$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Blackmores 澳佳宝无腥味小粒鱼油 400粒 小粒胶囊

  Product ID: 75526

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Blackmores 澳佳宝无腥味小粒鱼油 400粒 小粒胶囊

Blackmores 澳佳宝无腥味小粒鱼油 400粒 小粒胶囊

产品号:75526
$23.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$51.50
$23.99
节省$27.51
不用付零售价: $51.50
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Blackmores品牌正在进行产品包装及标签的升级换新。请 点击此处查 看详情。
 

信息

Blackmores
Blackmores

一般信息

Blackmores Fish Oil Mini Caps Odourless comes in an easy to swallow mini-size capsule, ideal for those who don't eat 2-3 serves of fish per week to maintain heart, skin, eye and brain health.

Blackmores Fish Oil Mini Caps Odourless is a high quality, concentrated fish oil that provides the same amount of omega-3 per capsule as our standard fish oil capsule* in an easy to swallow mini-size capsule.  It contains 330mg of omega-3s per capsule to maintain heart, skin, eye and brain health and is ideal if you don't eat fish 2-3 times per week.

All Blackmores fish oil is extracted from 100% wild caught small fish. The specialised extraction process ensures purified, high quality oil that is rigorously tested for mercury, dioxins and PCBs.

*Standard fish oil capsule contains 180 mg EPA and 120 mg DHA

Size: 400 Capsules

KEY FEATURES

• • Maintains heart, skin, eye and brain health
• • Ideal if you don't eat fish 2-3 times per week
• • Mini-size capsule
• • Rigorously tested for mercury, dioxins and PCBs
• • Supports general health and wellbeing

警告

经常阅读标签。请按照说明使用。只有在饮食摄入不足的情况下,补充剂才有帮助。这种药可能不适合你。购买前阅读警告。

含有鱼和亚硫酸盐。

成分

每粒胶囊含:鱼油500mg。

使用方法

日常补充鱼油,保健:成人:每日2粒,随餐服用,或遵医嘱服用;2-12岁儿童:每天服用一粒胶囊(刺破并挤进牛奶、果汁或麦片),或遵医嘱服用。

关节炎症:成人-每日3次,每次4粒,随餐服用,或遵医嘱服用;12岁以下儿童-只接受专业处方。

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiny caps yeay! I love how it’s small and odourless Easy to swallow I hate big pills
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, good and healthy Small fish oil tablets that easy to swallowing, I have been taking for 4 years,I always bough at discount price.I recommended 5 stars .
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s All Good and Healthy Husband and I take 2 capsules per day, great size bottle and the capsules are the perfect size to swollow.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant! Finally, a smaller fish oil tablet that is easy to swallow, no fishy smell, no fishy reflux! Thank you Blackmores!
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meggy The Mini Fish Oil Capsules are so easy to swallow as I used to have so much trouble swallowing the big ones
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Nice little gel caps.. no fishy odour..
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small sized tablets Smaller than normal tablets
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good shopping experience Good product and it is helpful to our health.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fish oil tablets Small tablets, and I don't have to take a handful everyday. No fishy after taste.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini fish oil capsules Easier to digest than the large capsules
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omega3 Easy to take as small capsule size
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fish Oil Minis Much easier to swallow than standard size capsules.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small and effective I prefer those mini ones over the regular size. Much better in swallowing and storage.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from General well being I use this product more than 2 years for general well being
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product! I bought this one month ago and really satisfied with it!
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small and easy to swallow I’ve been taking these for years. Best small capsule fish oil i can find for me family. Odour put me mother off too hence this was a good choice.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small tablets Easy to swallow, just need 2 tablets a day
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only brand I trusted. Used Blackmores products for 50 years and love this Odourless Fish Oil mini capsules.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Difficulty swallowing This product is great for me or anyone else who has difficulty s allowing large capsules or tablets. It lets me take my fish oil without gagging and has a pleasant aftertaste with no repeating fishy flavour. Great product!
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so good so nice so effecient good service
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good products! very nice fish oil, no bad smell after eat
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific! Have been happy with these so far. I keep them in the refrigerator
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to swallow I bought this last month and I am so happy that I did. Unlike the original fish oil products, the size of the mini capsule makes it so easy to swallow which was a pain for me in the past.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Blackmore's Fish Oil Mini Caps are a great idea! I have taken fish oil caps for years but the mini caps are easy to swallow and take up much less room in my cupboard. I have recommended and purchased this product for both family and friends who have problems swallowing large tablets. We need a size reduction in more vitamin tablets!
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great it is a good product for improving you health
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fish Oil Mini Capsules The smaller size make it so much easier to swallow
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to take small pills
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is smaller than another one,but its content and effect is equal to that bigger one.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to take!! I bought these on special for half price and they are the best! so easy to swallow being half the size as other capsules with the same amount of goodness, Very happy with them!
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As the label says, it is odourless and colourless. The capsules are also small enough to swallow easily.
Date published: 2019-08-25
  • y_2022, m_5, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_117
  • loc_en_AU, sid_75526, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT