$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Thursday Plantation Lavender Oil 100% Pure 50ml

  Product ID: 74893

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Thursday Plantation Lavender Oil 100% Pure 50ml

Thursday Plantation Lavender Oil 100% Pure 50ml

产品号:74893
$11.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$20.99
$11.99
节省$9.00
不用付零售价: $20.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

在您购买此药物后,您需要在2个工作日内致电1300 367 283联系药剂师,以确定此产品是否适合您。如果您没有联系我们,该产品将从您的订单中删除,其余订单将发货。

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

信息

一般信息

Thursday Plantation Lavender Oil Calming Multipurpose Liquid helps relieve nervous tension and mild anxiety to give you a restful sleep.

Thursday Plantation Lavender oil is a versatile pharmaceutical grade oil, which can help calm, soothe and relax the body and mind.

Lavender Oil:

Is traditionally used in aromatherapy to relieve nervous tension and mild anxiety
Promotes restful sleep and improved sleep quality
Provides temporarily relief to headaches
Helps to relieve symptoms of eczema
Provides relief to skin itching and inflamation of tick, wasp and insect bites

Suitable For: Vegan

Product Claims: Vegan, Product not tested on animals.

Boxed Contents: Bottle

Size: 50mL

Alcohol Free?: Yes

KEY FEATURES

• Promote restful sleep and improve sleep quality
• Help relieve nervous tension and mild anxiety
• Create a calm and soothing environment
• Traditionally used to relieve skin itching and inflammation of tick, wasp and insect bites.

警告

Keep out of reach of children. For external use only. Discontinue use if sensitivity occurs. If symptoms persist consult your healthcare professional.

CAUTION

It is recommended you skin patch test prior to use. If irritation occurs discontinue use.
Do not use:
- While pregnant or breast-feeding without medical supervision
- Near eyes. Seek medical attention if contact occurs
- On children under 2 years old
- Undiluted on children under 12 years old. Skin patch test prior to use

成分

Lavender Oil 1mL/mL.

Active Ingredients: Lavender Oil 1mL/mL.

Contains: Lavender Oil 1mL/mL.

使用方法

Bath: To promote restful sleep & improve sleep quality, add 5 drops (1/4mL) to bathwater. Massage: To help relieve nervous tension & mild anxiety (Adults Only), dilute 5 drops (1/4mL) to 10mL carrier oil. Apply to temples, forehead, back of neck, shoulders or full body and gently massage. Vaporisation: To create a calm & soothing environment, dilute 5 drops (1/4mL) to 10mL in water and disperse using an oil burner or diffuser. Bites: Traditionally used to relieve skin itching & inflammation of tick, wasp and insect bites. Rub a few drops of foil onto affected area.

USAGE ADVICE

Bath: To promote restful sleep & improve sleep quality, add 5 drops (1/4mL) to bathwater. Massage: To help relieve nervous tension & mild anxiety (Adults Only), dilute 5 drops (1/4mL) to 10mL carrier oil. Apply to temples, forehead, back of neck, shoulders or full body and gently massage. Vaporisation: To create a calm & soothing environment, dilute 5 drops (1/4mL) to 10mL in water and disperse using an oil burner or diffuser. Bites: Traditionally used to relieve skin itching & inflammation of tick, wasp and insect bites. Rub a few drops of foil onto affected area.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 30°C.

Storage Temperature: Below 30°C.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

Remove cap and recycle glass.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from LAVENDER OIL Lavender oil, well priced
Date published: 2023-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell I use this for all kinds of things .. sleep, mozzie bites, vapourizer…
Date published: 2022-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Lavender Oil True Lavender smell, best and affordable
Date published: 2022-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavender Oil Nice smell. Helps with sleeping.
Date published: 2022-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavender’s blue dIlly dilly, but don’t dallly. This is an excellent product which I use all the time in cabinets and where bedding is stored. Thursday lavender oil from Chemist Warehouse is about 50% cheaper than in my local pharmacy.
Date published: 2022-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Very good product helps with sleep
Date published: 2022-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good smell Good smell makes me dirt of too sleep with east
Date published: 2022-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Love this product - great to freshen up laundry as well as cupboards & linen
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasting scent Bottle lasts ages, this is the best smelling lavender essential oil I’ve ever bought.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The good oil for sleeping Good product and price. I use this for aromatherapy every night.
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome oil This oil smells amazing, i used it to mix with other essential oils for a diffuser.
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is awesome in our water diffuser We use this product in our water diffuser and it is awesome. We were using the Oil Garden Sleep assist oil but that has just become too expensive. This Thursday Plantation Calming lavender oil is very good and easily a great replacement. I will say that we like it so much that we probably use it a little too much, but it is a good price and smells really good, and yes, it does provide a calming environment... We probably put about 10 drops into the diffuser, fill it up with water and away it goes...
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price with super fast delivery This pure lavender oil is a household staple in my house
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The real deal...heavenly lavender. Strong scent. I use it on my sleeping pillow and in my oil burner. Lasts a long time.
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for purifier, love this oil so refreshing Great refreshing home
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this Lavender essential oil Fabulous fragrance and great value
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family friendly product! Strong lavender smell. Perfect for a bath & for your diffuser
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mmmm lavender oil Just what the scent doctor ordered.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavender Oil Lavender oil keeps away the bugs in the kitchen & helps my Mother to sleep
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful A fabulous product , love the smell
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oils Very calming and soothing
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Compared to other brands, Thursday Plantations Lavender oil is fantastic quality for the cheaper price. The bottle has a stopper function that allows the oil to be measured in droplets, rather than having to measure capfuls. The oil scent is truer to the lavender flower, and doesn’t have that cheap soapy/perfume base smell.
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An amazing product!!!! A must have in all the essential oils, very versatile with its many healthy and healing benefits.
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money Top quality lavender oil which is suitable for people who use it frequently. I was spending heaps on 10mL bottles from another essential oil supplier and the quality wasn't as good. Thursday Plantation's oil has a lovely aroma, so it was worth making the switch for this particular fragrance.
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Best lavender oil to use for sleep put some in your hand before you go to bed
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thursday Plantation lavender oil Easy to use. Beautiful calming scent. Great lavender oil at a reasonable price. My go to lavender.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Only a drop needed for full effect. Beautiful smell of natural lavender
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great Smells great. Goes well in my diffuser
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thursday plantation lavender oil Great product…lovely fresh lavender perfume I purchased this oil to help with my husband’s disturbed sleeping….after using for 2 weeks. Can see a significant change for the better
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavender oil It’s Australian. It’s does just about everything.
Date published: 2021-06-28
  • y_2024, m_5, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_114, tr_124
  • loc_en_AU, sid_74893, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT