ageing. Enriched with elastin-flex, the support network of the skin becomes more dense for more elastic and extra-firm skin.

Revitalift Day Cream SPF 15 provides optimal protection against ageing. Elastin-flex is an exclusive complex which multiplies and strengthens the network of elastin fibres to give them more support. With this complex, the support network of the skin becomes more dense for more elastic and extra-firm skin

成分

781994 15 - INGREDIENTS: AQUA / WATER, GLYCERIN, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, DIMETHICONE, OCTOCRYLENE, NYLON-12, BUTYLMETHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, OCTYLDODECANOL, PHENYLBENZIMIDAZOLE SULFONIC ACID, CETYL ALCOHOL, TRIETHANOLAMINE, ISOPROPYL ISOSTEARATE,BEHENYL ALCOHOL, C13-14 ISOPARAFFIN, PEG-100 STEARATE, STEARIC ACID, STEARYL ALCOHOL, ARACHIDYL ALCOHOL, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, CETEARYLGLUCOSIDE, SILICA, PALMITIC ACID, ALUMINUM STARCH OCTENYLSUCCINATE, ADENOSINE, DISODIUM EDTA, DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE,HYDROLYZED SOY PROTEIN, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, CAPRYLOYL SALICYLIC ACID, LAURETH-7,ACETYL TRIFLUOROMETHYLPHENYL VALYLGLYCINE, FAEX EXTRACT / YEAST EXTRACT, POLY C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE, POLYACRYLAMIDE, POLYETHYLENE,RETINYL PALMITATE, METHYLISOTHIAZOLINONE, METHYLPARABEN, PHENOXYETHANOL, CI77891/ TITANIUMDIOXIDE, LINALOOL, GERANIOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, AMYL CINNAMAL, LIMONENE, CITRONELLOL, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, HEXYL CINNAMAL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BENZYLBENZOATE, BENZYL SALICYLATE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE. (F.I.L. B55543/3). For any queries related to L'Oreal formulas and ingredients, please contact L'Oreal Australia Consumer Affairs on 1300 659 359

使用方法

Apply daily on your perfectly cleansed face and neck using a circular motion for better absorption. Avoid contact with your eyes.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the product it makes my skin feel really soft and smooth, fine lines are disappearing l would definately buy this again
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious Hydrating Facial Cream..! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First offers, this cream smells absolutely wonderful..! And the quality of the cream; every time I use it (ever morning after cleansing my facial skin), I INSTANTLY feel that my skin is DRINKING IN the cream's hydration, & can actually see my skin give a healthy glow... I've even been told so by others..! The cream also keeps my skin hydrated throughout the day, & so instead of my facial skin feeling "thirsty" by mid-arvo, it's not dry in the least, & I feel so good..!!
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturising no greasy after-feel. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was really pleased with the creaminess, absorbency and plumpness my skin felt after using L'Oreal Paris Revitalift SPF day cream. The cream wasn't sticky and felt like it soaked into my skin rather than sit on top or require lots of rubbing in. Had no greasy after-feel. Also easy to apply foundation over the top so works well for a quick 'spruce up' to pop up to the shops or do the school run, and equally great for long-wearing make up application to get me through a day of meetings! Handy to p/up in my weekly supermarket shop. Recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow, just wow. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I always thought these sorts of things were just a money making gimic, but this actually works. You can see the changes pretty quickly. Super impressed, I'm definitely going to buy this in the future!
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous day cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’s a lovely rich cream with the added bonus of spf - just fabulous
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most lovely surprise on my face [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The packaging is good. The scent is lovely. The texture of the cream is smooth and the colour acceptable. I really enjoying applying it to my face so much that I used day and night. The cream glides on my face and neck with ease and holds well. I use the residual on my hands.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Favourite Day Cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really love this cream and with the added bonus of SPF15 it's going to be my new every day face cream. I've already gone out and bought the matching serum. The face cream is not super light but doesn't leave a greasy shine like a lot of creams with sun protection do and the scent is nice a light not overpowering at all. Its just a really nice cream and I will definitely be using it in future.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L'Oreal Day cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found the cream to be smooth and moisturising, am very happy using it and will continue to do so
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling Lovely [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used other L"Oreal cremes before and liked them but this one felt a lot softer on my face,it didnt leave a shine like some others, cant say I noticed any change in wrinkles,but would probably have to use it for longer,overall I was very happy with the feel of my skin and I will buy this again when I have finished my current moisturiser,it made my skin feel like it was moisturised.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feeling [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It has a nice fragrance and my skin has never felt so good since using it
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend trying for yourself [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This cream stacks up against its' more expensive competitors. It goes on easily without feeling greasy and absorbs into the skin quickly allowing foundation to be applied. The cream is a light consistency which isn't too thick considering there is SPF included in the formulation. There is a light fragrance in the jar but this isn't very strong and is not noticeable once applied. I have some sensitivity to products but this one did not cause any irritation. Yes my lines are still there - I'm not expecting a miracle but rather a reliable day cream to provide hydration throughout the day. Having swapped from a more expensive day cream to test this, I'd say at its' price point this is a good product worth a try.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A+ for very sensitive skin type [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have very sensitive skin, especially to chemicals and metals. It was a great relief when I used this cream that I had no negative reactions. In fact it left my skin feeling soft and smooth. I also loved that fact that it contains UV protection.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great skin smoother and firmer! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I can see a difference already of smoother, firmer skin on my face. I love everything about this cream. I strongly recommend it! You'll love it too! I'm sure! You won't regret it! Please give it a go!
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thumbs up [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] L’Oréal Paris Revitalift Classic SPF Day Cream is great to use, the consistency is very luxurious, not too thick and not too thin which allows it to be easily applied. I felt that my skin did visibly improve with daily use and hope for further results as I continue using.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revitalift - true to its name! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Yet another excellent product from a trusted brand. I’ve age spots and I’ve been constantly on a look out for age related facial creams to help lighten and smoothen my skin. After a few applications I can already feel my skin a little more firmer and brighter. It’s a product I’ll continue to use even after the trial period. Thanks for the sample.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have found it lovely to use. Easy to apply and non greasy, works in easily. Leaves skin feeling smooth and hydrated.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why I use L'Oreal Revitalift. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Since using L'Oreal Revitalift Day Cream, my skin is noticeably softer and smoother. I love the fragrance of the cream and how easy it is to incorporate into my day.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 in 1 moisturises and sun protection [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’s light and not too heavy on my skin such that it won’t block my pores. It’s super convenient when I’m out in the sun even driving I don’t need to put on sunscreen. It smells good and love this product.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great daily moisturiser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great feel to this product - leaves my skin dewy without oiliness. Perfect under foundation. And the scent is lovely
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic in a jar [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great texture easy to spread I love the fresh smell of the cream and I'm noticing my skin is smoother more healthier and less laugh lines
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you L'Oreal Revitalift [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the feel of this product on my skin, super moistening but nor oily or greasy. My skin looks healthier even after just 5 days.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great day cream, nice scent and keeps my face hydrated throughout the day. SPF 15+ is a good addition. Skin is softer and firmer.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protection until you take it off Light and moisturizing great under make up or on it's own.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recomended Excellent highly recomended guys for leathery skin works great on my tigers paws
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My #1 go to... I’ve been using this product, more than 20 years. I’m adamant that this cream is what keeps my youthful complexion ...& I’m now in my mid 50’s!
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin cream My friend first bought this for me. I have been using it ever since. My skin just loves it.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic texture of cream I have used this product for years. It leaves my face soft & smooth. The best price you could get this product by far is Chemist warehouse
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suits my sensitive skin. Goes on lightly but keeps skin moisturised all day.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin feels and looks smoother and softer I have been using this product for a couple of months now and love it !
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product would recommend
Date published: 2019-04-08
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_72
  • loc_en_AU, sid_73447, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT