$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
该产品不再在线提供
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Colour range Very impressed.It only last over a week,not 14 days like advertised but,that's fine.Excited about the amazing colour range :)
Date published: 2015-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Am I doing something wrong ? I do love the colors, and they don't chip but the surface never gets really hard. When I sleep I awaken to cloth patterns in the surface of the polish! I apply on super clean nails, allow color polish to dry between layers as well as prior to clear gel top coat. Any suggestions?
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Doesn’t last a week on me Hard to apply - you need to be quick accurate otherwise gets lines. Long time in between coats or sticky. Only lasts 3 days before chipping.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Brush falling apart All my brushes have bristles falling out of it. Is there anything I can do to remedy this. I love the product, not the brushes are bad. I have had three bottles so far completely void of bristles. I can not use a nail polish if I do not have a brush to get it on my finger nails. I would recommend it to a friend if the brushes were better.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mixed feelings! I recommend 1. Complete care 7 in 1 treatment (base coat) 2. 2 coats colour miracle gel 3. Big shiny top coat - NOT MIRACLE GEL I have been using this brand for a long time, and this range. The colours are very pigmented and come in a perfect variety of beautiful shades. But, the top coat is not worth it. It bubbles up as soon as it dries. The colours stain badly without a base coat, even the light blue! So I use a base coat, even though it hinders the wear time, surprisingly! The top coat is easily dented and makes the polish peel off in one piece in about 5 days. The brush is great for application, nice and thick with rounded end, great for neat cuticles. I am a huge fan of the Sally Hansen products but this is not what is is hyped up to be! It is ok for the price, not as much as gel. Real gel has much better staying power and finish, but at least this product doesn't damage your nails.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from First time user I am so bad at putting polish on that i barely do it. 1. Because it doesnt look great and 2. Normal nail polish never lasts. I brought this product, applied it and its only been one day and it's chipping off and cracking like a desert. Altho I'm pleased with dry time and how nice it looked straight up. I noticed on my first attempt that some bristles came out onto my nail as well. I'm going to re try this again and see if i can really try doing a better job and see how i go. I think there should be better instructions and a tutorial somewhere. I've read great reviews but since coming here I've seen nothing but complaints.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love the polish but not the Matte gel top coat When purchasing, I only had one option as far as top coat and that was Matte. Wish I’d known it would not be shiny. Not happy with the look at all.
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Brush is terrible The polish is great but the brush just falls apart in the bottle after a couple of uses. It’s a mess. Really need to consider replacements and a new design
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Does Not Dry As Advertised Here's my Story with this Polish.... I go to the Salon to have my Pedicure and Manicure. I only use this polish on my toes. After the salons re-opened during the pandemic. I have been taking this polish with me to the salon My appointments are always at 5:30PM The nail technician applies (2) thin coats of the polish on my toes. I have her wait to apply the (1) coat of the "Top Coat" on my toes (allowing some ample time for the (2) coats of nail polish to dry). I have her start on my manicure.. After my manicure is done, she's goes back to apply the (1) coat of the "Top Coat" on my toes and then were done. I then put on flip-flops for the entire evening until it's time to go to bed (10:00PM). Here's the issue that I have with this polish.... When I leave for work then next morning at 9:00AM. I put on my tennis shoes for work and when I arrive by 9:30AM. I always take off my shoe at my desk to check my toes and after 13 HOURS OF NOT WEARING ANY SHOES the nail polish is STILL NOT FULLY DRY because there are indentation marks from the tennis shoe pressed into the polish. It looks horrible. So, this is what I do.... I cut (2) strips of paper and I wrap it around my (2) big toes with scotch tape, put my shoes back on and and I leave it on for the remainder of the day. The pieces of paper smooths out the indentations marks that were made. Sounds strange but it works. So what am i doing wrong? Why after 13 hours this polish is not fully dried? I even dipped my toes is Ice Water at home to try and speed up the drying but that doesn't work either. The only reason I continue to use Sally Hansen Miracle Gel and go through all this is because I can go over a month wearing this polish with no chipping or peeling on my toes? Thanks for hearing my rant!
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not good Doesnt stay on nails even with top coat
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Does. Not. Work. Infuriating product. Have tried using three times and each time the polish becomes ruined because it doesn’t dry. Followed all instructions and yet every time I end up with nail polish all over the place.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor formula After one day of wear, hairline cracks appear in the top coat that almost look like marble (not in a cool way).
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Had Higher Expectations for this Product Pros: good color choices and good brush, quick drying time, nice glossy top coat Cons: streaky application and after few days wear you will see hairline cracks in your polish if wearing a light color. **I used the color Plush Blush** I have used Sally Hansen polishes ever since I first started painting my nails at 12 years old. I had high expectations for this product due to the claims advertised. The product did not deliver the results I wanted. I usually apply my polish in thin even coats, and even cleaned my already clean nails with acetone and lint-free wipe. It dried quickly in between coats, however it did not produce an even color application. I had to add a third coat as opposed to the suggested 2 coats in order to make a somewhat decent coverage. After 2-3 days of wear, the polish started making visible hairline cracks (nude color polish) I did not experience this issue with regular nail polishes. If anything, it would probably be better to buy this type of product in a darker shade as to make the cracked appearance less noticeable.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It stains nails I really liked the idea of gel nail polish without uv light to dry, so I decided to give this a try. First, it takes forever to dry. I waited 5 mins between coats and half hour later it still wasn’t fully set. Second, if you use dark colors be prepared to have stained nails. I wish they had a base coat with some nail strengthening properties. Last, make sure that you wear gloves to do the dishes, clean, or do yard work because they will chip real easily if you don’t. With a few improvements, the nail polish could really work. Nails come out real pretty and shiny.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice Shine I like the shine of this product, but I found that it did chip after a few days and was extremely difficult to remove.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stained nails and fingers I so wanted to love it! This product came highly recommended so I couldn't wait to try it when I finally bought it. I went for the teal everyone's raving about. It started chipping on day 2 and by day 3 it had to come off.....except that it didn't. Half a bottle of nail polish remover and 20 minutes later and it still hasn't come off. I have no idea what to try now.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dries quickly Was really disappointed looks nothing compared to gel polish, it's dull not glossy at all, the only thing that is good is the fact it dries really quickly and you don't really need to worry about how many times you open it, it doesn't really get gluggy however the colours are very sheer, which is a good thing it dries quickly so you can apply afew more coats, the polish is dull I've had regular nail polish with more shine. This is my honest review
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Highly disappointed with this product, spent 4 hour aplying and ensuring ever coat was dry, altho colour looks nice and does look like a manicure for a professional 24 hour later almost every nail was cracked..
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The brush FELL APART I bought the Pink Up Miracle Gel a month ago and I opened for the first time and as I lifted the brush out of the bottle, the bristles literally fell apart. I now have brush bristles mixed in with my nail polish and I haven't even used it yet.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from why do i needa have 2 products :| i thought it would be just one
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible streaky coverage even after 2 coats could literally see through the streaks to the nail. Removed and tried again after shaking bottle.for over 5 mins in case that was the issue...same result. Very disappointed considering the price and brand name.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sally Hanson Miracle Gel I bought this product 2 weeks ago and am extremely disappointed. The gel has gone gluggy in the bottle after only a few uses.I have tried to re apply but no luck. The gel chips off every day and does not do what it is advertised as doing.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not happy very VERY disappointed. it’s fake gel nail polish and takes FOREVER to dry. very lumpy and bumpy, i feel embarrassed walking around with my Sally Hansen “miracle nails”.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible I had high hopes for this. I love the color choices but never seems to completely dry. It also is goes on and leaves brush stokes. And it peaks off within a few hours.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from dont waste your money the colour is really nice, but.....it takes forever to dry, waited for about 10 minutes between each coat, (did 2 coats as recommended) then left it for about 15 minutes before i put on the top coat, 20 minutes later and its still not dry! i removed the polish with nail polish remover as i dont have all day to wait for it to dry.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Brush completely fell apart The color is lovely but the first time I attempted to put it on, the bristles completely disintegrated. So now the polish is useless.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money Worst I have ever tried. Colour 034, goes on with streaks. Impossible to apply without streaks. Complete waste of money.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Why doesn’t it ever dry?! I have waited HOURS for my step 2 to dry and every time it comes right off with the slightest bump. How long am I supposed to let it dry? What am I doing wrong? Two coats of colour, dry, one coat of step 2.. right..?
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not really happy Just bought miracle gel in Birthday Suit and found it to be very thin. Doesn't cover the nail well at all.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Chip Nailpolish I followed the instuctions! The nailpolish chipped after 2 days! Regular nail polish usually lasts on my nails 1 week. This one lasted only 2 days
Date published: 2019-01-23
  • y_2022, m_7, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_87
  • loc_en_AU, sid_74857, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
所有商品
按商品分类
2061 搜索结果


Important Information
Pharmacist Only Medicine - Pharmacist advice is required to purchase this product. Legislation requires you to contact our pharmacist on 1300 367 283 within 48 hours after placing the order to receive this item. Failure to do this means the item will be deleted from your order with a refund, and the balance of the order being dispatched.
Prescription - An Australian issued prescription is required for dispense of prescription products.
Government Authorisation - A prescription product that requires Government authorisation.