$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Maybelline Fit Me Matte Poreless Foundation Classic Ivory 30ml

  Product ID: 76208

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Maybelline Fit Me Matte Poreless Foundation Classic Ivory 30ml

Maybelline Fit Me Matte Poreless Foundation Classic Ivory 30ml

产品号:76208
$10.97 中文官网 618独享折扣
$21.95
$10.97
节省$10.98
不用付零售价: $21.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

Fit Me Foundation
Fit Me Foundation

Goes beyond skin tone, it also matches the texture of normal to oily skin and leaves your skin looking perfected.

Fit Me Foundation

Provides a poreless-looking finish that lasts all day.

Fit Me Foundation

Formulated with micro-powders to control shine and blur pores.

Fit Me Foundation

一般信息

Maybelline® Fit Me Matte and Poreless Foundation Classic Ivory 120 features micro-powders to control shine and blur pores for a natural, seamless finish

This lightweight foundation mattifies and refines pores and leaves a natural, seamless finish. Ideal for normal to oily skin, our exclusive matte foundation formula features micro-powders to control shine and blur pores. Pore minimizing foundation.

成分

G853331 INGREDIENTS: AQUA / WATER, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, NYLON-12, ISODODECANE, ALCOHOL DENAT., CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, CETYL
PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, PEG-20, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, PHENOXYETHANOL, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, DISODIUM
STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, HDI/TRIMETHYLOL HEXYLLACTONE CROSSPOLYMER, TITANIUM DIOXIDE [NANO] / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, METHYLPARABEN, ACRYLATES
COPOLYMER, TOCOPHEROL, BUTYLPARABEN, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, ALUMINA, SILICA, GLYCERIN, [+/- MAY CONTAIN: CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77491, CI
77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES]. F.I.L. D166390/2.

使用方法

Apply foundation onto skin and blend with fingertips or an applicator.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maybelline Fit Me Foundation This is the best foundation. I can’t say enough about it. You can’t use another foundation after this one. Hence while my lastest order was to purchase 6 from u to share with others.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maybelline Fit Me foundation Good product and great price
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smooth foundation love this foundation. goes on smoothly, has a nice scent + lasts all day but isn't hard to wash off at night! frequently on special + colour i use always in stock.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like a second skin I have always wanted to try fit me because of the shade range, it is very hard for me to match foundations to my skin (even the expensive kinds) but this shade took me by surprise! I absolutely love it and I won’t be starting away from this brand. I’ve been using it for almost a month, I also love the fact that I can try different looks/ techniques With it.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s great, lasts nearly all day
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best foundation! This foundation is perfect for every day wear. It has great coverage without being thick and leaves you looking natural. Everyone I know uses for a work or day foundation but I have even used it for formal events and had tons of compliments.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Foundation This Foundation does what it says, it sets well on the skin and gives a lovely finish without clogging in the open pores of my skin.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite This is my favourite foundation! The product has a good level of coverage and despite its matte quality doesn’t dry out the skin or create a dry complexion. It has a long wear and is so effective for creating a smooth even complexion. This product is truly flawless!
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this product a month ago and it’s soo lovely to used and perfect to me because I don’t feel any sticky to my face and it’s feel dry and smooth and shiny,,I do really love it and I’m going to get this again when I finish my old ones.....
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foundation. I’ve gone through a lot of different brands and types of foundation and found they leave my skin really oily. The fit me mattifying liquid is amazing, no oily spots or shine and it lasts all day.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday foundation My go to drugstore foundation! Perfect for combination oily skin. There is a good selection of shades so finding a match for my fair skin was easy.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It My fave foundation ever. Great lasting and amazing coverage!
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for combination skin
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New go to! Love this, has excellent coverage and it really is matte. I have quite oily skin so usually have to touch up during the day but that's not the case with this. It's my new go to foundation.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great coverage Super fast delivery AAA+
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage and lasts! Always love this product lasts and looks great
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best value foundation at a great price This is my favourite drugstore foundation. It is similar to my Clinique Superstay Foundation in Ivory which retails for $50 and works the same! Great long-lasting coverage and colour that gives me lots of confidence - highly recommend
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing foundation Have brought this foundation a few times now always will keep buying it, amazing value for how much it lasts for and long wear is amazing.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing coverage Bought this while waiting for another foundation and now prefer this more than more expensive brands.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! Love this foundation, so consistent and works with my sometimes sensitive skin. Been buying this for the past 3 years and wouldn’t go back. Such great value for money as well.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a fav I’m a buyer of high end makeup products but this is my favourite drug store foundation
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Love this foundation, i find it last all day and looks amazing in the skin!
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glide On Someone with oily skin this fits in just right. I like how it glides on so smoothly! It feels good. It sits well and it last long!
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this foundation i recently bought this after using a high end foundation for so long and i will never go back i love is this foundation looks so much!
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite foundation! I have been buying this for a while now and I absolutely LOVE it! Such good, natural coverage and stays on all day.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ! Great foundation for an awesome price
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I buy this every time I need a new foundation. It’s not oily and it doesn’t dry out my face it’s amazing
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect every day foundation This foundation is nice and light, not cakey all, so I wear it every day. Not oily at all.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Super I buy this everytime. It is the best affordable foundation that I have ever used, and until I find something else, I will continue to use this (as I have for the past 3 years)
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite foundation This is my favorite drugstore foundation. Great coverage and makes my skin look flawless.
Date published: 2018-10-30
  • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_228
  • loc_en_AU, sid_76208, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT