$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Bio Island 佰澳朗德 孕妇专用DHA 海藻油 孕期哺乳期营养品 60粒

  Product ID: 75772

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Bio Island 佰澳朗德 孕妇专用DHA 海藻油 孕期哺乳期营养品 60粒

Bio Island 佰澳朗德 孕妇专用DHA 海藻油 孕期哺乳期营养品 60粒

产品号:75772
$28.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$35.95
$28.99
节省$6.96
不用付零售价: $35.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Bio Island 孕妇DHA提取于天然海藻,含有高浓度的DHA。DHA对胎儿期和新生儿期大脑的生长发育以及婴儿的认知功能至关重要。适用于孕期和哺乳期的母亲使用。

警告

只有在饮食摄入不足的情况下,营养补充剂才有帮助。请在购买前经常阅读产品信息及警告。这种药可能不适合您。储存:30°C以下,置于干燥处,避免阳光直射。由于产品提取于天然藻类,产品外观可能略有不同。

常见的用途

DHA is essential for the growth and development of the brain in both the foetal and neonatal stages and cognitive function for infants. It is suitable for use by mothers during both pregnancy and breastfeeding. 

成分

海藻油:525mg;DHA-210mg

使用方法

备孕和孕期0-10周的妇女每天服用1粒胶囊;

10-36周的孕妇和哺乳期的母亲每天服用2-3粒胶囊,或遵医嘱服用。

请随餐服用。

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always reliable Very reliable brand. Very easy to swallow.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use it everyday, and amazing healthy good
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience I bought this one for my sister,she told me it is very nice.And she recommends me to buy this one if i pregnancy. My friends also agree it.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so good I bought it month ago so happy it
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product I have using this since I was pregnant. It has rich DHA, which is good for my baby and me.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I am pregnant for 30 weeks, and from12 weeks I started to eat DHA. It is very good for me and baby.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good Good! love it Will buy it again
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I am so happy to bought this
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greta value I've taken this in conjunction with a multivitamin since discovering I was pregnant. It's easilt swallowed and gentle on the stomach. I've compare the strength with others and this is high strength and great value
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product the product is good and we will buy again
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great performance I bought this product a month ago, my wife feels this product is truly working!!
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I eat it once I got pregnant. My baby's is 69days till now and I continue to use it due to good quality.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have bought this for a lot of times and recommend it to my friends. Very good!
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for baby I bought it last year during my pregnancy and found it helpful and recommended to my friend a month ago.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for pregnancy Will taste a little bit fishy. But it’s all right. The ingredients are perfect for pregnancy.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strongly recommend. I bought this product a month ago for my friend, and he highly prized this.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Authentic and with fresh manufacturing date Authentic and with fresh manufacturing date
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product My wife is taking this prodcut during pregancy and so far nothing to complain and it works quite well.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought it one month ago.It is very well.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good,thank your!
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No fishy aftertaste I can't stand fishy aftertaste with fish oil tablets, and I need to take them whilst pregnant - with an extra sensitive stomach! These have been fantastic - they're gel too so they go down easy. I'd highly recommend and onto my second tub :)
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great i bought this few month ago and i am happy to buy this
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product i bought This a few weeks ago for my friend.She loves it.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good help pregnant women take vitamin supplements
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great beenift I have been using this product during my pregnancy and happy with it. No side effectl with great benefit
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good It should be genuine.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I bought for my wife . It's very good
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I’m taking this during my pregnancy and on my second bottle now, it’s good.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product and recommended for pregnancy
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two bottles I’ve been taking this during my pregnancy and now is my second bottle. It helps my baby’s brain development and it’s safe. No heavy metal issues.
Date published: 2018-10-15
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_43
  • loc_en_AU, sid_75772, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT