$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

意高QV抗过敏宝宝适用润肤乳 500g(按压泵装)

  Product ID: 73717

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

意高QV抗过敏宝宝适用润肤乳 500g(按压泵装)

意高QV抗过敏宝宝适用润肤乳 500g(按压泵装)

产品号:73717
$16.39 中文官网 618独享折扣
$21.87
$16.39
节省$5.48
不用付零售价: $21.87
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

This rich, highly concentrated moisturising cream helps repair and protect dry areas such as elbows, knees and hands. Suitable for sensitive skin.

警告

CAUTION:
Avoid eyes.  For external use only.  Store below 30°C.
Always read the label. Use only as directed.
If symptoms persist please see your healthcare professional.

常见的用途

• Recommended for moisturising dry skin.
• Helps to seal in natural moisture by acting as a protective barrier.
• Helps protect against dryness.
• pH balanced, low-irritant formulation, free from fragrance, colour, lanolin and propylene glycol.
• Suitable for sensitive skin and flaking or itchiness due to dry skin conditions.
• Suitable for infants and the elderly.

成分

Aqua (Water), Paraffinum Liquidum, Glycerin, Petrolatum, Cetearyl Alcohol, Dimethicone, Stearic Acid, Ceteareth-20, Squalane, Laureth-3, Glyceryl Stearate, Methylparaben, Dichlorobenzyl Alcohol.

使用方法

Apply to affected areas as often as required, particularly after bathing, showering, shaving, exposure to harsh climatic conditions and at night.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome price The price compared to UAE is amazing
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cream Great moisturising cream specially for very dry & sensitive skin!!!
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gud one Been using cetaphil for long tried this one i should say its much better moisturiser than it
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QV love QV for my whole family and all over body.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very moiturising, a little heavy Is very moisturising, a bit heavy
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly hydrating My baby's skin was very dry. After applying this cream for just a day, I could see a significant change. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relief for skin problems My family and I are using QV moisturising cream and are very happy with the results. Great for hands after multiple handwashings.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks Very good to use it.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great cream with the best price but the international delivery cost a fortune
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great i love it so much i see it with friends
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer Excellent product. Fast shipping.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great great product and keeps thebody hydrated
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from qv pump I buy this regularly prefer 1 kg pump will only buy when on special it absorb your skin perfectly and is great on your skin
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Qv moisturizing cream 500g pump pack Best cream I have ever used.highly recommend for any one and any age.For dry skin 5/5
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product found a tangible improvement
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product smooth and creamy and absorbs quicky I bought this product a month ago as it was very cheap more that were half price, I usually buy Sorbolene for my feet and hands, but I have found it to be better, I also bought other items that were half price or more so I got free delivery
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product with Great Value! Love the pump design! Thought about buying the 1kg pack instead but 500g seems to last forever already LOL
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good cream Delivered to Saudi Arabia fast take 10 days
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I used to use it since years. Although i tried another products, QV remains the best
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I always use this product because they're good cream, not too sticky like other brand and theyre also good value for money.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic all round moisturiser I've been using QV cream on the kids since they were born and on my face and body for many years. Always gentle, absorbs well, no greasy after feel, smells great and doesn't irritate the most delicate of skin.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful So good this type of lotion it will keep your skin soft and dry
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use My skin is silky smooth after using for a month
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from natural moisture i love how it cools my skin
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturizer It solve my skin problem. Helping moisturize my face and my body.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I purchased this as it was recommended for my skin and find it very good.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I really like the cream
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Nice and Great product
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Great for skin, excellent product that leaves your skin hydrated. Good value for money.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cream very good ..I recommend it
Date published: 2019-07-07
  • y_2022, m_5, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_359, tr_149
  • loc_en_AU, sid_73717, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT