$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Sukin 苏芊超级绿系列排毒粘土面膜100ml 深层清洁毛孔提亮

  Product ID: 75275

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Sukin 苏芊超级绿系列排毒粘土面膜100ml 深层清洁毛孔提亮

Sukin 苏芊超级绿系列排毒粘土面膜100ml 深层清洁毛孔提亮

产品号:75275
$9.97 中文官网 618独享折扣
$19.95
$9.97
节省$9.98
不用付零售价: $19.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Sukin泥质面膜含有甘蓝、枸杞子和膨润土,富含维生素和抗氧化剂,能帮助肌肤排毒,提亮肤色,减少细纹的出现。 鳄梨、猴面包树和玫瑰精油成分可以通过强化水化特性来改善肤色,为肌肤补充营养,有助于保持肌肤年轻、提亮肤色。 所有肤质使用,尤其肌肤暗沉。

警告

避免接触眼睛,如不慎接触到眼睛,请立即用大量清水冲洗。如有过敏性反应,请冲洗并停止使用。仅供外用。

成分

水、高岭土、膨润土、硬脂酸、十六醇、鲸蜡硬脂醇、硬脂酸甘油酯、辛/癸甘油三酯、乳化剂(鯨蠟硬脂醇醚-20)、鳄梨油、狗牙蔷薇果油(野玫瑰果)、黄原胶、甘油、生育酚(维生素E)、猴面包树种子油、枸杞果实提取物(枸杞子)、螺旋藻提取物、小球藻提取物、香菜提取物、甘蓝提取物(甘蓝)、香味(香水)*,柠檬酸、苯氧乙醇、苯甲醇。*天然香味

使用方法

洁面后取适量涂抹于面部和颈部,按摩并静置15分钟至吸收,然后用温水洗净即可
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I have used alot of face masks, but this product is beautiful and a new favourite. It smells nice and not too strong, nice and creamy when putting onto the face. Skin is so soft afterwards. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice masque Nice consistency, easy to apply. Face felt great afterwards.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best masque. I use this product every Sunday night and love it.silky and smooth skin and soft.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the Only Masque you Need I bought this a year ago, found it excellent then, when it ran out, succumbed to the desire for novelty and bought the Sukin ‘Anti Pollution’ (lol – ridiculous claim) Masque instead. It was okay but just okay. Now I’ve bought the Super Greens Masque again I will NOT be making the same mistake. I’m 57 and what this does to the appearance and feel of my skin for the price is unbelievable. It visibly brightens the complexion and makes me feel as though I’ve applied a glycolic peel my skin is so smooth. Use once or twice a week. Don’t muck round – this is THE facial masque you want, every single time!
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love this! Makes my skin bright!
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing to complain. Good product.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Face Mask Highly recommend this Sukin face mask. Easy to apply, leaves my face feeling so refreshed, smooth and looking healthy and fresh. I use it at least once a week and very long lasting
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE Sukin, you've done it again! Smells amazing, feels Devine!
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great price,amazing quality,i will buy it again
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have! I use this mask twice a week and I absolutely love it! My skin feels so soft after and it smells amazing!
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good for my skin My face is oily in some parts and dry in others. I tend to get blackheads and whiteheads if I don't take care. When I notice the first signs of any imbalance, I put this masque on, and my skin calms down immediately. It's just such a great clay mask. I've been using this for over six years now, sometimes every week, sometimes once a month, depending on how much my face needs this.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best sukin mask!!! ive used the anti pollution mask, but this one is the best. its so hydrating and you can feel your skin instantly absorbing the product when you apply it. I used this once a week and leaves my skin smooth and hydrated!! not to mention the smell is amazinngggg
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels amazing After using the mask, my face felt so moist and smooth.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product. I love using this product. It feels so nice to apply, it just glides on and has a really nice gentle scent. I love how it feels as the mask dries! Once i wash it off my skin just feels refreshed and so smooth. I've given this as a gift too as i love it so much.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this entire range!
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Such a gentle mask that makes my skin glow and reduces imperfections. When putting on there is a slight tingle on blemishes but it goes away. Love that it's a clay mask that feels hydrating rather than stripping.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My face is so soft Best clay mask ever, beautiful product.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product my skin get very soft after this product.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing glow! Such an amazing mask, never fails to leave my skin glowing! Perfect for sensitive skin too!
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Sukin Easy to use and skin looks & feels grateful afterwards. :)
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would give it more stars of I couldn! The most amazing mask i have ever ever used, works wonders, I don't like using many products on my skin but this was outstanding.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin feels so smooth! This is an amazing mask, so easy to apply and feels really good on. When removed my skin felt so soft and looked really good! Sukin is one of the most amazing brands in the vegan/ carbon neutral category
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value masque This clay mask has an interesting smell and the best word to describe it would be to say it smells green. I cleanse first then apply and leave on for 15 minutes. It feels nice and cool and sometimes I can feel a definite tingling sensation, but it doesn't hurt or burn. It dries to a fairly firm covering, but not rock hard. I always rinse off in the shower to remove properly. My face feels great afterwards, clean, smooth and soft. I have rosacea and haven't had any irritations or flare ups from this masque.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought this product few weeks ago, I'm very happy with my purchase
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great face masque First time I’ve used this one and I really like it, smells nice and left my skin feeling nice and soft
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! My face felt awesome after using this treatment! Highly recommend
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect clay face mask, creamy and smooth with a nice smell. Makes my skin feel smooth and fresh, but also not break out.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin feels super soft! Love sukin masks in general, and this one is no exception. My skin feels so soft and clear after using it, and I find I have a more consistent complexion.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice mask This is a nice mask. It is so easy to apply. And rinse off. My skin feels so smooth each time I use it. I have tried many many other products and have left my skin dry and left a rash. This doesn't happen with sukin.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Used this mask for the first time yesterday. Amazing price, my pores feel tighter already.
Date published: 2018-10-30
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_53
  • loc_en_AU, sid_75275, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT