$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Maltofer Iron 100mg 30 Tablets

  Product ID: 76027

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Maltofer Iron 100mg 30 Tablets

Maltofer Iron 100mg 30 Tablets

产品号:76027
$21.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$29.95
$21.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

MALTOFER is a medicine that is used in the treatment of iron deficiency in adolescents and adults where the use of ferrous iron supplements is not tolerated, or otherwise inappropriate.
It contains iron in the form of iron polymaltose, an iron carbohydrate compound.
Iron is an essential element required for the oxygen-carrying capacity of haemoglobin (the red pigment in red blood cells) and of myoglobin (the red pigment in muscle tissue). Moreover, iron plays an important role in many other vital processes in the human body.

警告

Always read the label. Use only as directed. If symptoms persist, see your doctor or healthcare professional.

成分

Contains iron polymaltose
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ms It doesn’t cause constipation as other iron medications
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy on the tummy This was recommended to me after being diagnosed with mild anemia. I take 2 a day and they are easy on the tummy and don't block me up like other iron tablets have in the past.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only one that works for me Only iron supplement I have found that actually helps increase my iron. I take one tablet every second day.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cheap iron tablet cheap iron tablet in ausie
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slow but steady iron levels rising My go-to iron supplement. Make sure to take it with vitamin C!
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Excellent product, highly recommend if you need iron in your body.
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maltofer Oral Iron 100mg 30 Tablets Unlike other iron supplements this one doesn’t upset my gut in any way.
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good for my low iron i find them very good
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great supplement It helped raised my iron levels after 3 months consumption
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great One of the Best Iron treatment out there
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maltofer Oral Iron Easy on the stomach. Good size to take. No aftertaste. Does the job. No stained teeth.
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Iron Supplement. Best Iron supplement! Easy on the tummy. A bit expensive however we’ll worth it, now take every second day.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softer on Bellies than normal iron tabs These iron tablets are great for me and are better on my belly
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Doctor recommended me.its really helpful.always in-stock
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Have been taking these for 6 months and it is the first time my iron studies were within the normal ranges for the last 20 years! Bit pricey, but worth the investment!
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Teenagers Helped my teenager with their low iron levels. Now levels are in the correct range.
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iron supplement without Sulphur Cos it is free from Sulphur
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Gentle on the stomach
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maltofer iron supplement Great product, can take with food , does not cause nausea and constipation like some other iron supplements. That said ,it is pricier.
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Valid supplement, it's been helping... I've been taking this supplement for some time, under my Gp guidance, and my iron levels have improved. I take it at night time and it doesn't cause tummy upsets.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best iron supplement Best iron supplement I've ever tried, no constipation or other side effects and high potency iron that you can actually absorb. Well worth the higher price.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Currently taking during pregnancy as advised by GP and Midwife, this brand is much better on my tummy compared to other brands that block me up.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it works easy way to get the iron up
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Iron Supplement Great supplement with no side effects and very well tolerated.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dr. Recommendations Gentle on the tummy and no smell.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! Gentle on the stomach. The only iron supplement that has worked for me at raising my iron level.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling good Best iron tablets ever, no sick feeling and best of all no constipation
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I was recommended maltofer after bad side effects from other iron meds.. this one does not cause any constipation whatsoever.. Just after 3 days taking it i felt the difference.. and i am 34 weeks pregnant.. i feel my levels have gone up and its been 3 weeks..
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on the stomach Works well and doesn't upset my stomach the way regular iron tablets do. A bit pricey but definitely worth it if you can't tolerate regular iron supplements
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maltofer This is the one of maybe 10 different iron products I have tried over the past few years. However Multofur is the one where I actually got results. My levels increased fast and the product is supported by my naturopath for pregnancy!
Date published: 2021-04-23
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_175, tr_143
  • loc_en_AU, sid_76027, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT