$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Rimmel芮谜遮瑕膏,柔蜜色

  Product ID: 74122

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Rimmel芮谜遮瑕膏,柔蜜色

Rimmel芮谜遮瑕膏,柔蜜色

产品号:74122
$5.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$10.50
$5.99
节省$4.51
不用付零售价: $10.50
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Want the London look? It's a cover up! Hide The Blemish Concealer from Rimmel London is a creamy concealer stick that blends easily to camouflage dark circles and blemishes to give you flawless skin. With excellent staying power, you can count on at least 5 hours of coverage. And whether you use it to hide under eye circles, smooth out fine lines, or conceal spots and breakouts, you'll love the wonderfully creamy feel. When you need a little extra help to get the perfect complexion you deserve, this easy-to-blend coverup could be your new base makeup miracle. Apply directly to problem areas and smudge evenly with your fingers. Try to use as little as possible to avoid creases. To look your best each and every day, add Rimmel London's Hide The Blemish Concealer to your makeup kit. Makes a lovely gift for a girlfriend, sister or even your mum! Rimmel London is an inner confidence that how we look is always cool, irreverent, never predictable and always evolving. Rimmel is not perfection or intimidating, it is like London: young, urban, eclectic, edgy. It is expression with no rules, it is real, it is accessible. Live the London look.

Boxed Contents: Stick Concealers

KEY FEATURES

• Weight: 4.5 g (0.16 oz)
• Concealer stick
• Camouflages dark circles and blemishes
• Ultra creamy formula
• This shade will suit pale yellow-toned skin

成分

ISOPROPYL PALMITATE, CETEARYL ETHYLHEXANOATE, TALC, OZOKERITE, POLYETHYLENE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, PARAFFIN, POLYISOBUTENE, MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX (CERA MICROCRISTALLINA), BARIUM SULFATE (CI 77120), SILICA, VP/EICOSENE COPOLYMER, ZEA MAYS (CORN) STARCH, LECITHIN, SORBITAN SESQUIOLEATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, METHYLPARABEN, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, BUTYLPARABEN, ETHYLPARABEN, ISOBUTYLPARABEN, PROPYLPARABEN. [+/- (May Contain): TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), MICA].

使用方法

Apply directly to problem areas and smudge evenly with your fingers. Try to use as little as possible to avoid creases.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. My skin is hypo allergic and acne prone and this is only base product for foundation and concealer that seems to not cause any reactions. It goes on smoothly, has a nice coverage and lasts all day! I guess this is the only thing I will be using from now on after trying so many make up products for my skin.
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my go This is my go to concealer, I find it covers perfectly but doesn’t leave my skin feeling dry afterwards. It covers small blemishes and spots and matches my skin tone
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product with remarkable Good product with remarkable fragrance. Better and effective for male and even female can also use it. Because it has little power but mind refreshing. Hope that my review will help someone else. Must try. Good and effective
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great formula i absolutely love this foundation, it has a great formula. it does break me out a lot but it is the only foundation i’ve ever tried that covers my skin amazingly! i have tried high end and drug store foundations and this beats them all!!
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to concealer Been using this one for years; good coverage, very good price
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go for it! After searching a lot for that one foundation that suits me perfectly, I found it! This is perfect for my dry skin. The finish is not too matte nor too dewy, its somewhere in the middle, and gives you a very natural look. PS: My MAC shade is NC40, and 303 True Nude matched me well.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant Cover Stick This works so good, lasts all day, and covers all blemishes,one stick can last months
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product but where's it gone? I have been using this product for years, the ivory shade perfectly matches my skin and it does exactly what is says it does "hides the blemish" all day! But where's it gone? I live in Australia and have been unable to locate it anywhere couple that with the fact that Body Shop are also changing all their products.... I'm devastated is there anywhere I can still find this product?
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was my first This was my first ever concealer and I love it. I was born with dark circles under my eyes and this product does a great job of hiding that. It’s easy to apply and overall a great product.
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not a bad product! Not a bad product! I used this with a fine brush to help target my spot, as I didn’t want to contaminate the stick. It was easily workable and light coverage that was buildable.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product highly recommended Great product highly recommended for coverage and great life span. Better quality than some other products. Really recommend trying
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reliable concealer I have been purchasing this voncealer for a few years and few be it to have good coverage over blemishes under a light foundation.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This concealer did help This concealer did help hide my blemishes but I have since found other products they do the job better
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I found this concealer I found this concealer easy to use and good for minimal makeup days. I found it more low coverage than I expected but buildable.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's brings okay coverage It's brings okay coverage and blending out is an easy job with it but I would prefer an applicator instead of putting the whole product directly onto my face. When it dries down it does sort of patch up which I'm not greatly impressed with but I guess every product has its nays :(
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely coverage for blemishes Lovely coverage for blemishes and uneven skin tone. Quite thick, so I avoid using under the eyes. A bit heavy in hot or humid conditions.
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It has good coverage It has good coverage although takes a bit if blending in order to look seamless. It would be better if it was a bit softer unless you like a more full coverage look
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hate this it made Hate this it made my pores clogg up and besides it’s so cakey I don’t like the formula. Too thick , I used it for concealer for blemishes and was not pleased. However it does cover everything because it’s full coverage but looked like scaffolding hated it .
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I don’t enjoy the I don’t enjoy the texture of this product. The packaging is nice, but the dense nature of it produces a dragging effect when attempting to place on the skin. Was not very hydrating and would not purchase again.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible. This foundation use to be my absolute favourite foundation until they changed the formula. Not only are the colours all off but the formula is goopy and sticky, goes patchy and just looks plain horrible on my skin now. It use to have a nice soft dewy looking affect but now it cracks, looks drying and makes my acne scaring look so much worse. I cannot express how sad I am that they had to change the one foundation I loved and that matched my skin so perfectly to something so tacky and horrible. Breaks my heart. I now have to find another foundation that I can use because I definitely will not repurchase this again unless the original is brought back. PLEASE BRING THE ORIGINAL BACK :(
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Reacted I have never had an adverse reaction to a foundation or really any makeup before but this made my skin itchy and break out in small bumps all over
Date published: 2015-11-02
  • y_2022, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_25
  • loc_en_AU, sid_74122, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT