$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Bioglan 宝兰姜黄素片 60粒

  Product ID: 74254

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Bioglan 宝兰姜黄素片 60粒

Bioglan 宝兰姜黄素片 60粒

产品号:74254
$32.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$44.95
$32.49
节省$12.46
不用付零售价: $44.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

What is Curcumin?
Curcumin is the active ingredient in Turmeric. Regular turmeric only contains approximately 3% curcumin, Bioglan Curcumin however contains 95% active curcuminoids.

Why is Curcumin so beneficial?
Curcumin is one of nature's best known fighters against inflammation. Modern science is beginning to show that inflammation in our body is a major contributor to many western health conditions. The benefit of Bioglan Curcumin is that it may help to combat this inflammation and therefore may benefit a range of important organ's in the body.

Bioglan Curcumin therefore help's provide:

  • Potent Anti Inflammatory
  • Relief of Arthritis Pain 
  • Increase Joint Mobility 
  • Digestive & liver health
  • Whole body vitality through the power of antioxidants.

What makes Bioglan Curcumin different?
Bioglan Curcumin has 30x more curcuminoids per tablet than regular turmeric* and 6x more than some other curcumin extracts, which means there is more curcumin for health benefits!

Better Absorption!
Curcumin from regular turmeric can be poorly absorbed into the bloodstream and therefore your body doesn't receive curcumin's full benefits.
Bioglan Curcumin however contains a patented ingredient, Bioperine, that has shown to help enhance curcumin absorption compared to curcumin alone.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curcumin joint support I am an advocate for Curcumin 15,800 mg. to reduce inflammation and pain in my arthritis hands and knee. Keeps me moving and working well..
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for reducing inflammation Have been taking this supplement for months now and have noticed a great reduction in inflammation pain !!
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great product. Works well for inflammation.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Quality product at a good price
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Antiinflamatory that works naturally. Suggested by my Doctor to try. Keeps my joints and body moving freely, and pain free.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thankful I am so pleased with this product.It is easy to swallow and is reducing pain.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price So happy with the product
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural anti inflammatory great for the everyday aches and pains
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this product a few weeks ago :recommended. This product is highly recommended for people with arthritis, like me. I am very hopeful of a good outcome.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used this product and it really worked on me
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pain Relief My husband happy with product has help relieve most of his joint pain
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bioglan Clincal Curcumin really works I was on these tablets for 2 months and I decided to go without them to see if it made any difference. Within a week my joints started to give me more pain so I have gone back on to these tablets. They have 15,800 mg of Turmeric and really seem to help.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product really helps! I have arthritis and since using the product it has really helped me, would recommend this product!
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rev. Alan I have at 82 years old now after 2 months using 600mg Curcuim once daily no pain, with all so cutting out most Carbs. I never want to be without this wonderful Bioglan supplement.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definatley Works I have been buying this product for my husband for a little over a year now. It has helped his aches and pains from arthritis in his hands and knees. He did stop taking it for a few weeks but asked me to keep buying it as it was the only thing helping his pain. It takes a few days to get into your system, but it does help.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to for inflammation I've been on this for 6 months and it's the most powerful and effective Curcumin product I've tried. I take it for painful inflammation in my knees and back, and for other inflammatory conditions caused by a weak immune system. It really works to relieve pain and tenderness in my joints. I'm so grateful for it, and I don't like to be without it for more than a day.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for me I've been using these tablets for over six months for shoulder pain. The pain has reduced so I now get a nights sleep. I have also made other changes in my life but I believe these tablets work for me.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great anti-inflammtory and more Together with Krill Oil, this works to provide anti-inflammatory effect. Also good for the gut and lot more benefits. Experience for yourself!
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I brought this a month ago & im impressed with the results
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Began as a sceptic & finished as a convert. It is now a permanent part of my health plan. If I miss a day or two, I physically notice the difference and the pain of inflammation in my hands substantially increases. This is an excellent product.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great This is our second purchase for this product and we find it really helps my pain better than any other medication prescribed for me
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It seems to be making my joints feel better I have taken these together with Glucozamine and I feel it making the pain much less. I can sleep much better at night now.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A friend told me to get this product.It certainly is working with less knee pain and I am more active overall
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this supplement I find this supplement really helpful in maintaining good health.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good Bioglan Clinical Curcumin 60 Tablets I Bourt Bioglan Clinical Curcumin 60 Tablets it works really good
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well I have been taking this product now for over a year help with a digestive condition I have had for years.It has not cured but has helped to contain the inflammation in my body.Take it every day without fail.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curcumin biolan Best product on the market no need for pain killer product this does the trick.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I have tried other brands and they don't work as good. They help with the relief of my arthritis pain.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product, highly affordable. Does exactly as described. Very affordable supplement.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Well I love this product.
Date published: 2019-05-08
  • y_2020, m_8, d_9, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_111
  • loc_en_AU, sid_74254, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT