$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Hamilton SPF 50+日常脸部防晒霜,75克

  Product ID: 73680

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Hamilton SPF 50+日常脸部防晒霜,75克

Hamilton SPF 50+日常脸部防晒霜,75克

产品号:73680
$11.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$12.95
$11.99
节省$0.96
不用付零售价: $12.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth, feels great on I love this product. It goes on the skin beautifully and makeup over the top is not an issue.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice face sunscreen I am very happy with this sunscreen moisturiser. Compared to my last one it's very easy to apply, and feels nice on. Smells good and there isn't much tint. I use it after my moisturiser and before any BB cream.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time fav! I don't usually write reviews but i am writing one to recommend this!!! I've finished four or five of this already and absolutely love it! Not greasy at all and it doesn't affect my makeup
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best i have used! I have been trying other brands but this one is just perfect! Not oily at all and great under make up.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! I have been using other facial sunblocks with SPF 50 before I bought this one. This is by far the best for me. Its does not leave your skin oily and shiny.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Sunscreen This is a very good product that protects my face against the sun. I never shifted to other brands even if it will cost me an additional shipping charge
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Golf Lasts a whole game of golf. Best sunblock product for hidden coverage.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No irritation This is my go to daily sunscreen it is lovely and light to apply and does not flare up my rosacea
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product! I have tried a number of spf50 face sunscreens and have found them heavy and uncomfortable. Then luckily I tried Hamilton’s. So light I can’t feel it, yet it seems to be doing a good job. Light tint gives just a hint of foundation. What’s not to love!
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought it last month and I am using it everyday. I really like it, it suites for daily wear.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non greasy Such a great product. I have oily skin and never got into the habit of applying sunscreen everyday afraid of having a shiny face. This is the second time I buy it, highly recommended. Texture is also very thin, I can't even feel I have applied it.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! Finally a good face sunscreen that doesn't affect my makeup! I'm obsessed with using sun protection on my face and neck year round, but tend to avoid it if i really want a good makeup day. This stuff however, doesn't change the application, look, or staying power of my makeup at all! So happy I gave this a go! A little goes a LONG way too, so the size is actually more generous than you think.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, used every day I use this every day as my foundation and wouldn't use anything else
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Sunscreen Been using this product for almost 5 yrs now. it is the best cream texture I ever used tinted (no makeup needed), none greasy, and long lasting.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great on Light face cream that doesn't leave residual but protects from sun.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absorbs into skin instantly So impressed with this product, not only did it absorb into the skin instantly, there was no “ whiteness” that I had found with other products, plus no chemical aroma. Glad I have finally found a product I will continue to use.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable tinted 50+ face cream Great to use. Gives a light tint that blends well. Have tried other tinted products at twice the price and prefer this brand.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product. Bought this as a morning and afternoon commuter sunscreen and it’s perfect. Doesn’t make my face super greasy if I wear a proper 1/3 - 1/2 teaspoon application on my face and is nice to the touch. Also the tint is negligible which appeals to me as someone who doesn’t wear makeup, but if you’re looking for coverage you’ll need to look elsewhere or wear this sunscreen under makeup.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good Have bought this several times
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from feels nice nice, and matte finish. Good for everyday and honestly it lasts on long days.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Really enjoying this product. It’s light weight, non greasy and makes your skin feel super soft while providing excellent sun protection.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sunscreen for the face I agree with the other two reviewers. This is a great facial sunscreen. I used to use another well known sunscreen brand but their face sunscreen product I was using was discontinued. I tried this Hamilton branded Everyday face as it looked to be fairly similar in nature. I have found this Hamilton face sunscreen to be just as good, perhaps even better, than the other brand I used to use. It's a great neutral colour, it's not greasy, it has no perfume, and it spreads beautifully over moisturisers. In addition, once dry, it allows primers (optional) and other makeup item to be added beautifully. It holds up with these other products so well. It is not irritating at all and is a non-negotiable for me every morning (and adding more throughout the day if I'm going out in the intense sun throughout the length of the day). I recommend this wonderful face suncream.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this on special a few months ago and my tube is just finishing. Love it - the tint is barely noticeable and it provides great coverage under makeup. I use it every day. Wish it was more widely available - I haven't yet been able to find another despite checking every chemist I go past! I may have to order online.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural and not shiny I love this sunscreen , Shame it's not available in more shops
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Protect your face Nice face sunscreen which is perfect for under make up
Date published: 2020-06-20
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_29
  • loc_en_AU, sid_73680, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT