$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Cabot Health 高效镁粉 补镁 柑橘味 465g

  Product ID: 75264

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Cabot Health 高效镁粉 补镁 柑橘味 465g

Cabot Health 高效镁粉 补镁 柑橘味 465g

产品号:75264
$65.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$69.95
$65.49
节省$4.46
不用付零售价: $69.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Cabot Health Magnesium Ultra Potent Powder contains 4 different types of magnesium in powder form for quick and efficient absorption.

The Great Relaxer
• Relieve headache symptoms
• Reduce symptoms of stress
• Reduce sleeplessness
• Relieve muscle cramps

Contains no gluten, wheat, dairy products, yeast, sugar, artificial colours, flavours or preservatives.

警告

Vitamin supplements should not replace a balanced diet.
Keep out of reach of children.
If symptoms persist consult your healthcare practitioner.

常见的用途

Magnesium relieves headache symptoms
Magnesium may reduce the symptoms of pre-menstrual tension.
Magnesium helps to promote healthy sleep.
Magnesium helps to improve the physiological response to stress and helps to promote relaxation.
Magnesium may help to ease muscle spasms and cramps.
Magnesium is required for a healthy nervous system and healthy muscles.

成分

Each level metric teaspoon (5g dose) contains:
Taurine 1000 mg; Magnesium amino acid chelate (providing elemental magnesium 350 mg) 1750 mg; Magnesium ascorbate (providing elemental magnesium 13 mg) 210 mg; Magnesium glycinate dihydrate (providing elemental magnesium 12.2 mg) 104 mg; Magnesium phosphate pentahydrate (providing elemental magnesium 24.8 mg) 120 mg;
Total elemental magnesium 400 mg
Zinc (as amino acid chelate) 5 mg

Citrus flavour also contains malic acid, acacia, stevia, natural lemon flavour and natural lime flavour.

使用方法

DOSAGE:
Adults:
  1/4 -1 teaspoon daily, added to water or juice.
Children:  1/4 teaspoon daily, added to water or juice.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every Cabot Health is AMAZING Super Magnesium for muscle recovery, dealing with stress, getting restful sleep, etc.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to it’s claim Potent and Great relaxer Sleepless nights, and muscle cramps are now a thing of the past I am more relaxed and much calmer in situations where in the past I would get quite agitated. It’s a natural remedy that is now part of my daily intake.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I've been using Cabot's Magnesium for quite a few years now and it is the only one that works for me quite quickly. I don't purchase other Magnesium brands anymore, just this one.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. Love Cabot products.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was cheaper than most places and delivery is quick I take this magnesium regularly and I found it was cheapest from chemist warehouse also delivery is always so quick.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best on the market This is the only magnesium powder I will use. It's highly concentrated so you only need a teaspoon of it to feel the benefits almost immediately. It has a mild taste and dissolves quickly in water. Worth paying the price because it works so well.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been having this for a while and very happy with it.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Splendid I bought this a month ago and I was thrilled with the quick delivery, I already knew that it was a top product because my naturopath recommended it and she knows these things!
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality and effective The quality is excellent and this product helps me with cramps and with a sound sleep at night.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Greatest Muscle Relaxer Ever!! I take this the night before, just before going to bed. I hobble into bed with sore aching muscles like a little old woman and I get up in the morning ready to take on the world and move like an athlete!! Love this stuff it really really works!!
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Magnesium I love this magnesium really helps with cramps
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Magnesium Powder on market I love this stuff and would recommend int to anyone.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great and helps with sleeping I am a big fan of magnesium and this tub tastes great, lasts a long time and works quickly when I am sleepless or have sore muscles so I have no complaints!
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavour I love this magnesium as I can mix it in water or simply add it to my morning smoothie!!
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great benefits I bought this product in store. I have used it for many years. I take it in the evening and it tastes really nice. I love it because it really helps me to relax and sleep. It also helps prevent headaches/migraines and really helps when I'm stressed
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better sleep I have been using Cabot’s Magnesium for a couple of years now. For me, this product has been a game changer. Formerly experiencing night cramps in my feet and legs, I now have a good night’s sleep with no sleep disturbance or discomfort resulting from cramps. The effectiveness of Cabot’s Magnesium was noticeable almost immediately I started taking it. I have always bought my Cabot’s Magnesium at Chemist Warehouse as their price is always very competitive and sometimes on ‘special’.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. Works immediately for both myself and kids (4 & 7 yo). Energy levels back and sore muscles gone.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnesium Ultra I have been using this for about 10years...and still the best IMHO
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome product This brand is huge .great taste and really works .
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best magnesium ever
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used Cabot Health Magnesium powder for years and its great. I wouldn';t use any other brand.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great citrus flavor,dissolves easily I this is an excellent product
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only brand to purchase Only band that delivers the result. Quality product
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from True statement Good for aches and pains related to joints etc (proof from actual experience)
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sleeping better After using this product my sleeping pattern has improved. I wake less and sleep longer.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to take. I purchased because you have the best price around.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product My partner hates the feel of topical magnesium so this product is our compromise. Taste and texture are fine.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value This item at chemist warehouse is cheaper compared to what Natropaths sell but l have seen the same results! :-)
Date published: 2019-03-01
  • y_2022, m_5, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_32
  • loc_en_AU, sid_75264, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT