$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Rimmel 60 Seconds Nail Polish Caramel Cupcake

  Product ID: 75684

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Rimmel 60 Seconds Nail Polish Caramel Cupcake

Rimmel 60 Seconds Nail Polish Caramel Cupcake

产品号:75684
$3.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$6.95
$3.99
节省$2.96
不用付零售价: $6.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

High impact, longlasting colour that dries in 60 seconds.

Infused with a 3 in 1 colour technology that is formulated with a base and a top coat to deliver ultra shiny results that resists chips and fading for up to 10 days. Drying in just 60 seconds, you can give your nails a sophisticated, well-groomed look, as appropriate for the office as for a special occasion.

Boxed Contents: Nail Polish Quick D

KEY FEATURES

• 27 in 1 Nail Colour Technology - Volume: 8 ml,,0.25 fl oz
• High impact colour, ultra shiny finish
• 25 stroke colour with a base and protective glossy top coat finish
• Quick drying: ready to go in under 60 seconds
• Anti chip, anti fade, long lasting colour: up to 10 days

成分

BUTYL ACETATE, ETHYL ACETATE, NITROCELLULOSE, ACETYL TRIBUTYL CITRATE, ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL, TOSYLAMIDE/EPOXY RESIN,
STYRENE/ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, STEARALKONIUM BENTONITE, SILICA, TRIPHENYL PHOSPHATE, ADIPIC ACID/NEOPENTYL GLYCOL/
TRIMELLITIC ANHYDRIDE COPOLYMER, AQUA/WATER/EAU, DIACETONE ALCOHOL, ETOCRYLENE, KAOLIN, GLYCIDYL NEODECANOATE/
PHTHALIC ANHYDRIDE/TMP CROSSPOLYMER, MEK, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, CORALLINA OFFICINALIS EXTRACT, ACRYLATES/
DIMETHICONE COPOLYMER, ISOSORBIDE DICAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, DIMETHYL ISOSORBIDE, PHOSPHORIC ACID, TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, n-
BUTYL ALCOHOL, DIMETHICONE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, BENZOPHENONE-1, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, POLYVINYL BUTYRAL,
POLYBUTYLENE GLYCOL/MDI COPOLYMER, ACETONE, TRIMETHYLPENTANEDIYL DIBENZOATE, POLYETHYLENE, STEARALKONIUM HECTORITE,
HYDROLYZED CONCHIOLIN PROTEIN, CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS (SAFFLOWER) SEED OIL, MACROCYSTIS PYRIFERA (KELP) EXTRACT, TIN
OXIDE, [May Contain/Peut Contenir/+/-:MICA, D&C YELLOW NO. 11 (CI 47000), TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI
77499), D&C RED NO. 7 CALCIUM LAKE (CI 15850), FD&C YELLOW NO. 5 ALUMINUM LAKE (CI 19140), MANGANESE VIOLET (CI 77742),
ULTRAMARINES (CI 77007), ALUMINUM POWDER (CI 77000), D&C RED NO. 6 BARIUM LAKE (CI 15850), FD&C BLUE NO. 1 ALUMINUM LAKE (CI
42090), D&C RED NO. 34 CALCIUM LAKE (CI 15880), FERRIC FERROCYANIDE (CI 77510), BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE (CI 77163), D&C VIOLET NO. 2 (CI
60725)].

使用方法

Apply to nails with a downward stroke. For a more intensely coloured finish, add an extra coat. 60 Seconds Super Shine dries so quickly there's practically no down time.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great polish I have heaps of this line of nail polish and I really like them. Well priced, nice brush that applies smoothly, good shade selection with a nice shine and definitely dries fast which is exactly what my short attention span needs in a nail polish. Really like this particular shade too. A good nude that's not too brown and not too pink.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Nails Natural colour. Looks good.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like it very much . Excellent value . It's what it said . Beautiful color , looks good and dryers quick . Very happy .
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Bought this for my sister and she was happy for the result of this nail polish and was to quick to dry too
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Colour! Always looking for the perfect nude colour - look no further!! This is so natural. Love the wide brush, super quick to apply and I didn't even make a mess! Will have to try another with the wide brush.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sucha gorgeous soft colour, i love it! I love rimmel londons nail polish!
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great lovely colour takes a bit longer to dry down but still great, great value as well would recommend!
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice colour Long lasting and nice nude colour which looks good for all occasions. Very clean and polished look.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colour Such a nice taupe-nude colour. I've used up the bottle! Good formula too
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colour and dries very quickly.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best nail polish My favourite nail polish to use. Applies nicely, dries so quickly, and lasts long. Brush is nice and thick as well. Perfect nude colour!
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick drying and nice colour. Good finishing so far.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 60 seconds and my nails look wonderful Fast dying, only one coat gives it already a "salon look" I love the range of colours and it actually lasts long
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice color and shine
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and great color. Dries very quickly.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nail polish! Love this nail polish, beautiful natural colour!
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from superb i bought this few weeks ago at chemist warehouse. easy to apply. quick drying. and very shiny. red color is so vibrant.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour Super nice colour, perfect for day to day, and dries really fast.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy Exceptional Product I was looking for lustrous color and got exactly what I wanted with this product. I couldn't be happier. I picked it up from local pharmacy.The packaging and pictures deliver what the finishing looks like. Its easy to apply with no mess and stay on without any marks. This product was very reasonably priced and worth trying. I bought it the first time and defiantly will be buying more of the same line.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Nail Polish Ever This nail polish dries so quickly, doesn't chip easily, goes on as a solid colour and i only need 2 coats. I love it!
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE I LOVE the rimmel 60 second super shine! Easily applied with the wide brush and it literally does take 60 seconds to dry, you can get away with one coat but I personally like two coats, it takes me under 5 minutes to paint both hands with two coats, colour range is AMAZING too. 10/10
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast but flaky after a few daya Flaky after a few days
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy application but not long lasting I liked the nude pink/brown colour but it wasn’t durable for me. Started chipping away after a few days despite using a topcoat.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS COLOUR! It's my go to neutral colour, true to the drying time! It doesn't last as well as high end polishes but that's to be expected.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful and national colour
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect nude for me Love this colour. The brush is dome shaped which makes application much easier. The shade is gorgeous and dries fast.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick drying Gorgeous pale colour and quick drying
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great budget nail polish For a budget nail polish the Rimmel 60 second is the one to go too. Only takes about a minute or so to dry... flat brush so you can paint the whole nail and less layers. Rich colours, and a good consistency.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the colour This nail enamel is a wonderful colour (for me) but unfortunately, does not stay on for long :(
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Coverage - Scary Underneath I was very happy with the product when i bought it and used it for the first time, the brush was nice and thick, great coverage and it dried in 60 seconds! My nails looked like the were done professional, which was a bonus. However, i bought two colors and i have a habit of painting my nails according to my mood so i took the color off only to find my nail looked grey underneath !!!! The product seems to have stained my nails.....they look zombie level scary. Bottom line, i am torn between absolutely loving this product and being concerned. The Product is really nice and does the job very well but when you take it off be prepared for a surprise. I am highly concerned about what goes into this nail polish for it to actually soak into my nails. Thank you.
Date published: 2018-07-31
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_37
  • loc_en_AU, sid_75684, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT