$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Tommee Tippee汤美星Closer to Nature奶瓶奶嘴刷

  Product ID: 75491

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Tommee Tippee汤美星Closer to Nature奶瓶奶嘴刷

Tommee Tippee汤美星Closer to Nature奶瓶奶嘴刷

产品号:75491
$7.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$8.95
$7.99
节省$0.96
不用付零售价: $8.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Colours may vary

警告

Warning! Adult use only - keep out of reach of children at all times. Do not allow child to play with it - it is not a toy.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality This brush replaced an old wire bottle brush and it's so much better. Very ergonomic and great teet brush design. Bristles are soft and fit in bottles easily. Don't waste your time with the cheaper brush.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Just perfect for baby bottle cleaning
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the teat brush! Works well and good to have the teat brush to make sure everything is as clean as possible for my newborn.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love how it has the teat cleaner on it. Makes cleaning that part a lot easier
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great teat brush The teat cleaner doesn't blow through the hole in the teat and the hard plastic handle makes cleaning so much easier
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very happy with this. Cleans bottles well and I just hang it to dry in sunlight after using so it lasts longer and bacteria is killed in the sunlight.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I am so happy with this product. That is so awesome.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works a treat! The Tommee Tippee Closer To Nature Bottle and Teat Brush makes cleaning my little girls bottles properly a breeze. I use it on all her Tommee Tippee bottles and other bottles too. The teat brush is really helpful as well. Makes cleaning much faster and easier for me.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets into those nooks and crannies Works perfectly when cleaning our tommy tippee bottles, gets right into all those nooks and crannies for extra clean bottles.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottle brush This brush reaches all the spots needed for bubs bottles - plus the base allows it to sit nicely on my sink. The lovely colours are a bonus!
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I have used a few different cheaper brands of bottle cleaner and find theyre to flimsy and dont clean well. THIS ONE IS GREAT! very sturdy, strong bristles and i really like the teat cleaner. Only downfall was online purchase meant i couldn't choose the colour.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strong and effective Strong bottle brush that is really effective, I use it on my other Bubs NUK bottles, and on the Tommee Tippee bottles - works a treat. Sometimes the teat brush on bottle brushes, is annoying and comes loose - this one stays in place unless you unclick it.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's decent... We got one of these brushes in a steriliser set with our 1st.. Personally I feel bottle brushes in general, don't work very well at cleaning bottles... But this brush's redeeming feature is the nipple/teat cleaner... I usually use my pinky to get in there but back when i was washing 22 bottles at once (I'm not even exaggerating)... This was a life saver!!
Date published: 2019-03-13
  • y_2021, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_17
  • loc_en_AU, sid_75491, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT