$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Rimmel 60 Seconds Nail Polish Rose Libertine

  Product ID: 75704

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Rimmel 60 Seconds Nail Polish Rose Libertine

Rimmel 60 Seconds Nail Polish Rose Libertine

产品号:75704
$5.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$6.95
$5.99
节省$0.96
不用付零售价: $6.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colour Easy one stroke application (needed 2 coats) & fast drying - awesome
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colour! Really nice colour and long lasting!
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fresh summer shade that's easy to apply This is a great fresh summer shade that's easy to apply
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rimmel polish Dries very fast, using it for my mother in law who has dementia and loves the colour.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! The colour is gorgeous and it dries so quickly! What's not to love?!
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colour! Got this a month ago and I’m absolutely in love with this colour
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from superb i bought this few weeks ago at chemist warehouse. easy to apply. quick drying. and very shiny. red color is so vibrant.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy Exceptional Product I was looking for lustrous color and got exactly what I wanted with this product. I couldn't be happier. I picked it up from local pharmacy.The packaging and pictures deliver what the finishing looks like. Its easy to apply with no mess and stay on without any marks. This product was very reasonably priced and worth trying. I bought it the first time and defiantly will be buying more of the same line.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Nail Polish Ever This nail polish dries so quickly, doesn't chip easily, goes on as a solid colour and i only need 2 coats. I love it!
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE I LOVE the rimmel 60 second super shine! Easily applied with the wide brush and it literally does take 60 seconds to dry, you can get away with one coat but I personally like two coats, it takes me under 5 minutes to paint both hands with two coats, colour range is AMAZING too. 10/10
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Close to 60 seconds Doesn’t dry in 60 seconds but dries a lot quicker then a regular nail polish, I like to use this on my younger sister as she can’t sit still for long and doesn’t understand the patience that is needed to wait for them to dry haha!
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great budget nail polish For a budget nail polish the Rimmel 60 second is the one to go too. Only takes about a minute or so to dry... flat brush so you can paint the whole nail and less layers. Rich colours, and a good consistency.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Colour is a bit fade I bought this a couple of days ago . I didn't like this nail polish because of its colour which fades away after few minutes of application.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Coverage - Scary Underneath I was very happy with the product when i bought it and used it for the first time, the brush was nice and thick, great coverage and it dried in 60 seconds! My nails looked like the were done professional, which was a bonus. However, i bought two colors and i have a habit of painting my nails according to my mood so i took the color off only to find my nail looked grey underneath !!!! The product seems to have stained my nails.....they look zombie level scary. Bottom line, i am torn between absolutely loving this product and being concerned. The Product is really nice and does the job very well but when you take it off be prepared for a surprise. I am highly concerned about what goes into this nail polish for it to actually soak into my nails. Thank you.
Date published: 2018-07-31
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_18
  • loc_en_AU, sid_75704, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT