$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Ostelin奥斯特林维生素K2+维生素D3成人钙片 60片

  Product ID: 74994

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Ostelin奥斯特林维生素K2+维生素D3成人钙片 60片

Ostelin奥斯特林维生素K2+维生素D3成人钙片 60片

产品号:74994
$23.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$40.99
$23.99
节省$17.00
不用付零售价: $40.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

Ostelin Cal-DK2 Tablets 60 Pack

Ostelin Cal-DK2

Ostelin Cal-DK2 Tablets 60 Pack

Want strong bones?
Ostelin Cal-DK2 supports bone density and strength in a convenient 1-a-day
dose of Calcium, Vitamin D3 and Vitamin K2.

Ostelin Cal-DK2 is formulated for those who:
- Identify as older adults or post-menopausal women
- Are wanting to support bone strength

Reference List

1. National Health and Medical Research Council 2008, Nutrient references for
Australia and New Zealand.
2. Kovacs CS, Physiol Rev 2016, 96:449-547.
3. Mitchell PJ et al, Osteoporos Int 2015, 26(12):2723-2742.
4. Better Health 2019, Calcium.
4. Osteoporosis.org 2019, A new burden of disease analysis.

Each tablet contains:
- Calcium (as carbonate) 800mg
- Vitamin D 1000IU (colecalciferol 25mcg)
- K2VITAL Menaquinone-7, a greater bioavailable form of Vitamin K

Ostelin Cal-DK2 Ingredients

Ostelin Cal-DK2 Tablets 60 Pack
Calcium
Calcium supports bone density and strength.
Ostelin Cal-DK2 Tablets 60 Pack
Vitamin D
Vitamin D3 helps increase calcium absorption and maintain muscle function.
Ostelin Cal-DK2 Tablets 60 Pack
Vitamin K2
Vitamin K2 supports bone mass in post-menopausal women when dietary intake
is inadequate.

Bone health across life stages

Ostelin Cal-DK2 Tablets 60 Pack

Pregnancy & Infancy
A developing baby needs calcium, especially during the third trimester of pregnancy when the skeleton is developing. 80% of the total calcium needed by a developing baby is transferred from the mother at this time.¹ ²

Ostelin Cal-DK2 Tablets 60 Pack

Children & Adolescents
During adolescence, puberty prompts a growth spurt and bones reach their maximum rate of growth. Calcium is especially important during this time, as these are crucial years where you are building your 'bone bank' for life.³ 4

Ostelin Cal-DK2 Tablets 60 Pack

Adulthood
You reach your peak bone mass at around 30 years old. The more you have in your 'bone bank' at this stage, the more you can stave off the age-related decline in bone density.

Ostelin Cal-DK2 Tablets 60 Pack

Menopause & Seniors
Between the ages of 50 and 70, women need more calcium than men to make up for rapid bone loss during menopause.¹ This is why osteoporosis is more common in Australian women.5

Ostelin Cal-DK2 Tablets 60 Pack

一般信息

每天1粒,高效补钙,优化钙输送

警告

维生素补充剂不可替代均衡的饮食。在服用华法林期间若无医嘱请勿服用。无添加酵母、谷蛋白、乳糖、人工色素、香料、防腐剂,或乳制品。

成分

维生素K2 180mcg 钙(碳酸钙)800mg 维生素D3 1000IU(胆素醇25mcg)

使用方法

成人每日1片,随餐吞服,或遵医嘱。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bone Health It is good for your bones with Calcium and Vitamin D for bones as well and helps to prevent osteoporosis.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What more could you want? Yes, the tablet is quite big, but it packs a punch and you only have to take it once a day.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Bought for my mother who used to take the vitamin d3 only tablets. The tablet is big but she says she feels somewhat different since taking this.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality products High quality products
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I really like that each tablet contains Calcium, Vitamin D3 & Vitamin K2. Beats having to take separate tablets.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Price Anywhere! Some time ago I read that other Calcium supplements aren't absorbed very well, so i do encourage people to research them like I did. Apparently this product is far more beneficial in that regard, so it was a no-brainer for me to switch brands. It's still a fairly large tablet. I take it at the same time that i take my Ethical Nutrients Magnesium, as I've also read that each of these supplements are absorbed more efficiently when taken together. I've never had a problem with brittle bones, but being in my 50s, it's very important to prevent any chances of developing osteoporosis. I'm very thankful to be able to buy this product, (at such an affordable price), from Chemist Warehouse & when I go to my favorite branch, I always receive friendly & informative service, when i ask questions. The floor staff & pharmacists are very approachable & I feel valued! As a customer, I find that a huge bonus. :)
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top quality and glad to find it This is the best calcium supplement available and it’s superior to others because it is absorbed better
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I buy these regularly
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been taking this for a few weeks and I can see the results.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Combination This product gives me an easy one-a-day dose of the essential calcium I need for ongoing bone health, combined with Vitamins K2 & D3 to ensure it’s optimum absorption. Ostelin is a brand I know I can rely on as well.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not always available at other chemists This was recommended by my doctor for bone density
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have arthritis but lid easy to open. My doctor put me on this a year ago and happy to continue taking them twice a day.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good overall product I have been taking Ostelin Cal-DK2 for a number of years as I am growing older and am getting to the stage of developing osteoarthritis. I have found the 1 a day pill easy to take and I feel it has helped me with my overall health.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Great product will keep using
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This replaced the prescription calcium for osteoporosis porosity that was discontinued. Most places do not stock it & chemist warehouse is now the only reliable source in our area. We find it works really well
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work as it should do I have been using this product for 3 years, as Cal-DK2 is OPTIMIZED CALCIUM DELIVERY it's work very well, I recomend this product.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy So easy to swallow, Very happy with this product.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Small tablets are easy to swallow.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for your health i have been taking it for over a year now and i am so happy with my doctors result, contain calcium and vitamin D at the same .
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Good for my bones easy to take
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bone density After I started taking Ostelin, my bone density has improved, so of course I will keep taking it.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this product for over 12 months and am entirely happy with my annual test results. Bone density is very good and no Vitamin D deficiency.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value All in One Love this product in that I get my calcium and supportive vitamins all in one
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product the ostelin calcium d k2 is a great product that meets my needs perfectly
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. My research indicates that these tablets are absolutely up to date with current research into treatment for prevention and treatment of osteoporosis and for this this reason I will continue to buy them at Chemist Warehouse where they are well priced..
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All my essentials in one tablet This appears to be a unique combination of Calcium, Vitamins D and K, suited to my needs
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dietician Recommendation A dietitian recommended this supplement to boost my calcium levels as I had to stop eating dairy due to my breastfed daughters cows milk protein allergy.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought it a week ago. Great product❤️
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been taking this product regularly for quite a while now and highly recommend it
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Product I have been buying this product for the last 6 months and is one of my go-to tablets on a daily basis!
Date published: 2018-11-24
  • y_2021, m_12, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_38
  • loc_en_AU, sid_74994, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT