$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Skin Republic去角质死皮足膜

  Product ID: 74763

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Skin Republic去角质死皮足膜

Skin Republic去角质死皮足膜

产品号:74763
$10.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$15.99
$10.99
节省$5.00
不用付零售价: $15.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

  • Peels dead skin cells in a week 
  • Removes calluses 
  • Soothes and helps maintain healthy feet 
  • With 15 Plant Extracts including Gingko Biloba, Green Tea and rich in Vitamin E
  • The foot peel mask will leave your feet silky smooth and callus-free after just 7 days
  • Alpha Hydroxy Acids (AHAs) remove dead skin cells leaving you with soft, crack-free skin

成分

Alcohol, Water (Aqua), Lactic Acid, Glycolic Acid, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Glycerin, Arginine, PEG-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Phenoxyethanol, Butylene Glycol, Xanthan Gum, Salicylic Acid, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Betaine, Disodium EDTA, Urea, Polyglyceryl-3 Methylglucose Distearate, Methyl Glucose Sesquistearate, Cetearyl Glucoside, Tocopheryl Acetate, Salvia Officinalis (Sage) Leaf Extract, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Extract, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Olea Europaea (Olive) Leaf Extract, Malpighia Punicifolia (Acerola) Fruit Extract, Actinidia Chinensis (Kiwi) Fruit Extract, Musa Sapientum (Banana) Fruit Extract, Lonicera Japonica (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Paeonia Albiflora Root Extract, Sophora Angustifolia Root Extract, Scutellaria Baicalensis Root Extract, Prunus Persica (Peach) Leaf Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Ginkgo Biloba Leaf Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Fragrance

使用方法

Cleanse feet, tear open sachet and remove booties, place feet inside (taking care to make sure your foot is inside the inner layer), wear for 90-120 minutes, remove booties and rinse thoroughly.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Works best with socks Love love love doing these every couple of months especially because I am lazy with foot care in between (whoops) as they get rid of dead and rough skin and callouses etc and also leave my feet feeling hydrated and soft. The first couple of times I got some peeling after 5-7 days but not the major peeling you see online but even then the peeling didn’t come off in chunks but my feet still had the great benefits and my feet were smooth. Then after a few uses over a couple of months and being happy with the product already, I was out and wearing shoes with socks all day and got home and the results are the photo I attached to this review and just like online with big sections of peeling skin. The satisfaction I felt was enormous haha! So if you’d like lots of peeling skin or not much just either do or don’t wear socks when the one week point is approaching after use. Now I always have a few of these spare and will continue to do so always!
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It actually works! Very effective foot peel
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Feet Bought this to use on my boyfriends hard skinned feet. And it worked, peeled the next day to reveal soft smooth skin.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foot peel Really great foot peel works wonders
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You’re crazy not to buy this I’m a regular user of this item and I would never pay the exorbitant price for Milky Feet when this little gem does an even better job at less than half the price.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foot peel Bought for myself but my daughter ended up using it. Did excatly what it said it would do ..... created skin shedding on the feet and left the so smooth and silky
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its good This works really well, just brought a second one.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results. So freaky the way the skin peels off but the results are amazing. Worth the few days of weird peeling to have super soft feet for a long time
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feet It works good. Definitely peels your feet, haha. Just not the hard parts but works well.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best things ever OMG My BF had a really thick black feet :-o :-{ With using this once all those dead skin come off and now he has a foot like a new born
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So gross yet so satisfying Great product did exactly what it said it would do. After 8 days skin started lifting off revealing soft skin underneath. My feet have never looked so good. Will buy again and gift to friends.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kinda icky but very effective Ok so this really does make the skin peel off your feet - it's super gross for about a week but it then leaves your feet so soft and gorgeous. Love this!
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works!! Only on the 4th day and i can see some peelings already!
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly works scary good Me and my friend did this 5 days ago and omg so much skin peeling off. It’s a bit gross actually but does exactly what it says, skin feels smooth underneath. Make sure you don’t need to show your feet the week you use it. It’s intense but kind a fun, I would add photo but it’s hideous :)
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow..just wow purchased last month ive had queenslanders feet since i quit smoking 8 years ago. I popped the booties on sat with a wine and watched a movie. After 4 days nothing was happening.so i decided to do my usual foot soak in a container with a squirt of liquid soap and after 1 hour i noticed the bottom of my feet turning white i took one foot out went to dry it and the dead dry skin just fell off and both feet. left with soft feet ..very happy
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft feet Took about 5 days before peeling starts. This works better than milky foot for me. The booties has an inside layer which it’s hard to see, if I didn’t read the instructions I wouldn’t realise and keep trying to peel open the inner layer since it’s stuck together. But it works, feet so soft
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foot Peel Works great! Great price too!
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked perfect Had lots of dead skin on my foot and this product did wonders.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works I bought this not long ago. My dead skin started to peel into the 4th day. By day 10, the dead skin was visible. Once I scrubbed the dead skin off with a foot scrub block, I instantly saw the results. My feet were smooth and no hard skin visible. It feels great. My skin continues to peel. It's a product that delivered on its promise.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! I’ve had dry feet forever, with really hard areas on the heels. This peel worked amazingly! I followed the instructions and used for the recommended 90mins. I started to see peeling by day 4 and after a light buffing on day 6 my feet are super soft now. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works a charm! Used this and after a couple of days thought nothing but then 8 days it worked wonders! Great product
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonders I saw this product used by people on Instagram. I decided to purchase it and give it a go. Product worked exactly like it said. My feet are now feeling fresh as ever.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So satisfying A friend recommended this product and I thought it didnt do that much until it hit the 7 day mark and omg my feet completely peeled and are now so soft and looking amazing! Patience is everything!
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing foot peel! I tried this about 2 weeks ago. My feet were awful, it took about a week before the skin started peeling and it needed a bit of help but now my feet are a hundred times better. Will use again for sure. Easy to use too.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonders This foot peel takes a few days for skin to start peeling but when it does it even gets the rough skin off the heels etc. leaves feet feeling so silky smooth
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Give this product a few days for the peeling to start. It works well for me
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun for all the family ! Omg love this product !! Takes 5 days to work but wow smooth tooties
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this one month ago and it works. Would buy it again.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually worked! I’ve tried peels online before but this is the first one to get the rough patches on my heels off
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are amazing! I have calloused rough feet from being barefoot regularly and doing martial arts. I kept them on for 2 hours and noticed peeling within a couple of days and it lasted about a week. The week is a bit gross and I wore closed in shoes to hide it but the effects are amazing. The rough skin peels off and leaves soft smooth feet.
Date published: 2019-12-17
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_135
  • loc_en_AU, sid_74763, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT