$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Sukin Hydrating Body Lotion Lime and Coconut 500ml

  Product ID: 75563

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Sukin Hydrating Body Lotion Lime and Coconut 500ml

Sukin Hydrating Body Lotion Lime and Coconut 500ml

产品号:75563
$8.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$14.95
$8.99
节省$5.96
不用付零售价: $14.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

一般信息

Our Hydration Body Lotion with an aroma of Lime & Coconut to refresh and stimulate the senses. Skin is left hydrated and smoothed from Oils of Rosehip, Avocado, Jojoba, Shea Butter and Cocoa Butter. An infusion of Aloe Vera, Nettle, Horsetail and Burdock restores the skin's moisture barrier and helps to soothe dry skin.

警告

e.g. Avoid contact with the eyes and rinse immediately if contact occurs. If irritation occurs rinse immediately and discontinue use. For external use only.

成分

Water (Aqua), Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Sesamum Indicum (Sesame) Seed Oil, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Cetyl Alcohol, Ceteareth-20, Rosa Canina Fruit Oil (Rose Hip), Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Triticum Vulgare (Wheat) Germ Oil, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Equisetum Arvense Extract (Horsetail), Arctium Lappa Root Extract (Burdock), Urtica Dioica (Nettle) Leaf Extract, Citrus Paradisi (Grapefruit) Seed Extract, Phenoxyethanol, Benzyl Alcohol, Fragrance (Parfum)*, Citral**, Geraniol**. Linalool**, Citronellol**, Limonene**.  * Natural Fragrance, ** Natural component of fragrance

使用方法

For best results apply whilst skin is still moist (after bath or shower). Massage gently into skin. Rapidly absorbed to deliver long lasting softness and protection. For best results apply after using Sukin Body Scrub.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury moisturiser at an affordable price! Excellent moisturiser for dry flaky skin. Feels thick and luxurious, but rubs in well. I love that this is natural with no nasties. Sukin is by far my favourite skincare brand and so affordable!
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sukin rules positive Long term user of Sukin products very nourishing
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Light I have used this Sukin lotion for years and find the moisturizing qualities terrific, it is so light and non greasy and keeps my skin Hydrated all day. I will not use any other moisturiser.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product!! This was given to me as a Christmas gift and I love it! My skin is always left feeling so smooth and the scent is incredible. I will definitely be buying this product once I run out of my first bottle.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Love that this product is vegan and cruelty free. Feels brilliant on the skin and smell delicious too.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product When visiting from NZ purchases several bottles as product and way cheaper than in NZ
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells heavenly non sticky, hydrating, absorbs quickly, smells amazing. my go to lotion! big bottle, pretty packaging for afordable price. will always go back.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE Sukin can do no wrong. Smells amazing, a small amount goes a long way
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Very moisturising and smells amazing!
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly Scent Love love love! this product. Better than any i have ever used. My skin feels so smooth and soft after use and absorbes so quickly. No greasy left overs
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful skin product. I have been using sukin hydrating body lotion for many years. I am pleased with the effect it has on my skin,due to dryness caused through medication side effects. It is soothing and enriching.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturiser This is a fantastic body moisturiser. It isn’t greasy and absorbs easily and leaves the skin feeling nice and soft. I also love that the fragrance is really nice but is not strong a strong smell.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soaks right in. Love this product, feels so good and the fragrance is lovely. Use it every day now after Sukin shower gel. Beautiful.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great moisturiser I love this moisturiser, I use it as an all over body moisturiser. It is a nice big bottle so I don't feel so bad about using lots of little plastic bottles. Sukin is a brand I feel I can stand behind.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful smell, lovely moisturizer. Sukin products are great value and lovely to use.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury without the price A beautiful, thick, non greasy lotion at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this everyday It smells amazing, goes on smoothly, non-greasy and good value for money.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features wirh good mousturinf effect Good features with moisturinf effect
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!! I only use sukin products on my skin now, and my skin loves it!! Great for kids as well. My skin looks and feels great, and is soft. The scent is very natural and not overpowering. I love how there are no chemicals and nasties in Sukin products,
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the smell It has a great texture, smells great & is Australian!
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A scent for summer This lotion has a lovely refreshing fragrance perfect for Summer. It is light and quickly absorbed leaving skin soft and not oily or slick. It would make a lovely gift and pair'snicely with the lime and coconut body wash.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tropical scented body moisturiser This body lotion hydrates the skin well without leaving any oily residue and has a lovely tropical scent.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and the price is great to leaves your skin feeling smoother and hydrated
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! I can feel no paraben or no mineral oil etc. builds up the safety of using. The cream was just absorbed into the skin without stickiness. While the cream with the mineral oil can't be absorbed to the skin, this is good for the skin and further its safe. No regret when using it!!
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s very good product And also I get in special price from chemist warehouse
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is amazing! Makes my skin feel amazing. Only downfall is the fragrance doesn't last long.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value for the price I've been using this product for almost month now. It's great value for the money. The scent is not overly too strong which I like and it absorb quick into the skin.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fantastic product It's hard to get something that doesn't react to my skin & I've found a great product
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I brought this a month ago after trying to find a new moisturize that will be suitable for the whole family. It smells amazing and is very gentle as it hasnt caused any eczema flare ups on my children. As for your skin still feeling soft a few hours later, you may need to re apply. Will repurchase.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smells amazing but not moisturising enough A light , non greasy lotion, smells amazing but I found it not to be as moisturising as I'd like it to be , I have dry skin so need something stronger.
Date published: 2019-06-07
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_35
  • loc_en_AU, sid_75563, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT