$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Revlon ColorSilk 60 Dark Ash Blonde

  Product ID: 75055

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Revlon ColorSilk 60 Dark Ash Blonde

Revlon ColorSilk 60 Dark Ash Blonde

产品号:75055
$6.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$8.99
$6.99
节省$2.00
不用付零售价: $8.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Radiant, Long lasting Colour, from roots to tips

ColorSilk permanent at home hair colour

Ammonia free - Leaves hair in better condition with 100% grey coverage

警告

Always read the label, use only as directed. Caution, reek out of reach of children, read safety directions.

使用方法

Follow in-pack instructions
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hair dye I always buy this hair dye for my mother to apply on her hair she loved it.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Happy with the results, just the right colour I been looking for. You may definitely need at least two boxes if you have longer and thicker hair.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only brand of dye that I get for my hair
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been buying this product for 3 years and it's the absolute best! I will continue to buy it.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it My go to for hair dye. I love it
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Very happy with my purchase
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing colour This product and shade of ash blonde is one that everyone comments on. So many people think that I go to a professional salon for these results. Pretty blonde highlights. They always ask me for what product I have used and I highly recommend it. It's hard to find however so I bought bulk from chemist warehouse.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revlon dark ash blonde I have been useing revlon dark ash blonde for years and l have nevet used any other brand
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hair colour I love this hair dye it covers all my grey hair and is easy to use
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour Have bought this before, love it and good price too.
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Shade of blonde I bought this a month ago and I am in love with the colour. I had few bleached ends to which it gave that perfect ashy blonde colour.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from True to picture This product gave me the colour i used to have naturally before i ruined it with drying my hait dark way to often.. I couldnt be more happy with the result
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Recliner, Coloursilk Hair Dye Easy to use, good colour coverage, instructions are fiddle to understand though.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing My hair is so much looking 100% better with this colour, family have commented how much younger i look. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product Ive use this a few times due to being low priced but have also found its a hard to get kind of colour you dont see everyday making it unusual. Very natural looking too, I like how the Revlon colours always come out true to photos. Ive also used some blonde shades of this with success
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely colour for all ages,gives a nice highlight.
Date published: 2018-04-20
  • y_2020, m_12, d_4, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_20
  • loc_en_AU, sid_75055, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT