$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Goat 山羊奶保湿润肤乳液(含有椰子油)500ML

  Product ID: 74262

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Goat 山羊奶保湿润肤乳液(含有椰子油)500ML

Goat 山羊奶保湿润肤乳液(含有椰子油)500ML

产品号:74262
$6.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$8.99
$6.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

用山羊保湿沐浴露唤醒你的皮肤。当润肤霜渗透并滋润你的皮肤时,你可以感觉到它的不同之处。

常见的用途

适用于干性、瘙痒或者敏感的皮肤。

成分

水,椰油酰胺丙基甜菜碱(湖,山羊奶山羊),癸基葡糖苷,十二烷基咪唑,月桂酰甘油,乙二醇,硬脂酸酯,椰油酰胺DEA椰子(椰子油),月桂醇聚醚- 4,香料(香水),苯氧乙醇,山梨酸鉀、三乙醇胺、钾、柠檬酸。

使用方法

用温水弄湿你的皮肤。使用适量的沐浴乳在海绵或者毛巾上。起泡后,涂抹全身,然后清水冲洗。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goat Wash This is really gentle on baby’s body, he can’t use normal baby wash.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great body wash Mild scent, but smells delicately nice. Suited for those who are more keen on natural fragrance. Lathers up well especially with a loofah. Definitely moisturises skin well - after using, my skin immediately looks shiny like it’s layered with moisture in the shower. Skin is left supple and soft.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goat wash Nice bidy wash very light scnt good for sensitive skin
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend Cannot go wrong with goat, the only stuff I've used that doesn't irritate my sensitive skin and smells and feels great.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smelling and leaves skin feeling nice
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best body wash ever The whole family was suffering from dry skin after showers and this product has made all the difference. Brought it on special online, so was really cheap which was fantastic. You only need a small amount and it leaves your skin smelling great and feeling so soft. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bodywash I suffer from allergies at times and find this bodywash not only moisturising but doesn’t flare up any of my allergies. Great smell too!
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! It’s a great wash to make our highly chlorinated water gentler on our kids’ skin.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it leaves skin feeling so soft and hydrated and smells amazing too. I use it for myself and my babies
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Body wash This body wash is so good. It smooth my body after shower.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Great with no harsh chemicals
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin I purchased this product for the first time and it is fantastic on sensitive skin. A really great product. I will keep buying.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for my skin I changed from bars of everyday soap to this and my skin has never felt or look better have even started buying as gifts for my family
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic stuff After using every moisturiser on the market to hydrate my dry skin, nothing has worked like the Goat Lotion has. It's smooth and rubs in nicely and it smells divine.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Body wash It is so smooth and soft
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin glows! I bought this a few weeks ago and my skin thanks me for it! My skin is softer, moisturized and it glows. It smells fantastic too. I love it.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great prod, used to buy in nz but they have taken Natural prod fixes my husbands very dry skin and granddaughters back which she scratches until it bleeds. But use this prod and doesn’t get itchy. Brought soap for same reason
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design I always suffer with eczema and possibly scoriasis at certain times of the year so I needed to find a body wash that didn’t contain any soaps, that’s didn’t have lots of chemicLa and was going to hydrate my skin AND still smell nice!.. I bought this and haven’t looked back. I have only tried the coconut wash but am thinking about branching out to the other ones as well.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on your skin Smells beautiful and very gentle.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product for Dry Skin! I love Goat Soap as it is gently on very dry skin. The texture and smell is lovely.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Body Wash It smell great and makes my skin so soft to touch.
Date published: 2018-12-27
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_25
  • loc_en_AU, sid_74262, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT