$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Natures way 女性成人维生素软糖 100粒

  Product ID: 75453

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Natures way 女性成人维生素软糖 100粒

Natures way 女性成人维生素软糖 100粒

产品号:75453
$16.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$21.00
$16.99
节省$4.01
不用付零售价: $21.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

每一颗软糖都富含重要的维生素和矿物质来维持女性的日常健康,其中包括能量生产、骨骼健康,肌肉健康,以及免疫系统健康的关键维生素。该产品还可以帮助对抗和缓解疲劳以及减轻压力,来帮助女性每天元气满满。

警告

如果密封条破损,请勿使用本产品。在摄入膳食维生素足够的情况下,本产品只能充当营养补充剂。含有糖。含麦胶蛋白(来源葡萄糖浆)。2岁以下的儿童,请寻求医疗建议。请储存于25摄氏度以下。

成分

每片(橙汁、柠檬和蓝莓味软糖)含有: 烟酰胺(B3) 8.0mg 维生素B5(B5) 1.5mg 盐酸吡哆嗪(B6) 1.1mg 生物素(B7) 25mcg 叶酸(B9) 100mcg 维生素B12(B12) 1.3mcg 抗坏血酸(维生素C) 40mg 胆碱(维生素D3) 2.5mcg 维生素E dl- 生育酚乙酸酯(人工)mg 4mg 碘 50 mcg 锌 1.5mg 钙 (磷酸三钙) 7.5mg 铁 0.5mg 锰 1mcg 磷 10mg 铬 7.5 mcg

使用方法

成人(12岁以上):每天服用2 - 3颗软糖,或仅遵医嘱。儿童(4 - 12岁):每天服用1 - 2颗软糖。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy tasting vitamins Great tasting chewable vitamins
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Getting your RDI has never been so tasty! Delicious sweet tart taste and easy to take. The kids ones are great too.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Easy way to take vitamins instead of swallowing tablets.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy gummies These give a little boost especially in winter, taste great and are easy to chew
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tabby These are great highly recommend
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gummies Woman’s multivitamins These are easy to chew and taste great . Much nice than having to try and swallow tablets .
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty & easy to take Great tasting, and I like the ingredients. I normally one take 1 per day, to top up my nutritional needs, so they last me a while!
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I am so happy and I will bought it again.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with purchase I got these a little while ago and have been taking them everyday. They’re really yummy and I have noticed a change with increased energy and feeing better overall. I’ll definitely be purchasing again.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to take and tastes great. These are much easier to take than tablets and I find myself actually looking forward to taking them because they taste good. I don't avoid my vitamins anymore!
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Novel I bought these for my sister who is terrible at remembering to take any supplements. Now because she likes the taste she takes them every day.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Womens Glad I bought these as I have trouble taking tablets and these are like just having a lolly and nice fruity taste ,I will buy again
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love both if these products
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great multivitamin Great vitamin and chewable! So easy to have :) Feel like I have more energy and not getting sick anymore. Would recommend!!
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best multivitamin! for years i have has deficiencies. since taking theses my levels are perfect
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I like the product.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Awesome service and awesome product. Very happy with my purchase. Thank you
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great & works I have taken these for last few months, as directed by Dietitian. Tastes great & easy to ensure one gets daily vitamins
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second Re-purchase Second time I bought these! They are tasty, they are also something sweet if you have a craving. Full of goodness.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My review on Natures way vita gummies These are an overall amazing product I couldn’t be happier with my purchase I love these vita gummies!! I could eat more than three, they have a sweet pleasant taste you can actually enjoy so you don’t forget to take them daily! I won’t be going back to tablets or capsules. My partner is turning 22 this year and is fussy and these seem to be the only way he’ll have vitamins which is a bonus! I will definitely be buying this again the gummies taste good and are worth the money you spend!
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasted Yummy This is great.. just like eating gummy bears candy. I didn't like the conventional vitamins pills where it is quite difficult to swallow, and after weird taste.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty Like the flavours. I’m a vegetarian and uses it as supplement a few times a week. So far so good.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every woman needs vitamins I found that these are amazing.. Natures way gummies help me take vitamins and all the other good stuff without taking horse tablets.. They taste great too.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good product The chewable multivitamin gives me the extra energy I need to get through the day.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great medication My 17yr old daughter won’t swallow tablets. Best thing I found. Chewable adult vitamins
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multivitamin Great taste so I can remember to eat every day.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gummied I bought it for me and my friend and my friend said it is so good
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Felt a little pick me up after the 4th day taking them. General healthier feeling.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome vitamins I always buy these vitamins and take them daily. They taste good, they’re beneficial for women and they’re reasonably priced.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Womens multi vitagummies Love vitagummies! So much nicer to have a lollie every day than a tablet. I’m def buying more
Date published: 2018-11-04
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_52
  • loc_en_AU, sid_75453, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT