$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Healthy Care 葡萄籽精华绵羊油保湿霜 100克

  Product ID: 74265

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Healthy Care 葡萄籽精华绵羊油保湿霜 100克

Healthy Care 葡萄籽精华绵羊油保湿霜 100克

产品号:74265
$5.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$5.49
$5.49
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

在您购买此药物后,您需要在2个工作日内致电1300 367 283联系药剂师,以确定此产品是否适合您。如果您没有联系我们,该产品将从您的订单中删除,其余订单将发货。

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
Healthy Care品牌正在进行产品包装及标签的升级换新。请 点击此处查 看详情。
 

一般信息

Healthy Care Australian Lanolin Cream combines Lanolin of natural origin with Grape Seed Oil to give you a luxurious rich cream that helps soothe, moisturise and nurture the skin.

This enhances the glowing look of moisturised skin. Grape Seed Oil is known for its antioxidant benefits which help minimise the signs of skin ageing.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will buy it again! Great product! Came exactly what descriped.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best face cream I have been using this product for a long while and I have mature skin and it’s the best most gentle product on the market. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have I love the matte look after applying it. Can be used as a primer
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturizing My facial skin got dried wity rough surface, but got smooth again only after 2 days with 2 times applying this cream (night and noon), such an amazing cream
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I bought this two weeks ago and I was so happy that this product was hydrating. I will be use it in future!
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought Lanolin Cream for my 90yrs old grandma. It’s good and moistures for her dry skin in the winter season. She likes the smelling as well:)
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great futures My family have been used it and them like it working good on them skin
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really very good Lanolin cream I like this product its really
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty good cream I use this as a moisturiser for my face and very happy with the results
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marvellous! it was good, so smooth and easy to carry everywhere. I like the packaging and it looks classy. Smell good and it never fails to attract other people when using it.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice light weight moisturizer Light weight moisturizer, not sticky and very nice. Keep repurchasing for many years and my father loves this!
Date published: 2024-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I bought this and used it everyday on my face not greasy it absorbed on skin.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Suitable and moisturise my skin I have been using it since 2 years ago and can see the result on my skin
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Its so helpful I Love to apply this cream on My face in the winter
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it's so helpfulness I bought 3 months ago. I'm using until now my skin changed softly and it's so smooth.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very small It’s really good at rehydrating your skin. Probably better as a hand cream, as 1 container lasted 10 days doing whole body.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disapointing and missleading product name Disappointing, i thought this was lanoline with a little something added... its a little lanoline with a lot of other things added
Date published: 2022-02-02
  • y_2024, m_7, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_AU, sid_74265, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT