$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Healthy Care姜黄胶囊3000,100粒

  Product ID: 74366

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Healthy Care姜黄胶囊3000,100粒

Healthy Care姜黄胶囊3000,100粒

产品号:74366
$10.24 中文官网 618独享折扣
$10.24
$10.24
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Healthy Care品牌正在进行产品包装及标签的升级换新。请 点击此处查 看详情。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I've been taking this for awhile and really works well. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to take I have arthritis and have found Turmeric to be a big help
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps my pains These help with pain as old age is not for sissies
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really impressed I was recommended by a friend for arthritis and inflammatory problems. I took it for a month, and it WORKED!!
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good health A tablet with so many health benefits, couldn't live without, top product
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been on turmeric for quite sometime now it help my arthritis no pain.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome results This product helped my lower back pain joint health enormously. I wouldn’t be without it. ♥️ The best is that I can purchase online or in store.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Turmeric I have been buying this for over a year now and it is the best Turmeric capsule on the market.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy Care - Healthy Care Turmeric 3100 100 Caps Great for controlling aches and pains in my body. Helps me to keep flexible
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I find that this particular turmeric helps me more than others, whether it is only in my head, who knows. not very many other stores have it so, being elderly, I decided to have it delivered.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I have seen an overall improvement since taking these
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hi strength & great value for money I tried another brand that was weaker in strength but 10 times more expensive. This product good has strength only require 1 tablet a day costing 10cents a day instead of other weaker product costing $2.00 a day. I am very happy with this product. In fact, my mother is now taking this tablet and like me is getting great benefit from it.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been taking this few years now, it’s really good.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Good product ! Im happy for it.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money Have been using this product for about three years and has been great for my joints and general body wellbeing
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really happy with this product value for money
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good value I take Turmeric daily and these capsules are easy to swallow
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value for money I have been using this product now for 2 years, Fantastic value for money and Healthy Care Turmeric is Super Strength. Would recommend to all. I am 57yo and never felt healthier!
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective and worth it! I buy only this turmeric product as it is easy swallow and I feel it works.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use caps my husband and I both take these everyday, so good
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like brand Very pleased thank you
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Best turmeric highly recommend this prodcut
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband has been taking tumeric for some time. It certainly works.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to read capsules are smaller and easier to swallow than pills and no after taste
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Wasn't sure they were working until I ran out and had towait for more
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I bought this product for my mom.and it’s very work for her. Thanks
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great joint pain reliever I have been taking these for the past 2 years and fine they help with my joint pain such a relief
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I find Health Care Turmeric 3000. Very good for me only been taking for few months so far & working great
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I started taking these 3 years ago, they took about 3 months to start working, I found they have helped my existing joint problem tremendously. Am still taking them, and won't stop.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was given these in place of Natures Way Circummin, (out of stock).. Just as good, and three times more for half the price. Great product.
Date published: 2017-02-01
  • y_2020, m_9, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_41
  • loc_en_AU, sid_74366, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT