$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Depend Real Fit女士成人纸尿裤,中号,8件

  Product ID: 73932

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Depend Real Fit女士成人纸尿裤,中号,8件

Depend Real Fit女士成人纸尿裤,中号,8件

产品号:73932
$8.33 中文官网 618独享折扣
$13.89
$8.33
节省$5.56
不用付零售价: $13.89
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

信息

Depend Regular

You are not alone and you can get back to doing the things you love with Depend Real Fit underwear.

Depend Regular

3.4 million Australian women experience bladder leakage*

If experiencing bladder leaks is new to you, know that you are not alone, and in fact it's quite common for many women.

Source*Millward Brown (2018) U&A, ABS population.** ABS (2015), Caregiver research USA (2018).

Depend Regular

Take care of your bladder health

Changes in health and lifestyle habits can help reduce the likelihood of incontinence

  • - drink at least 6 to 8 glasses of water a day
  • - do your pelvic floor muscle exercises
  • - maintain an ideal body weight
  • - eat plenty of high-fibre foods
  • - avoid being constipated
  • - don't go to the toilet 'just in case' - only go when you need to
Depend Regular

Depend Real Fit Regular Underwear fits & feels just like real underwear, so you can get back to doing the things you love.

Depend Regular
Depend Regular

一般信息

• Depend Real-Fit disposable underwear for Women is designed for discreet, maximum absorbency protection
• 3-in-1 protection offers worry-free odour control, fast absorption and a discreet fit
• Cotton-like disposable underwear in neutral colour that looks, fits and feels like real underwear
• Size Medium is suitable for waist 71-102cm, weight 52-86kg.

Depend® Real-Fit Underwear for Women is specifically designed to fit and feel like real underwear and protect against heavy loss of bladder control. Depend® incontinence underwear is soft, discreet and breathable.

警告

To avoid risk of suffocation, please keep plastic bags away from infants and children. Like most articles of clothing, underwear can burn if exposed to flame or other source of ignition

使用方法

Talk to your Health Care Professional:  Bladder and bowel incontinence may be caused by a condition that can be medically treated. Please see your doctor for professional advice.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Depend Fits snugly and keeps you dry.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Used these straight after delivering my baby. Comfortable & light weight. Very useful & recommend it to all new mothers or even any ladies on their monthly menstrual cycle.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Feels like real underwear, smooth fabric and comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product will buy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great product and very discreet would throughly recommend
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Depends real fit for women [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really comfortable I don’t mind wearing them depends are a great idea for women
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peace of mind. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am surprised how comfortable they are too wear. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great find [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] found them a great fit and do he job well would recomend them to everyone
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Depends are very comfortable. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Depend underwear is easy to wear, and very discreet. Good absorbency.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COMFORTABLE AND CONFIDENT [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I FOUND THEM SOFT AND EASY TO WEAR DIDNT FEEL LIKE I HAD A PAD ON I FELT CONFIDENT WHEN OUT AND ABOUT FITTED WELL BOUGHT THE LARGE SIZE. HOPED I WOULD NEVERY HAVE TO WEAR ANYTHING BUT THESE ARE CERTAINLY A GREAT ASSIT .
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal for larger ladies [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great fit and very comfortable even for larger lady
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Depend under ware saves the day buy some [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] They are excellent I need them as when I cough or laugh I don’t worry as I know I have depend under ware on .
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Depend Real Fit underwear [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was extremely pleased to have discovered this product. After having kids and a few complications, I was at a loss and embarrassed how to manage the condition. Depend Real fit underwear has now given me back my confidence. The underwear is extremely comfortable and the texture of the material makes it very discreet - it feels very natural. The absorption level was amazing, amidst the leakage before getting to the loo, Depend remained dry and fresh. I am so excited about this product and will highly recommend it as a 10/10.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great leakage protection [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have tried these underwear and the fact that you feel secure in knowing that you are fully protected for leaks makes my shopping expeditions so much more enjoyable. Only downside would be not catering for larger curvier women.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can depend on Depend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Depend Real Fit Underwear for Women are soft, comfortable and reliable. Would definitely recommend
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Depend on your Real Fit underwear. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bladder leakage is a real problem and can be embarrassing when it happens. Thankfully with Depend Real Fit you know longer have to worry about bladder leakage as this product is so discreet you completely forget you are wearing it. It’s just like wearing a no visible pantyline underwear. Also when you do leak, the garment is super absorbent, you don’t feel wet and it doesn’t bulk up during absorption so there’s no awkward waddling to change the underwear.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Comfortable and reliable items that gave you confidence knowing they were doing their job.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absorbent plus comfort [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A wonderful product that suits my needs. Very comfortable to wear with stretchy fabric. It was also surprisingly very absorbent. I wore these all day at work when I had a sneezing fit and I was impressed by how dry it still felt afterwards. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very comfortable to wear and would probably buy again if they were on special
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fitted well and does the job. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fitted me really snugly and did not allow any leaks. I wore a pair to a wedding and was comfortable all afternoon and evening. I was really pleased with this as some brands I have tried have tended to break up as time wore on during the day. I was concerned they would not fit nicely but I was wrong. The large size was perfectly adequate for me and matched my weight for sizing. I will purchase this brand in the future. Cant send a picture or video unfortunately. Only had one concern. This was the fact that I put my finger nail through the material when first putting them on. I was really worried that the material would continue to split, but it didnt at all'. Later I actually ripped another area when pulling them back on, but again the material did not tear or split further. Well done. I have developed a prolapse and have a pessary inserted, so now need this type of product. Thanks for chance to test this product.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfy and breathable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] They are comfortably and you don’t even know you have them on. They aren’t hot it annoying. Maybe a little too high in the waist line but other than that they are good
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy, soft and absorbent Only bought this one and used this brand for weeks post-partum. I had a c section and this covers over my wound nice and soft. Life saver
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real fit underwear for women My mum said the material very good quality and wear it so comfortable.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used instead of maternity pads I bough these to take to the hospital and used them instead of maternity pads after giving birth to my baby. These worked perfectly. Comfortable and just way easier and less messy than using pads. I originally looked into disposable underwear but these worked better for me.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit. I can depend on them all the time.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to use post giving birth! Used these instead of maternity pads. Best decision made! No leaks and good support. Feels like you are wearing high waisted underwear. Highly recommend to future mums to use post giving birth.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am extremely happy with them
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So thankful I got these as I developed complications after delivery of my son and spent a week bed ridden at the hospital. They were easy to remove (just rip them at the sides) and did not leak once. Best of all, I did not have to deal with the worries of staining or running out of clean undies on top of the stress of looking after a newborn.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Good size and work as they’re supposed to. Used for postpartum care.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and very comfortable. Bought these for my elderly mum and she is very happy with the comfortable fit and also the confidence she has wearing them, no more embarrassing accidents.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and Price When this product is on sale I always stock up for mum or her elderly friends. Great quality and good priced from CWH
Date published: 2019-05-30
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_83
  • loc_en_AU, sid_73932, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT