$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Cenovis姜黄胶囊,3100毫克,80粒

  Product ID: 76104

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Cenovis姜黄胶囊,3100毫克,80粒

Cenovis姜黄胶囊,3100毫克,80粒

产品号:76104
$10.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$21.99
$10.99
节省$11.00
不用付零售价: $21.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Cenovis品牌正在进行产品包装及标签的升级换新。请 点击此处查 看详情。
 

信息

Cenovis
Cenovis

Cenovis Turmeric 3100

Cenovis Turmeric 3100 contains turmeric, which has traditionally been used in Western herbal medicine to temporarily relieve mild joint pain and inflammation.

Turmeric is also used in traditional Western herbal medicine to support healthy digestion. Additionally, turmeric contains antioxidants to reduce free radicals formed in the body.

Turmeric or Curcumin?

Turmeric (botanical name: Curcuma longa) is a member of the ginger family. It is a perennial herb, growing up to a height of three to five feet. Turmeric is the whole plant that contains active constituents such as curcumin, the most abundant curcuminoid in turmeric.

Key benefits of Cenovis Turmeric 3100

Cenovis

Anti-inflammatory properties

Turmeric has traditionally been used in Western herbal medicine to relieve mild joint pain and inflammation.

Cenovis

Healthy digestion

Turmeric has traditionally been used in Western herbal medicine to assist healthy digestion.

Cenovis

Antioxidant

Reduces free radicals formed in the body.

一般信息

Cenovis[R] Turmeric 3100mg may have mild anti-inflammatory properties and provides antioxidants for the maintenance of good health. Turmeric has also traditionally been used in Western herbal medicine to assist digestion and support normal liver health.

警告

Do not use if cap seals are missing or broken.

成分

EACH CAPSULE CONTAINS: Curcuma longa ext. equiv. to dry rhizome 3.1g equiv. Curcuminoids 100mg.

Contains no added yeast, gluten, lactose, artificial colours or flavours, artificial sweeteners or preservatives, or dairy products.

使用方法

Adults - Take one capsule daily with food, or as recommended by your healthcare professional. If symptoms persist consult your healthcare professional.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inflammation/turmeric benefits I believe it reduces inflammation of my joints
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It gets rid of any mild joint pains. Anti inflammatory and it works
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Goods in excellent order
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NO MORE POWDER I struggled with the powder form of this product, very happy with capsule form and it seems to help my aches and pains
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It works great for hips and knees
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pain relieve for sore in knees Very happy with product does help with pain in my knees.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Very happy with this product lost without it
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money Have noticed a difference after using Tumeric capsules for a month now.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good pain relief Can't go wrong with this product
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great alternative good for some ailments I have
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LIFE CHANGING ANTI INFLAMMATORY TURMERIC CAPSULES I recently purchased the anti- inflammatoty Turmeric capsules and I am so glad i did.My joint pain and discomfort has been knocked on the head completely and I am feeling like my old safe again .I will definitely purchase these capsules regularly
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great producti I make sure it’s in cupboard as great help for my pain
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Good value! I have bought Cenovis Turmeric 3100 for quite a while now and it is excellent value. It helps with pain in my fingers and sgoulders, which enables me to be normally active every day. I wouldn't be without Turmeric 3100!
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Works well for muscles
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to swallow I purchased Cenovis Turmeric recently and I am very pleased that I did!
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cost-benefits! Great product, easy, fast absorption, helping people lives and the BEST: AMAZING COST-BENEFIT!! Incredible job guys! Let keep healthier and healthier folks! =)
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought Turmeric about a month ago great buy Excellent thanks
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product priced well Have always taken this Tumeric 3100 it comes in a great size and product is also very good
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I always buy this product as it has good health benefits .
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to take The pills are easy to swallow and they have helped my digestion dramatically.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear easy to read Helps with my pain.nice to take.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cenovis Tumeric 3100 daily I bought Cenovis Tumeric 3100 several moths ago and have continued to take it ever since. I makes me feel great.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy with Product My local chemist recommended this product and I am alredy starting to feel some improvement in my health
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great, has been helping ease my back pain enourmesly.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best price I have found so far Was really pleased with these vitamins. Previous capsules purchased have been like horse tablets. These are a lot smaller capsule so easy to swallow.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really does help Having used the Cenovis Turmeric 3100 for several months now I actually think it helps with my joint pain to a good degree
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best value Great product, great price & a great brand
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product assisted with my knee pain
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great as an anti immflammatry Helps so much with my knee pain and chemist warehouse have excellent prices
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turmeric Buy these for natural pain relief are great
Date published: 2018-11-11
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_50
  • loc_en_AU, sid_76104, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT