$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Blackmores 澳佳宝无腥味小粒鱼油 400粒 小粒胶囊

  Product ID: 75526

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Blackmores 澳佳宝无腥味小粒鱼油 400粒 小粒胶囊

Blackmores 澳佳宝无腥味小粒鱼油 400粒 小粒胶囊

产品号:75526
$25.75 中文官网 618独享折扣
$51.50
$25.75
节省$25.75
不用付零售价: $51.50
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
Blackmores品牌正在进行产品包装及标签的升级换新。请 点击此处查 看详情。
 

信息

Blackmores
Blackmores

一般信息

Support the health of your heart, skin, eyes and brain with Blackmores Fish Oil Mini Caps Odourless. This is a high quality, concentrated odourless fish oil in a convenient mini-sized capsule.**

Support the health of your heart, skin, eyes and brain with Blackmores Fish Oil Mini Caps Odourless. This is a high quality, concentrated odourless fish oil that provides the same amount of omega-3 per capsule as our standard fish oil 1000 capsule* in a convenient mini-sized capsule**. Blackmores Fish Oil Mini Caps Odourless is extracted from 100% wild caught fish. The extraction process ensures purified, high-quality oil that is tested for mercury, dioxins and PCBs. *Each Blackmores standard fish oil 1000 capsule contains 300 mg of omega-3 marine triglycerides, inclusive of 180 mg Eicosapentaenoic Acid (EPA) and 120 mg Docosahexaenoic Acid (DHA) (Total EPA + DHA= 300 mg).

Size: 400 Capsules

KEY FEATURES

• Helps maintain heart, skin, eye and brain health.
• Ideal if you don't eat fish 2-3 times per week.
• Mini-sized capsule.**
• Tested for mercury, dioxins and PCBs.
• Supports general health and wellbeing.
• Fish oil supplement.

警告

经常阅读标签。请按照说明使用。只有在饮食摄入不足的情况下,补充剂才有帮助。这种药可能不适合你。购买前阅读警告。

含有鱼和亚硫酸盐。

成分

每粒胶囊含:鱼油500mg。

使用方法

日常补充鱼油,保健:成人:每日2粒,随餐服用,或遵医嘱服用;2-12岁儿童:每天服用一粒胶囊(刺破并挤进牛奶、果汁或麦片),或遵医嘱服用。

关节炎症:成人-每日3次,每次4粒,随餐服用,或遵医嘱服用;12岁以下儿童-只接受专业处方。

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features We have been used fish oil for many years and my young son love it. Fish oil is essential for everyone we highly recommended
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good size I like the mini capsule as they are much more compact and portable to use.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to swallow I am glad I found Blackmore's Mini Fish Oil capsules. They are so easy to swallow and excellent value for the price
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I have been eating it for a long time. No smell. Mini cap. Very good for health and easy for eating
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from high quality and cheap Actually, I have bought this product several times. All my family members eat this mini fish oil capsule every day and they all feel good. This capsule is smaller than the regular one which is easier to swallow and even very friendly to children. I will buy this type next time because its high price performance!
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought another fish oil caps 2000 mg but had to discard them as were too big to swallow. I googled and found these mini capsules. I ordered them on line and I am very happy I did so .The capsules are so small and easy to swallow. I strongly recommend these capsules . I will be buying these mini capsules from now .
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you hate swallowing those large pill capsules, then Blackmores Fish Oil Mini Caps is the absolute product for you, it's excellent
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Bought this product number of times. Mini capsules give convenience to kid to consume.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I bought 9month ago very good for me.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value I bought this online and couldn't be happier
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EASY TO SWALLOW I really like the size of these capsules compared with regular size - so much easier to swallow. Plus bonus of no fishy after taste.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product This product is easy to swallow.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy way to get recommended fish oil intake Great way to have fish oil Mini capsules are easy to swallow, no odour, no aftertaste
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for people who dont like the usually large pill
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature I bought this product few weeks ago, it works!!
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product Reasonable price, good product
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No fishy after taste Nice small tablets, no fishy after taste. Would recommend
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Great product, really helpful for joint support. Small size is very convenient as my husband can's swallow big capsules
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Very easy to take thanks to its mini size.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great size small easy to swallow Have been using these for awhile and so easy to swallow
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mini size. I have bought 3 of this product and will continue to buy in the future. Great for anyone who has trouble swallowing larger tablets. These are mini and can be swallowed really easily. Great price.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I bought this product 5 years ago. I will continue to do this all my life.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fish oil I think it is helpful for my eyes!great
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for the body The Fish oil mini caps is great for my skin giving me a glow full of omega three nutrients which is great for overall good health
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mrs This product works , i buy it for my great grandfather he is 96 years old and he moves a lot better now!
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best size Fish Oil! Yes, this is amazing! Finally we have the same strength fish oil that is easy on your throat! We were advised to take a few capsules each day so these mini ones are the best!
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheapest and best quality I have buying this product for the last 5 years! Not only is there scientific proof for fish oils benefits but it is the best quality and price that cannot be found anywhere else!
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to take I love the small size of the mini caps. Make it easy to take
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this few weeks ago and happy with the product.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Bought it a month ago, I've been using other Trish oil before this, and have to say this one is much smaller so easy to swallow
Date published: 2019-02-28
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_99, tr_117
  • loc_en_AU, sid_75526, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT