$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Cenovis维生素D3片(1000国际单位),400粒

  Product ID: 76101

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Cenovis维生素D3片(1000国际单位),400粒

Cenovis维生素D3片(1000国际单位),400粒

产品号:76101
$15.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$18.99
$15.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Cenovis品牌正在进行产品包装及标签的升级换新。请 点击此处查 看详情。
 

信息

Cenovis
Cenovis

Did you know?

VITAMIN D

Vitamin D is essential for the efficient use of calcium by the body. We need to maintain blood calcium levels within a narrow range for normal functioning of all cells in the body, including the nervous system, as well as for bone growth and maintenance of bone density.

Without sufficient vitamin D from sun exposure or dietary intake, calcium absorption in the digestive tract cannot be maximized. Low calcium levels in the blood results in increased calcium resorption from bones.

(Source: Nutri-Facts, 2017, Nutrients - Vitamin D Benefits, Accessed 13 May 2020)

Cenovis

Support bone strength and bone density

Cenovis

Assists healthy bone development and growth

Cenovis

Supports muscle strength

Cenovis
Cenovis

一般信息

Cenovis Vitamin D3 helps to maintain normal calcium metabolism, for bone growth and to assist peak bone mass. Adequate Vitamin D nutrition is also needed to help maintain muscle strength as well as maintaining healthy nervous and immune systems. In a once daily formula, Cenovis Vitamin D3 provides the natural form of Vitamin D in a small easy-to-swallow mini tablet.

警告

If symptoms persist consult your healthcare professional. Vitamin supplements should not replace a balanced diet.

成分

Contains no added yeast, gluten, lactose, artificial colours or flavours, artificial sweeteners or preservatives, or dairy products.

使用方法

Adults - take one tablet daily with food, or as advised by your healthcare professional. If symptoms persist consult your healthcare professional.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great packaging bought this brand before
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the small table size This has boosted my levels up and the tables are small
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tablets not liquid D3 So glad I found these. A nice small tablet, that I can even crush. For those of us who can't swallow the liquid capsules. Not part of a Big hard tablet combined with calcium. ONLY Vit D3 on it's own I've found that isn't a liquid cap. Excellent way to get my vitamins.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value Requirement on Dr's orders.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLANT PRODUCT AS ABOVE EXCELLANT PRODUCT
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good. I bought this on doctors orders and find them very easy to swallow
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product I have been using this product for many years & find it ideal.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Small easy to swallow little tablets
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiny tablet, Great price I love this tablet for my Vitamin D supplement. It is very small and easy to swallow. THe price is usually good also. Win, win!
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the trick & reasonable price
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mums shopping Buy for mum as great value She lives in small country town and I can get it shipped straight to her
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to take A regular buyer of these and always happy with them.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended - great product Purchase these regularly - great product and handy bulk pack. Tablets are tiny and very easy to swallow. Assisted with vitamin d deficiency.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lots of good features gives me more energy as i suffer from copd and find it hard to get outside
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this product a while ago and already feeling the benefits
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value good price Good price great company
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who needs sunshine? Not only is this product great value but I feel like my body absorbs these tablets better than the multiple others I have tried. Including gell tablets. I have been vitamin d deficient for a long time and now after using this brand for a couple months. I am not anymore!!! I still take it once a week just in case but for a retail worker of over 10 years (all day inside). I don't think I will change brands again.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did the Job! 6 months ago my vitamin D levels were extremely low after taking 2 of these every morning my levels are back within range and I can now reduce down to 1 a day. No side effects!!
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small and convenient Very small tablet easy to swollow also great value for money
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results Been buying these for years now, both my husband and I were low in Vitamin D. Our results are now great, these are a daily ritual in our household.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable and good quality I have been buying this product every year. It is affordable, yet the quality is not compromised.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They work! Blood tests showed I had low Vitamin D levels. By just taking one tiny tablet a day, my level is now in the normal range for the first time in years.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Great value at the normal price for 400 tablets, even better when they are on special. These small white tablets are easier to swallow i fine compared to the capsule type. All in all, beats having to go outside in the Sun, because as you know when the Sun's UV-B rays hits your skin, a reaction takes place that enables the skin cells to manufacture vitamin D, a bit of science thrown in as well. :-)
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good vit d supp Hate tablets but these are tiny & easy to digest. Very affordable too. Great way to help maintain vit d i
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product 1 of the value buys.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Value On medical advice I need to take Vit D3 daily and this was a special offer and by far the best value for money including the cost of postage.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good price but not a fan This is a good price, but we're not a fan of the uncoated powder pills.
Date published: 2019-06-25
  • y_2021, m_9, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_31
  • loc_en_AU, sid_76101, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT