$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

意高QV抗过敏宝宝适用润肤乳 500g(按压泵装)

  Product ID: 73717

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

意高QV抗过敏宝宝适用润肤乳 500g(按压泵装)

意高QV抗过敏宝宝适用润肤乳 500g(按压泵装)

产品号:73717
$18.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$21.62
$18.99
节省$2.63
不用付零售价: $21.62
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

This rich, highly concentrated moisturising cream helps repair and protect dry areas such as elbows, knees and hands. Suitable for sensitive skin.

警告

CAUTION:
Avoid eyes.  For external use only.  Store below 30°C.
Always read the label. Use only as directed.
If symptoms persist please see your healthcare professional.

常见的用途

• Recommended for moisturising dry skin.
• Helps to seal in natural moisture by acting as a protective barrier.
• Helps protect against dryness.
• pH balanced, low-irritant formulation, free from fragrance, colour, lanolin and propylene glycol.
• Suitable for sensitive skin and flaking or itchiness due to dry skin conditions.
• Suitable for infants and the elderly.

成分

Aqua (Water), Paraffinum Liquidum, Glycerin, Petrolatum, Cetearyl Alcohol, Dimethicone, Stearic Acid, Ceteareth-20, Squalane, Laureth-3, Glyceryl Stearate, Methylparaben, Dichlorobenzyl Alcohol.

使用方法

Apply to affected areas as often as required, particularly after bathing, showering, shaving, exposure to harsh climatic conditions and at night.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good moisturiser QV is a very good moisturiser. Absorbs well
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QV Cream I have tried multiple moisturizing creams in the past and this one is by far the best.
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Qv cream This brand is the best I have ever used . It cured my dry skin. Highly recommended
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QV Amazing youthful feel all over
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Concern hands Reducing the dryness on the hands thus preventing frequent cracking during winter
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great the product was perfect snd as described, delivery was on time as promised. you are great
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You gotta love QV!! I’ve been using this since 2016 and it never fails!
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect perfect i like it ....
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful moisturising Wonderful winter moisturer in dry cold winter
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 out of 5 Fantastic product perfect for all skin types. It leaves your skin feeling fresh and light.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultimate favorite Best moisturizing cream in the market
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QV Moisturizing Cream 500 g Pump Pack This us a fabulous cream for dry skin.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice cream Very nice, smooth, think, soothing smell
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing Great for cracked skin
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ... Family friend since 11 years
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great for my dry skin
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Value of money qv cream
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This has saved my dry hands. Love this product. Very moisturizing.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only brand I can use on my skin due to allergies Hospital recommended. A great product if you find yourself allergic to everything.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturiser you can get. Have bought this for years. A skin care specialist put me onto it and it's all I use on my family and me. Made in Australia for Australian conditions, unlike overseas expensive highly perfumed products.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this moisturizing cream that I can do witho I love this moisturizing cream that I can do without
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal for new moms Its best for mother as its suitable to baby too. Gives very good moisturising effect compared to baby qv.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome price The price compared to UAE is amazing
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cream Great moisturising cream specially for very dry & sensitive skin!!!
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gud one Been using cetaphil for long tried this one i should say its much better moisturiser than it
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QV love QV for my whole family and all over body.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very moiturising, a little heavy Is very moisturising, a bit heavy
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly hydrating My baby's skin was very dry. After applying this cream for just a day, I could see a significant change. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relief for skin problems My family and I are using QV moisturising cream and are very happy with the results. Great for hands after multiple handwashings.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks Very good to use it.
Date published: 2020-03-15
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_314, tr_140
  • loc_en_AU, sid_73717, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT