$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Pigeon贝亲细颈奶瓶,240毫升,两只装

  Product ID: 76179

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Pigeon贝亲细颈奶瓶,240毫升,两只装

Pigeon贝亲细颈奶瓶,240毫升,两只装

产品号:76179
$15.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$19.99
$15.99
节省$4.00
不用付零售价: $19.99
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These bottles do not get enough credit I was recommended these bottles when my 3 month breastfed baby refused a bottle. we tried every bottle out there but these bottles worked! Thank you pigeon and chemist warehouse for selling them!
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YES YES YES I could not recommend the pigeon flexible bottle enough, they are amazing and the only bottle my first born would take that did not spill and was able to latch to without any problems. They have wash and warn amazingly. The only down side is they didn't fit in the steriliser I originally purchased.
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best bottles on the market Just love them. Easy to clean, easy to read the measurements. Son loves them.
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended I have two kids and I must say that both of them loved the pigeon bottles especially the nipples. When I started weaning my first child, I needed to buy a lot of bottles because she is not accepting any of them until I came across with Pigeon. So when I had my second child. I did not buy any other brand but Pigeon bottles. Guess what, he took the bottle straight away! They are easy to clean and assemble. It is simple but very classy.
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottle and teat The bottle is durable. Stands up to lots of washing. I like that it’s tall and skinny. Fits into a bag more easily than the squat ones. The cap stays on and is leak proof. If you see milk in it then turn it upside down to open. The medela yellow caps are annoying bc you can’t see inside to see if any milk has leaked. The teats are easy to replace and have several flow options. The whole thing is easy to wash and put together. It’s also compatible with the medela and Ardo breast pumps. These bottles hold lots of milk which is handy for bigger bubs.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, hardworking bottle I used these bottles with my first baby and I'm now using them again with my second. They're really comfortable to hold, have clear indicators for measuring and both babies have never had any issues accepting them.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bottles ever! I have been through a range of different bottles with both of my kiddies. These have been the best. Bubs doesn’t take in air and their little hands eventually hold them easily. They are a good size for when baby is in cows milk and sterilize well. I have sterilized them so much and happy to see that they haven’t discoloured at all. Would highly recommend these to other mums for their babies.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! When I stopped breastfeeding we trailed a number of different bottles before using the PP Pigeon bottles. After the first few bottles we noticed a huge difference and our baby was no longer as unsettled and wasn’t clicking anymore when sucking on the teat. I have found these bottles easier to pack into my baby bag because of the long and thin design which do not compromise on size. The only downfall to these bottles is it is very hard to find the air hole especially during night time feedings and when others want to feed him who have poor eye sight (grandparents).
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for outdoors These bottles are great to take out on trips, as I know they won’t brake if dropped or hit etc. bottles have very limited spillage while bub is drinking, and the teats are easy to size up for heavy flow as bub grows. We bought this brand and haven’t looked back since.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottles! When my daughter was born i purchased a few different type of bottles to see which one would suit her best, but she only took to pigeon, these bottles are the only ones she will drink from and they have been perfect for us, i would recommend these bottles for anyone with a newborn my girl is now 7 months and has been using these since birth
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for our little one We use the pigeon bottle for Our son who has mild laryngomalacia.... they are perfect for his airways and don’t cause to much wind for him ... barely any in fact. I’ve recommended them to several new mums that I know as well, and great capacity to hold up to 240ml
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bottles and teats I purchased these bottles just to use the hospital teats on, it wasn't until i had run out of hospital teats that i used the pigeon teats. They are the perfect shape and size for my child. I have tried several brands and teat variations but these are still the standout and at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great My daughter wouldn’t take any other bottle except these ones
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from == The feeling is very good.No leakage
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love pigeon bottles Before I had my daughter I never knew pigeon as a brand existed. When our daughter had trouble latching to bottles we tried pigeon. It saved our lives and sanity when she was a newborn. I will definitely be making sure I have pigeons when I have another baby because they are designed so well for babies! I recommend it to everyone because I’m so happy with them.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pigeon is great Great bottles and teats
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb I used this product since my first baby and now I have my second I love pigeon products , bub has no drama with it unlike other brands. Definitely will buy again.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pigeon Bottle I have used the same bottles for 3 years (yes my 3 year old still drinks formula) the bottles are durable and the only thing i have had to replace once was the teet due to my child chewing on it too often when younger. Great size, not bulky. Bub can hold easily in hands it as it slim size compared to other bottle shapes. Would not buy any other brand, love their bottles and highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used these with my first son and am currently using them to give my second son one EBM bottle per day. These were recommended to me by my international board certified lactation consultant because my son had bad oral ties and couldn’t open his month very wide. The slim necks make it so much easier for them to take it all in their mouth and not have any upset bellies.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended I love these bottles. The shape, narrow and tall bottles are easy to hold, and sturdy and find that they fit into numerous types do sterilisers. The teats are also well made. However, I did find that you can’t screw the lid on completely tight as sometimes the air doesn’t get through properly and the baby can’t suck. I also found that these bottles have lasted me for 2 babies over 4 years.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottles for babies the prefer a slimmer teat I started using these bottles as a follow on from the Medela bottles as they only go up to a Medium flow. We didn’t have any issues transitioning him to the pigeon bottles as the teats were very similar in shape and size. I really like these bottles because they don’t leak when you shake them to mix formula, they fit nicely into my nappy bag without being to bulky and my little one attached really well so he doesn’t get gassy from sucking down excess air.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these bottles. After 5 children i have had my share of trying all sorts of baby products. Started using these with baby 3 on wards and haven't looked back. We did try one other brand with no luck. They literally feel and like a breast. And are great when breast and bottle feeding no confusion for baby.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love these bottles, I used these with my first after recommendation from a lactation consultant. I was mix feeling and had no issues going from breast to bottle. My daughter had no issues drinking from these bottles like she did with other brands. The tear is so soft and nipple like and it bends and moves to really fit around babies mouth. Wild use these again in the future
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Up to about 10 months old, my baby would prefer direct latching for breastfeeding. When she was a couple of months old, she would take a milk bottle of another brand. However, when she started childcare at 10 months old, i had to get her back on the bottle and we tried so many different brands which she refused to take. Finally we found this Pigeon milk bottle that she accepted and i was so thrilled, knowing she will be well fed at childcare
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these bottles We experimented with a few bottles, including wide and slim neck and settled on the pigeon slim neck as LO took to it. Probably because LO has a small mouth too. It comes in the smaller 120 ml size and the bigger 240 ml size. It is an affordable range and we have really had no issues with it at all.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bottles ever We love our pigeon bottles! Once we stopped mix feeding and moved to formula full time, we changed over to the slim neck pigeons. My bub takes them so well with no wind. The only downside is that there is no hole to let the air out so you need to break the suction occasionally to let the bubbles release. So easy to use and clean.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bottle out there I chose to use pigeon bottles as my girls used them in hospital. They were also recommended to me from their pediatrician. These are bottles are compact and fit well in my nappy bag. They fit in my steamer easily too. The teats are designed to reduce colic. My girls will not use any other bottles now after using pigeon.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent design My son needed to transition from breast to bottle so that I could return to work and I tried numerous bottles and teats with no success. This brand was the first that he wouls take without screaming. The teat is soft and realistically shaped to encourage a happy feeder. The price is very reasonable. Highly recommended to all mums.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pigeon Bottles We decided to try out pigeon bottles with my firstborn as he was moving between the breast and the bottle and it was the most highly recommended brand. He did not have any issues taking to the bottle. We used the different sized teats according to his age and we found that they worked accordingly. We like that the bottle was slim, making it easy for our son to hold himself as he got older. The bottles are easy to clean and have remained in great quality. We would highly recommend these bottles, particularly if your baby is moving between bottle and breast.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We decided to purchase a few Pigeon Slim Neck bottles for our second child when transitioning from breast to bottle and had no issues at all. The slim bottles are easy to hold / grip and washing takes no time. Would recommend to use all the levels of the nipples according to age.
Date published: 2019-11-27
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_84
  • loc_en_AU, sid_76179, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT