$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Natures way 女性成人维生素软糖 100粒

  Product ID: 75453

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Natures way 女性成人维生素软糖 100粒

Natures way 女性成人维生素软糖 100粒

产品号:75453
$11.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$23.99
$11.99
节省$12.00
不用付零售价: $23.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

在您购买此药物后,您需要在2个工作日内致电1300 367 283联系药剂师,以确定此产品是否适合您。如果您没有联系我们,该产品将从您的订单中删除,其余订单将发货。

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

一般信息

每一颗软糖都富含重要的维生素和矿物质来维持女性的日常健康,其中包括能量生产、骨骼健康,肌肉健康,以及免疫系统健康的关键维生素。该产品还可以帮助对抗和缓解疲劳以及减轻压力,来帮助女性每天元气满满。

警告

如果密封条破损,请勿使用本产品。在摄入膳食维生素足够的情况下,本产品只能充当营养补充剂。含有糖。含麦胶蛋白(来源葡萄糖浆)。2岁以下的儿童,请寻求医疗建议。请储存于25摄氏度以下。

成分

每片(橙汁、柠檬和蓝莓味软糖)含有: 烟酰胺(B3) 8.0mg 维生素B5(B5) 1.5mg 盐酸吡哆嗪(B6) 1.1mg 生物素(B7) 25mcg 叶酸(B9) 100mcg 维生素B12(B12) 1.3mcg 抗坏血酸(维生素C) 40mg 胆碱(维生素D3) 2.5mcg 维生素E dl- 生育酚乙酸酯(人工)mg 4mg 碘 50 mcg 锌 1.5mg 钙 (磷酸三钙) 7.5mg 铁 0.5mg 锰 1mcg 磷 10mg 铬 7.5 mcg

使用方法

成人(12岁以上):每天服用2 - 3颗软糖,或仅遵医嘱。儿童(4 - 12岁):每天服用1 - 2颗软糖。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am happy with the product not sure if the collag Good I think the iron with this gummy work in my body
Date published: 2023-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy process bought online Excellent product a real energy boost
Date published: 2023-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Women's gummies Yumm Huge fan of these great and they work
Date published: 2023-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty tasty Taste pretty good easy to eat
Date published: 2023-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice flavours Love the taste, easy to manage
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes good Great for those that don't always have a balanced diet
Date published: 2022-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little help Brought these just to be sure, they are good
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chewable vitamins Great to have a chewable vitamins for teenagers who can’t swallow tablets
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum!!!! Great way of taking vitamins.
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Supreme Womens' Multivitamin Gummies I have had more energy and feel well since taking these. They have a great taste and easy to chew. Very reasonable price. Recommend for all women.
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Womens vita gummies Love these gummies. They are super tasty like I’m getting a treat. All the vitamin’s I need are included and I always feel a different when I start taking them.
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good taste Love the flavour, soft to chew
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Vitamins Great Value, great product
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natures Way Via Gummies Easy to digest, soft to chew
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Women’s Multi vitamins— Gummies Easy to take because just like a soft gummy lolly
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty and healthy for you Easy to take and full of the vitamins you need. Love it.
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Good products, easy to chew, i take every day ,great flavour.
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nature's Way Adult Vita Gummies Womens Multi Tastes just like a gummie
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vita Gummies Taste fantastic Easy to chew
Date published: 2022-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than a tablet Pretty good product. I take them each day and I generally have low iron and it’s been pretty normal since I started taking these
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natures Way Adult Vita Gummies Good for people who don’t like tablets
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vita Gummies Easy way to take Daily Vitamins.
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, easy way to get your daily vitamins Great flavour and value
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING REULTS I’ve been taking these for just on 6 months now and WOW!! Truly, not only is my hair and my nails the longest and strongest they have ever been, they have also kicked my metabolism to exercise again and I’ve lost 50kg in this this timeframe to! In all I feel amazingly healthy when I take these gummies. I’ve put my 75 year old mother on to them in the last 3 months and she is noticing a huge difference as well and; my partner is now taking the mens gummies and believes there is a difference in his energy levels!
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Regularly purchase this product as I use it everyday
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes me feel like I’m eating gummy lollies Honestly don’t know if they’re making a difference but the taste and texture is great.
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gummies Brought these to try them
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little morning treats Taste great. Not sure how many vitamins I’m actually getting but it sure beats swallowing a pill
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for those who can't swallow tablets I can't begin to thank the employee at Chemist Warehouse who put me onto these. I have always had trouble swallowing tablets (I'm 40!) and thought Gummies were only for kids. These are easy to take and they taste good. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natures Way Vita Gummies for Women, a must have Great way to take a must have vitamin, I am overloaded with pills I have to take and it is a relief to chew on these wonderful tasting gummies.
Date published: 2021-07-24
  • y_2024, m_7, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_141, tr_90
  • loc_en_AU, sid_75453, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT