$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Bioglan 宝兰姜黄素片 60粒

  Product ID: 74254

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Bioglan 宝兰姜黄素片 60粒

Bioglan 宝兰姜黄素片 60粒

产品号:74254
$26.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$44.95
$26.99
节省$17.96
不用付零售价: $44.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

What is Curcumin?
Curcumin is the active ingredient in Turmeric. Regular turmeric only contains approximately 3% curcumin, Bioglan Curcumin however contains 95% active curcuminoids.

Why is Curcumin so beneficial?
Curcumin is one of nature's best known fighters against inflammation. Modern science is beginning to show that inflammation in our body is a major contributor to many western health conditions. The benefit of Bioglan Curcumin is that it may help to combat this inflammation and therefore may benefit a range of important organ's in the body.

Bioglan Curcumin therefore help's provide:

  • Potent Anti Inflammatory
  • Relief of Arthritis Pain 
  • Increase Joint Mobility 
  • Digestive & liver health
  • Whole body vitality through the power of antioxidants.

What makes Bioglan Curcumin different?
Bioglan Curcumin has 30x more curcuminoids per tablet than regular turmeric* and 6x more than some other curcumin extracts, which means there is more curcumin for health benefits!

Better Absorption!
Curcumin from regular turmeric can be poorly absorbed into the bloodstream and therefore your body doesn't receive curcumin's full benefits.
Bioglan Curcumin however contains a patented ingredient, Bioperine, that has shown to help enhance curcumin absorption compared to curcumin alone.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product, highly affordable. Does exactly as described. Very affordable supplement.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Well I love this product.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Good product and price.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complete Curcumin Tablet I bought this product 3 weeks ago and is a very complete tumeric formula with black pepper and a strong dose of curcumin, already noticing a diference since started to use.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Anti-inflammatory This product really helps with sore muscles and general aches and pains due to inflammation. I always take the 15,800mg tablets. Anything less really doesn't do much.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for those aches and pains always the best price and keeps aches and pains at bay
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Success! I've been taking the product for 6 months and it works for me. No more arthritis in my hands or wrists. I do a lot of craft and I'm pain free!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product with great price I bought this 1 month ago and I can feel that my joint now is pain free after taking this supplement regularly.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most natural anti-inflamatory Best and safest way to take anti inflammatory medicine. Supposed to help ward off joint paint and also good for brain function.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been on this product from chemist warehouse now over 12 months, taken every night without failure. Just great.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product great price well worth it
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product I think this product is amazing. I started taking it for hip bursitis and since doing so it has helped immensely where other inflammatory products hadn't.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought these about month ago for the arthritis in my knees which isn't severe but can be painful at times . After a fortnight of taking them , I was suddenly aware that I hadn't had any pain in my knees for a few days , it was a lovely surprise as I am a bit of a sceptic with non medical supplements .
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from curcumin I've been taking curcumin potent anti- inflammatory for sometime and having so much arthritis in my joints this has helped the pain a lot.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Potent stuff! A great friend of mine insisted I get on to this about a year ago. I've been pretty ecstatic with the results of taking 15,800mg every single day. Arthritis affects only my hands thankfully, and the pain has abated completely, with the swelling and stiffness enormously reduced. It's not even expensive! Buy it now!
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does away with anti-inflammatory drugs I’ve been taking curcumin clinical strength for nearly 2 years now. I did have bad osteo arthritis and was on drugs until I started taking curcumin. It’s a miracle to me. I have no arthritis symptoms any more.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hoping thisv will help my joints Bought this for my husband and myself
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works for me! I've been suffering from joint pains for a couple of years now and was taking prescription Anti-inflammatory medication to get relief. Since I started to take a daily dose of clinical strengths Curcumin 15,800mg, my pain has reduced significantly. I can move much more freely and, except for the odd occasion, have stopped taking any prescription drugs altogether. I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for keeping arthritic pain at bay! I have used this for some time & really found how much it helped when I needed to stop taking it before a procedure. The pain returned when I stopped. Couldn't wait to start again.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy To Use As Part Of Daily Healthy Lifestyle I Can't Live Without I swear By This Product I Recommend to My Friends
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results Have been using for nearly 12 months and am happy with results and relieve provided without prescription medication
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have been using this product for 18months and find that it is helping me
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great help Love it. A must for my h hood health in joints.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best supplement I have ever bought in 40 years of trialing different products
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Answer to arthritis! After 3 months I have experienced less pain & swelling in my joints and for the first time I can go about daily activities pain free and sleep without pain. This has been life changing. . I never thought this was possible.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I am happy with this product.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I’ve been using these vitamins for 3 months now. I’ve noticed a dramatic difference with the pain from arthritis in my hands. It takes a good month to kick in but I can’t stress enough to be patient. It’s definitely worth the wait for them to start working.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curcumin Bioglan I have been buying Bioglan Curcumin tablets for a few months now. Bioglan is a great product I feel relief from pain & stiffness in my hands. I also buy Bioglan Krill I have been using it for a few years now I swear by the product.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pain relief This product has been a blessing to my husband as it reduces the inflammation and pain in his knuckles caused by oesteoarthritis.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great natural pain relief! I had shoulder pain that did not go away. Since I did not want to use pain killers, this was my best option as it is natural. I took it 3-4 days and the pain diminished. My mom also took it for her arthritis and her pain went away after 3 days as well. This is a great product, I highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-12-07
  • y_2020, m_9, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_113
  • loc_en_AU, sid_74254, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT