$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Maybelline Eye Makeup Remover 70ml

  Product ID: 74592

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Maybelline Eye Makeup Remover 70ml

Maybelline Eye Makeup Remover 70ml

产品号:74592
$3.39 中文官网 618独享折扣
$5.95
$3.39
节省$2.56
不用付零售价: $5.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Efficiently removes all waterproof eye and lip makeup!

Removes Waterproof Makeup
Why You'll Love It:
The powerful bi-phase formula instantly breaks down the most stubborn long-lasting makeup
Lids and lashes are remarkably clean, with no greasy residue
Gentle formula for sensitive eyes and the delicate skin around the eye area

成分

Ingredients: Water, Cyclopentasiloxane, Isohexadecane, Isopropyl Palmitate, Panthenol, Poloxamer 184, Dipotassium Phosphate, Potassiumphosphate, Green 6, Sodium Chloride, Polyaminopropyl Biguanide.

使用方法

1. Shake well before use
2. Soak a cotton pad with the lotion and apply on your eyes
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything is gone! Remover the mascara(even the water prove one) and lipstick very easily! I use over 10 bottles already!
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great bought it half month ago and quite like it
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for the price I can remove my make-up very easily. It is very economic.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well I bout this a while ago and it works really well. The eye make up comes off easily first time. No need to use more than once and only use a little each time so it lasts a very long time.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It removes my waterproof eyemakeup! Literally! Definitely a god sent item! I buy this in a pack of 20 when it comes on sale from Chemist Warehouse. Literally the best! Tried different brands but always come back to Maybelline Eye makeup remover. Been buying it for the past 10 years!!
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonderfully It gets rid of eye and lip make up beautifully and easily. My go to removers. Only thing it can feel a little oily after using
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great remover It is a very good remover that can remove my toughest lipstick very easily. it doesn't have any bad smell which i really like. I don't feel any uncomfortable while I use it on my eyes. Very good price and very good quality.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I prefer an eye makeup remover instead of just a face cleanser to remove my eye makeup because I don’t like to tug at the skin around my eyes and I find an eye makeup remover is a lot gentler on my skin.  For me, Maybelline is a trusted brand for makeup and skincare and a brand I’ve never had any problem with in regards to irritation.  \n \nAlthough I don’t wear a lot of eyeshadow, I do like lots of mascara which I like to ensure is thoroughly removed at night.  I apply the makeup remover to a cotton pad which I then hold on my eyes for around 10 seconds and then gently swipe away my mascara.  Stubborn, waterproof mascara might need a repeat application. I find this non-irritating formula so gentle on my eyes.  \n \nI’m now wearing more matte lipsticks and more deeply pigmented lipsticks which generally need a bit of work to remove but I find the Maybelline NY Eye & Lips Makeup Remover does a great job of removing the stain.  Gentle removal of lipstick without tugging and pulling.  \n\nI recommend the Maybelline NY Eye & Lips Makeup Remover to anyone wanting to remove their eye makeup and lipstick with ease without having to rub and pull at their skin. \n\n
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Removes Makeup Easily First time user and very happy I purchased
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I first bought this when I started wearing makeup when I was 13, best thing I have ever purchased. Its so soft on my skin and I have sensitive skin. I love how it easily removes makeup off my eyes and my lips without smudging everywhere. Will be purchasing this again.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product won’t buy anything else I used this for the first time and I will never buy anything different such a great eye makeup remover
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Works! I buy this makeup remover regularly, because it is the only one I have found to be gentle around the eyes' area, and remove the waterproof mascara. I don't think you will be disappointed when/if you try it.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it This is a really good cost-effective waterproof makeup remover- especially when you can easily get it on sale for 1/2 price for $2.99! Can’t go wrong with that. If you use a tonne of product it can leave a greasy film- nothing crazy though and easily wiped away. Wouldn’t recommend using to clean off a full face of makeup though as it is oil based. I’ve literally purchased 8 or so bottles in a row and I will 100% purchase again!
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfectly on waterproof. I've purchased a number of brands in the two phase style removal. I always wear waterproof mascara and eyeliner. Removes all with ease. Great size bottle perfect for travel, handbag or taking up less space on the bench. Refillable and with a small pour hole for minimal mess.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the Maybelline New York Eye & Lip Makeup Remover. It is overall a high quality product, very good value for its price and removes eye makeup super easily. I love shaking the bottle and admiring the two separate colours combine, it is very satisfying and I feel that 'bi-phase formula' makeup removers do work really well. For me, the area around my eye is sensitive and this product does not affect me, unlike a lot of other eye-makeup removers, and additionally, my eye does not sting if I accidentally get the product in it. After simply wiping my eye area a few times, the eye makeup is removed almost instantly! I highly recommend the Maybelline New York Eye & Lip Makeup Remover to anyone looking for a high quality, effective eye-makeup remover, and which is suitable for sensitive skin. 
Date published: 2016-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the Maybelline New York Eye & Lip Makeup Remover. It is overall a high quality product, very good value for its price and removes eye makeup super easily. I love shaking the bottle and admiring the two separate colours combine, it is very satisfying and I feel that 'bi-phase formula' makeup removers do work really well. For me, the area around my eye is sensitive and this product does not affect me, unlike a lot of other eye-makeup removers, and additionally, my eye does not sting if I accidentally get the product in it. After simply wiping my eye area a few times, the eye makeup is removed almost instantly! I highly recommend the Maybelline New York Eye & Lip Makeup Remover to anyone looking for a high quality, effective eye-makeup remover, and which is suitable for sensitive skin. 
Date published: 2016-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Just shake, clean and go! Its non stinging and I can use it liberally on my eyes to clean off all eye make up. It leaves a slight oil behind, which I love because it keeps my eyes moisturised and non drying. And its so low priced. Love, Love, Love.\nRepurchase? Yes, its a beauty staple for me.\n
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Just shake, clean and go! Its non stinging and I can use it liberally on my eyes to clean off all eye make up. It leaves a slight oil behind, which I love because it keeps my eyes moisturised and non drying. And its so low priced. Love, Love, Love.Repurchase? Yes, its a beauty staple for me.
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy Customer Thee best product to remove eye make-up. I have sensitive skin and I have no outbreaks.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Effortless I thought I would try something new and what a pleasant surprise. You know what it's like having to look your best every single day for work and how annoying it is to remove your mascara - well this is a quick simple and effortless process!!!
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really enjoy this makeup remover. It really does remove waterproof makeup easily and it doesn't damage my precious eyelashes! I only wish that it didn't leave an oily residue behind like so many of these dual action removers do! Great product for the price!
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really enjoy this makeup remover. It really does remove waterproof makeup easily and it doesn't damage my precious eyelashes! I only wish that it didn't leave an oily residue behind like so many of these dual action removers do! Great product for the price!
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ok this is ok it works but not the best i have used
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sadly, I hope too much on this product. Although it cleanses your make up, it does't really wash away your mascara. I actually found that using baby oil is more useful than this product.
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sadly, I hope too much on this product. Although it cleanses your make up, it does't really wash away your mascara. I actually found that using baby oil is more useful than this product.
Date published: 2016-06-04
  • y_2021, m_6, d_13, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_29
  • loc_en_AU, sid_74592, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT