$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Nature's Own自然澳维生素B12片,1000微克,120片装,特供装

  Product ID: 76018

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Nature's Own自然澳维生素B12片,1000微克,120片装,特供装

Nature's Own自然澳维生素B12片,1000微克,120片装,特供装

产品号:76018
$16.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$20.99
$16.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Vitamin B12 supports energy production and the metabolism of fats, carbohydrates and protein.
Helps maintain normal blood & healthy homocysteine levels.
Assists cardiovascular health and heart function.
Helps maintain healthy brain function.
Helps support healthy nervous system function which may be beneficial during times of stress.

警告

Vitamin supplements should not replace a balanced diet. If symptoms persist consult your healthcare professional.

成分

EACH TABLET CONTAINS:
Vitamin B12 (cyanocobalamin) 1000 microgram

No added yeast, gluten, lactose, sugar, artificial colours or flavours, artificial sweeteners or preservatives, dairy products or animal derived products.

使用方法

Recommended adult dosage: Take 1 tablet daily after food or as recommended by your healthcare professional. Vegetarians, vegans, those with limited meat and dairy intake and the elderly may have an increased need for vitamin B12.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Bought it for a family member overseas and received the feedback from 10 days of handing over and they are 100% happy with the product !
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin B12 1000mcg I am taking this product for some time on advise of my Doctor. I am very happy with it and the benefit showes on results.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential vitamins at a great price! I regularly purchase Nature's Own brand of vitamins through the Chemist Warehouse. The prices are always great. Vitamin B12 is one of range I buy as it is a very essential vitamin. Great boost of energy too!
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just love the double strength in one tablet daily It's much more convenient to have double strength in one tablet rather than having to take one morning & one at night. You always seem to forget the nightly one.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant I bought this after having been recommended by a friend
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heart Health Suggested after blood tests showed B12 was low. been taking for a few years now and doing good with results.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Thought I would give this a go happy so far
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good, as it tells you exactly what you are buying. Great value, much cheaper per tablet than buying a 60's pack.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Found this product good
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Saves me getting injections so very convienent for me.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great B12 supplement My wife says that her energy is enhanced with B12
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential vitamin Essential for people having B12 deficiency
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential supplement I rely on these regularly. B12 is so important to the nervous system and with these tablets I can rest assured I’m doing the right thing for my body and overall health. I’ll never stop buying these.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I purchased this product a few weeks ago and am so glad I did. Amazing quality at a great price
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from low cost and keeping me healthy I am on long term vitamin supplements due to gastric bypass surgery and couldn't be happier with my blood test results
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I started taking B12 on GP's advice following a blood test about 3 years ago. All blood tests since have shown normal B12 levels.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been taking it for a month now and felt very good. My B12 level has increased. My energy level is also better.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I was low in vitamin B12 and was prescribed B12 injections. I asked another specialist could I take vitamin B12 in tablet form and she recommended these B12 vitamins and now my levels are perfect after 6 months
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value This is a product I use daily to help with my vitamin B12 levels. I've used it for years after being recommended by a doctor.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product at a competitive price! Best Product at a competitive price! Although could be cheaper or on special more often! ;-)
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Confusion Hope it helps . Difficult to understand why it is offered under so many different forms. Intriguing
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Boosted my energy My Doctor advised me years ago to try this to help with my on going tiredness, within weeks I had more energy. I don't take it daily now, it works so well.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I bought this for my husband
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value Dr suggested this product for stress, seems to work.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from delivery great could not believe the price
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Been using this for a couple of months. Works for me
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Affordable but quality not compromised I have been using this product for a while now. It was the cheapest available, but still not compromising its quality.
Date published: 2018-11-03
  • y_2021, m_4, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_31
  • loc_en_AU, sid_76018, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT