$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

澳洲Bioglan 超强版 鱼油 2000毫克 200粒

  Product ID: 75456

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

澳洲Bioglan 超强版 鱼油 2000毫克 200粒

澳洲Bioglan 超强版 鱼油 2000毫克 200粒

产品号:75456
$18.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$35.99
$18.49
节省$17.50
不用付零售价: $35.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

本品含有2000毫克欧米伽3鱼油。胶囊常规1000毫克 欧米伽鱼油。本品的胶囊大小为普通版的一半,但提供相同的2000毫克欧米伽3。 本品提供最佳的支持:关节的健康;健康的大脑和记忆;眼睛健康;皮肤的完整性;健康与幸福;神经系统;心脏和心血管系统健康;健康的情绪。

警告

含有海鲜产品。

使用方法

普通健康保健:每日1粒。胆固醇维持:每日2粒。记忆与大脑健康:每日2粒。健康情绪平衡:每日服3粒。关节健康:每日4粒。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Fish Oil Brilliant fish oil and can really feel the difference it makes
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product at a fantastic price On special at half price I purchase two. They are double strength 2000ml and have 200 in the container. Saved heaps and taking one dose in one capsule. And they're odourless. Very happy with this product
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great joints assistance This product is of excellent quality.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fish oil Great fish oil capsule that is small in size but large in fish oil with no fishy taste
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top quality High quality product and a good price, higher strength ,only need to take one being the higher strength, easy to swallow
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value of money, small size but double strength.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to swallow I started taking 4 capsules a day for my joints. The capsules are relatively small and odourless, making them so easy to take as part of my daily routine.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Feel better straight away
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bioglan Super Fish Oil This is a good product. The capsules are small in size & easily swallowed unlike some other brands that are 2000mg.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Easy to take these, no smell!
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Dosage I have used these for several years now and consider the dosage to be perfect for a single dose.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value, easy to swallow. Buy this all the time it's the only one my husband can swallow
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bioglan is my go to. Good value for money.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best value for money I prefer the ease of only taking 1 capsule a day instead of 2
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best product I have been buying Bioglan products for some time now, and their fish oil is great value for money, easy to take with no after tastes
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this brand Bioglan Super fish oil capsules are the best, all other fish oil capsules are huge but these are perfect size.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to take not to big Great product feeling much better after a month
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally an odourless fish oil that is odour free This product is amazing. Always wanted to take fish oil, but the aftertaste has been too much to handle. Loving this product and what it does to my body
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great dosage per capsule these are the only ones I buy high dose and easy to swallow
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price Always excellent price. Best around. My husband loves this product
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the brand I bought 4 of it before leaving overseas to my parents and aunties and uncles
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have been taking fish oil for 28 years for my health
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to swallow I have tried several other brands and this is the best! No fishy reflux or burning and easier to swallow than others.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to identify We have been using this product for many months and find it easier to swallow than most others because of its smaller size
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I made a bulk buy of this product and I'm not regretting it at all! Definitely a good catch!
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2000mg packed into a small capsule I am extremely happy with this product, the size of the capsule is small enough to swallow without numerous glasses of water to get it to eash it down.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I am so happy with this
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cheapest way to save and shop. Very happy with fish oil and ordering this way I now I won't run out.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Odorless, Decent Sized Caps! I have tried many fish oil capsules over the years, a lot of them big and bulky. These are high dose, AND smaller sized caps, have been on them for over a year now.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Works for me, will buy again
Date published: 2019-05-28
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_91
  • loc_en_AU, sid_75456, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT