$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Nicotinell诺华尼派尼古丁2毫克戒烟口香糖 384粒 清新薄荷

  Product ID: 73502

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Nicotinell诺华尼派尼古丁2毫克戒烟口香糖 384粒 清新薄荷

Nicotinell诺华尼派尼古丁2毫克戒烟口香糖 384粒 清新薄荷

产品号:73502
$32.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$32.99
$32.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

`
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best quit smoking product! I brought a box of 384 piece Nicotinell Mint Gum. I am a heavy smoker. Well I should say I was a heavy smoker till I came across this product. The product contains more gum then an other oringal box of gum costing you the same amount of money for a 86 piece box that you would get from another other chemist. I'm talking 384 piece for the same price of a 86 piece box!. The flavor is unique and I can chew the same piece for an hour which is very good as I find other brands to taste like I am chewing and old used piece of gum within the 20 minute mark. Please give it a go you won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Great product in good price
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Great taste, long lasting & well worth the price. Do yourself the biggest body favour & start to quite now.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I really enjoy the taste of this gum and love the fact it lasts for ages.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trumps other NRT I have tried numerous other brands of NRT chewing gum and this product, in my opinion, is superior. Doesn't have an over-powering taste in terms of sweetness and mint flavour. It's just right.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste . Like the mint best. These have helped me stop smoking.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Value Never run out with this Jumbo pack, no nicotine taste or smell.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nicotinell 2mg the nicotine gum works the best of all the different types I have used and chemist warehouse has the best price of all
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money I bought this product online recently and I found it to be extremely excellent in helping me stop smoking. The value of of this product was exceptional. Well worth it.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Couldn’t give up without this.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well I have now ceased smoking with the help of this porduct and I am thrilled.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy gum. Best value NRT on the website. This box if gum can last up to a month. I quit for a long time, using Nicotnell gum.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I bought this 3weeks ago and am very happy with it Great value and flavour
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better Than Smoking If you have a relative or friend who cannot give up smoking, buy this product for them. Nicotinell is great value, compared to other similar products. Save money and save a life, buy Nicotinell.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I bought these to help me stop smoking have tried other brands in the past but the taste was not ok, these taste fantastic and really take the edge off
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent alternative to smoking
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best and most economical Great to help you give up smoking, without the substitute breaking the bank. Pleasant tasting without being overpowering, and it does stop you reaching for a cigarette.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helped me quit It actually got me off the smokes after decades
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Quantity over quality. Gives you a hit but goes hard after 5 minutes, I prefer
Date published: 2019-09-17
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_23
  • loc_en_AU, sid_73502, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 179ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT