$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Rimmel Lasting Finish Foundation 25hr Natural Beige

  Product ID: 74708

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Rimmel Lasting Finish Foundation 25hr Natural Beige

Rimmel Lasting Finish Foundation 25hr Natural Beige

产品号:74708
$9.47 中文官网 618独享折扣
$18.95
$9.47
节省$9.48
不用付零售价: $18.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

Rimmel Lasting Finish

一般信息

Lasting Finish 25HR is Rimmel London's #1 skincare inspired foundation. Its long-lasting formula is infused with hyaluronic acid and vitamin E, helping to boost your skin with hydration so it appears fresh, plump and smooth.

Want a long-lasting foundation that also cares for your skin? Try Rimmel London's #1 skincare inspired foundation - Lasting Finish 25HR. The long-lasting formula is infused with hyaluronic acid and vitamin E, helping to boost your skin with hydration so it appears fresh, plump and smooth. It blends seamlessly into your skin, concealing dark circles and imperfections. No need to worry about sweat, heat or humidity - your foundation stays flawless for up to 25 hours.
Apply a small amount - a little goes a long way - then sheer it out or build it up to full coverage with a beauty blender or a brush.

Size: 30mL

KEY FEATURES

• Long-Lasting Foundation with Hydration Boost
• Infused with Hyaluronic Acid and Vitamin E
• SPF 20
• Full Coverage
• Natural Finish

成分

AQUA/WATER/EAU, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, TALC, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, SODIUM PCA, SILICA SILYLATE, C12-15 ALKYL ETHYLHEXANOATE, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, ZINC STEARATE, ACRYLATES/C12-22 ALKYL METHACRYLATE COPOLYMER, BIS-PEG/PPG-14/14 DIMETHICONE, AMODIMETHICONE, LECITHIN, TRIBEHENIN, LAURETH-7, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, PHENOXYETHANOL, TRIHYDROXYSTEARIN, CHLORPHENESIN, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, XANTHAN GUM, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, DIMETHICONOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, GLYCERIN, CITRIC ACID, FRUCTOSE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, UREA, HEXYL CINNAMAL, LIMONENE, ALLANTOIN, MALTOSE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, SODIUM LACTATE, TREHALOSE, BENZYL SALICYLATE, LINALOOL, GERANIOL, BHT, CITRONELLOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, GLUCOSE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, DISODIUM PHOSPHATE, POLYSORBATE 60, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, SODIUM PHOSPHATE, [May Contain/Peut Contenir/+/-:IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499)].

使用方法

Apply a small amount - a little goes a long way - then you can either sheer it out or build it up, with a beauty blender or a brush. The coverage is medium to full and sets beautifully (not too fast) without budging.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This foundation has really good coverage. It blends in easily. I loved the light fragrance it comes with. Makes it a perfect foundation to use on a regular basis. It's an excellent foundation in this price range and has become my new favourite foundation.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Drugstore Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This foundation blended easily and it felt lightweight when applied. However, it oxidised once applied but by applying powder, it was easily fixed. The smell was pleasant and it lasted all day.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So far I am really enjoying this foundation. It spreads evenly and doesn’t look patchy. My face wasn’t felt seeking oily and it soaked up the powder nicely. It has perfect coverage for my skin but doesn’t feel heavy.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great on my skin and long-lasting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This foundation is so light on my face, that it felt like I was hardly wearing any foundation at all! It’s hydrating which is great during the cooler mornings and nights. Unlike other foundations I’ve used before where I’d get so conscious about it wearing off throughout the day, this one has so far exceeded my expectations in that it doesn’t fade or oxidise as the hours go by and is still as prominent at the end of the day as it is when I first put it on. I highly recommend this to anyone who needs a foundation that will literally stick with them from morning until night.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love your skin! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This foundation leaves your skin with a gorgeous dewy finish. I have tried it with or without primer, both are fine, although I prefer to always use a primer. It is weightless on the face, it doesn't break me out (additionally) and it's very comfortable to wear. T All in all, this foundation is a superhero and this gives me a perfect face with longevity and comfort
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage and long lasting! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Just as advertised - it is long lasting and very easy for buildable coverage. Colour was a little off but considering I am usually the lightest shade in most foundations, this was easily fixed with some contouring. SPF is an added bonus - would definitely recommend even as an everyday wear!
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shocked! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I usually don't like full coverage foundations because they feel heavy and end up looking 'cakey'. So I normally pick up a tinted BB cream and opt for concealer. But with this foundation, it is so light weight and offered incredible coverage I didn't feel the need to reach for concealer. It glided on with ease and i only had to use the smallest amount to achieve the coverage too! Lasting all day, it didn't crease around my eyes and I didn't feel 'cakey' or have the desperate urge to scrub my face after the day. It left looking glowing and feeling confident. With the added bonus of SPF too, I will certainly be reaching for this one again ! Well done Rimmel!
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This foundation has an amazing finish without looking too cakes. I have oily/combination skin and this foundation sits perfectly on top of all my skin care and doesn’t melt off my face like other foundations do.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my skin pop [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m sold on this product – it makes my face pop, look less tired, and definitely evens my skin tone but in the most subtle way, i.e. without having to put such a thick layer on. What’s more is that my skin feels moisturised after putting this on, which is not what I’d expect from a foundation. Other ones I’ve tried have dried my face, making it red and itchy. This one is the opposite and I love it for that, because I’m not in a rush to get it off, thinking what damage it could be doing to my skin. If you have sensitive skin that needs that subtle ‘pop’, give this a go.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to its name [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve always been hesitant purchasing drugstore foundations. Never really works out, so I was hesitant to opt in for this trial, but I’m so glad I did. Not only did I find my perfect shade (103 True Ivory) without testing in person, it feels lightweight and super comfortable. My skin doesn’t feel suffocated and it looks natural on the skin with a nice glow without being too shiny and cakey. I haven’t worn it for 25hrs, but I can say it’s definitely long lasting and true to its name. I’ll be reaching this more often!
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This foundation exceeded my expectations! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was a little skeptical with the foundation stating 25 hr wear but it definitely delivered on longevity. I had applied the foundation at 7am and didn't take it off until 10pm and it hadn't shifted and still looked like it had been freshly applied. Doesn't feel heavy on your face and gives a beautiful fresh glow to the skin. I generally use higher end foundations but would definitely purchase this foundation after I've finished the bottle. May be better suited to dry to combination skin as it is quite dewy.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING This was my absolute favorite foundation for years. It was the only one I would wear and I definitely wore it for 18-20 hours at a time and it held up beautifully. When it stopped being sold in store I was very disappointed. I hate the breathable version. This version has a somewhat thick (NOT HEAVY) consistency and it has buildable coverage. I have combo skin but my nose turns into an oil field about 4-5 hours in and this foundation didn’t budge. Beautiful beautiful beautiful. Try this product!
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money I have been using this for years and it is so easy to apply and very light on your skin. It wears well.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage Love this foundation, really great coverage for imperfections on my skin, which is important at my age (over 60yrs). Doesn't dry out and goes on very smoothly. I have paid more than triple the cost for other foundations which are just as good as this one, which is so reasonably priced.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful One of the most beautiful foundations I'm own. I'm have (mostly) oily/combination skin with large pores and I'm in my sixties. This product, although somewhat matte, gives a soft finish while perfecting my complexion. I'm wholeheartedly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great Been using this for months. Like it better than high end products!
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it. Will be buying in future Perfect coverage. Awesome
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my oily skin I picked this up as I was curious, now I've stocked up. You don't need alot and it's got a natural look. Stays on all day without the need to blot oil. Absoultley made up. New fan!!!
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Washes off easily, light and matt finish excellent Goes on a dream Washes off easily, light and matt finish excellent
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality & great value for money This foundation is the thing that I could ask for. The texture is smooth and when applied on the skin is perfect and flawless. Love it!
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It promised what the name suggests I bought this for going on holidays and it stayed put all day long
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfortable to Wear! I love the feel of this foundation, it feels like it's doing my skin good. It hides imperfections yet still looks natural. It comes in a great range of shades and I love the fact it has sun protection.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Me go to foundation I absolutely love this foundation. It lasts forever and feels comfortable. Living in Queensland it’s fantastic as it withstands sweat and offers SFP20 without looking or feeling greasy. It stays on even after swimming in the ocean yet is super easy to remove with cleanser. Great coverage without using heaps of product. I always get compliments and asked what foundation I use. People are surprised as they assume it’s a high end product as it performs just as good.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing matte finish This is my all time favorite foundation! It gives an amazing matte finish and whenever I wear it I get heaps of compliments, even more so then when i wear foundations triple the price!
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best foundations on the market! I bought this foundation during a 100+ degree summer in Texas, where you melt and THIS formula stayed put! I am very oily in the summer btw!
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is amazing!! It mad me look fantastic better than any other make up I have ever used and I used really really expensive ones before... so upset that they are not going to make this product anymore ☹️
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This is my all time favourite foundation ever.i love it very much.it makes my skin perfect and I always get compliments from people.please bring back it
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FREAKING OUT!!! I think this is discontinued now... And it was my favorite!!!! I even reached for it over my urban decay all nighter foundation... :( im so sad right now...
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I bought this a few months ago and have been using it ever since. This product blends seamlessly and is medium buildable coverage. I set it with powder and it lasts the whole day. I have combination to oily skin and extremely large pores. My nose is my biggest issue and it doesn't make my pores as obvious as other foundations I have used.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I love this foundation! I recently ran out and I have been looking for months and can’t find it anywhere!!
Date published: 2018-04-23
  • y_2021, m_9, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_92
  • loc_en_AU, sid_74708, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT