$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Maybelline Fit Me Matte Poreless Foundation Porcelain 30ml

  Product ID: 76211

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Maybelline Fit Me Matte Poreless Foundation Porcelain 30ml

Maybelline Fit Me Matte Poreless Foundation Porcelain 30ml

产品号:76211
$18.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$21.95
$18.49
节省$3.46
不用付零售价: $21.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Maybelline® Fit Me Matte and Poreless Foundation Porcelain 110 features micro-powders to control shine and blur pores for a light-weight, seamless finish

This lightweight foundation mattifies and refines pores and leaves a natural, seamless finish. Ideal for normal to oily skin, our exclusive matte foundation formula features micro-powders to control shine and blur pores. Pore minimizing foundation.

成分

G853331 INGREDIENTS: AQUA / WATER, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, NYLON-12, ISODODECANE, ALCOHOL DENAT., CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, CETYL
PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, PEG-20, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, PHENOXYETHANOL, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, DISODIUM
STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, HDI/TRIMETHYLOL HEXYLLACTONE CROSSPOLYMER, TITANIUM DIOXIDE [NANO] / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, METHYLPARABEN, ACRYLATES
COPOLYMER, TOCOPHEROL, BUTYLPARABEN, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, ALUMINA, SILICA, GLYCERIN, [+/- MAY CONTAIN: CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77491, CI
77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES]. F.I.L. D166390/2.

使用方法

Apply foundation onto skin and blend with fingertips or an applicator.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New go to! Love this, has excellent coverage and it really is matte. I have quite oily skin so usually have to touch up during the day but that's not the case with this. It's my new go to foundation.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Colour. Best foundation I have used in a long time. I am very pale and this foundation suited my skin so well! The foundation blended well, had great staying power and lasted all day without going cakey etc. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation ever I love it! I have just bought 5 of these together because I never want to run out of it. Seriously obsessed!
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy grail status Great everyday foundation. Better than most high end foundations!
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have always had issues since I was a teenager with oil and complexion. Using such products is always a risk for me but I'm glad I tried this one. It's very friendly to my sensitive skin and I'm extremely satisfied with the outcome. Would definitely recommend this.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great everyday wear foundation. A budget buy that I prefer to wear it to work daily.\nIt comes in a bottle with a wide opening and no pump. So you have to be extra careful when using it so as not to spill it.\n\nI have combination skin and this foundation gives me that matte finish without looking too cakey or dry on my face. It also sets well around my oily areas ie nose and cheeks.. This foundation makes my skin look smooth and hides the pores.\n\nIt lasts throughout the day without needing to touch-up.\nI love the thin consistency and it is very easy to blend this foundation.\n\nThe best thing Maybelline has released some new shades and previously I had difficulty getting a shade match but now I can. I have tanned dark Indian skin tone and it is so easy to find my shade now. Thanks Maybelline.\n\nI buy this all the time because it works so well and looks great on my skin and is budget friendly.\n
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used this foundation for years but I have never found a shade that matches me perfectly until the new shades came out. I love this for day to day wear, it gives me a good medium coverage while controlling my oil and covering my pores. My oils do start to come through after about six hours but a quick plot and it's back to matte for me! 
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I typically only use an Asian BB cream as my 'foundation' so I was excited to try this one out to see how western market foundations have changed in the last few years.\nWhat an improvement! First impression of the packaging is that it's lovely and sleek, without any unnecessary or gaudy pumps, attachments or labelling. Nice and easy to use and no making a big mess!\nThe scent is nothing with maybe a very slight undertone of 'makeup smell'. Some foundation scents can be awful so this was refreshing!\nI was blown away by the extremely high coverage, while still blending seamlessly and looking completely natural. I did find it to be slightly drying and emphasised the rough skin around my nose.\nIn saying that it did not at all feel drying, quite the opposite, my skin felt supple and hydrated and has stayed that way all day. There was some noticeable fading after 6 hours or so, I would say this is perhaps not the longest lasting foundation.\n
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this foundation! It has great coverage without looking cakes, I can wear it for long periods and it’s not heavy on the face. Perfect for everyday makeup! It blends so nicely and my other products sit nicely on top too. It’s matte but a very natural matte finish!\n\n
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was really impressed with this formula. True to the label, it leaves a soft matte finish. The colour matched my skin tone perfectly, and blended easily with my contour and blush. I usually suffer from a lot of slickness on my forehead by the afternoon, but at most I only experienced a bit of shine in the evening. A great find!
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have bought several bottles of this foundation, in fact I have probably bought more bottles of this foundation than any other brand of foundation. It is liquid and easy to apply with your fingers. It feels light but has great coverage and a matte finish which is my favourite feature. I have no hesitations recommending it to anyone. It works well with my oily acne prone skin. To top it all off it is very reasonably priced.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this product! It was so smooth, soft and easy to apply. You can easily build it up, yet it doesn't feel or look cakey on. It stays well throughout the day, with minimal shine/oil build up. Skin feels soft after applying, doesn't feel greasy at all throughout the day. Colour match was great, definitely recommend for both a minimalist natural look as well as building to full coverage. 
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was lucky enough to be able to trial the new shade range of the Maybelline New York Fit Me Matte + Poreless Foundation. I received foundation colour Soft Sand in 124 and I was very pleased on how well it matched my natural skin tone. \n\nI have more of an oily complexion and instantly thought; yes this is the foundation I am looking for. I have been using this foundation for 2-3 weeks everyday now and I must say that it makes my skin appear to be smoother in appearance. I noticed my skin didn't feel suffocated by this foundation, I would suggest 1 fingertip of product to use for your face to achieve medium coverage and flawless like look, followed by brushing over with a translucent powder to set the foundation. \n\nOverall I really like this foundation and how that Australia gets more of a shade range for all women to try on their skin. The only improvement the foundation needs it either a pump like application or squeezer, as I found a lot product came out of the round opening. I will definitely be purchasing this foundation very soon!! \n
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like trialling foundations as I can't seem to find the right shade or formula for me and I was sceptical I will get a shade that will suit me. I chose the shade Warm Honey and although it tends be on the orange side, it suits my olive complexion when nicely blended in. \nThe packaging is very easy to use and I like that you can get the most out of it. The foundation sets really quick and doesn't bulge so you have to apply and blend quickly. \nFor someone who has oily skin, this foundation does leave my skin matte and oil free all day long! Highly recommended.\n
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First of all, thank you to BeautyCrew and Maybellinenfor giving me the opportunity to try this foundation. \n\nThe shade that I received was 105 Fair Ivory and was a perfect match for my pale winter skin. I loved everything about this foundation. It applied so smoothly with and without primer, gave an even and streak free coverage and felt feather light. I have combination skin and tend to get quite oily through my t-zone so was a little sceptical as to how well it would perform in terms of giving a matte finish but I was quite pleasantly surprised. It gave a lovely matte finish without looking cakey or mask-like. \nThis is a great, affordable foundation that definitely delivers on everything that it claims. I will definitely be purchasing this foundation in the future and also recommend to friends and family. \n
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've tried many different foundations over the years, some more long lasting and offering more coverage than others.\nThis foundation is great as it is matte and offers great coverage without looking pasty. It leaves a flawless looking finish, and the bonus is that it comes in many shades. My teen daughter uses this foundation and she thinks its fabulous. It matches her skin tone perfectly. I would recommend this foundation as it is great value and great quality too.\n
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FINALLY a affordable foundation that works just aswell if not better than high end !\nCompletely replaced my estee lauder foundation.\nHighly recommend to normal to oily but if im dry i put a drop of beauty oil , than i have a beautiful smooth and even coverage.\nP.s the colour range is fantastical too\n
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After searching for colours in store, I was a bit apprehensive about this foundation coming in the mail because I had some serious oxidation when swatching it. \nHowever, I shouldn't have worried.\nI wore this foundation over a skincare base of serum + rosehip oil. I have combination sensitive/oily skin too. The foundation worked great!\n\nApplication: I put it on with my fingers but that wasn't so great, so instead I dotted foundation along with my fingertips and blended out with a dry makeup puff. Would probably also work with a blending sponge but I'm loving my puff. \nLook: I found this to be more of a medium coverage foundation, but I personally prefer that. It is potentially buildable but I did not try. It did not oxidise on my skin at all and the colour I had chosen worked perfectly for me. The finish was matte but not powdery - more like your skin after a swim at the beach, fresh and dry, than layered on makeup. I really loved this aspect too as I hate looking too done up or feeling my makeup on my skin. \nColour: I would recommend swatching it first in store, on your jawline and the bridge of your nose, because the online colour estimator would have had me in a shade several times darker than I needed. I did enjoy the fact that the estimator took into account undertones though, so that's a bonus. I probably also had this issue as I have quite a bit of skin redness in the central area of my face but a decently pale neck. If you do use the online shade finder, base it on how you look done up with your best foundation, not on how your bare skin looks.\nWear: it wears great! Lasted an entire day and an interstate flight without any issues. It didn't stain my clothes, only a minimal amount rubbed off on my nose where my glasses sit, and my face didn't go extra-oily as often happens with matte foundations. Overall, a great run with it in terms of wear.\nSkincare: this foundation is neither here nor there. It certainly didn't break me out, irritate my skin or further dry out my sensitive patches, but as with most pore-refining products, I thought it did clog up my pores a bit. It's a simple fix though - just remove with an oil based cleanser and follow up with a gentle scrub - even just gently rubbing your face with a towel after a shower will do.\nBest for: oily or combination skin babes who love the look of a BB cream but wanna rip out their hair at the lack of options in the your-skin-but-better market that are not shiny, dewy or oily. Also great for those used to matte, heavy coverage foundations like the famed EL Double Wear who are looking for a summertime/day off product. Honestly pretty much anyone could use this but I would be cautious if you have very dry, aging skin as matte foundations can often settle into lines and wrinkles.\n\nOverall, a good, reliable foundation. Huge shame it doesn't come in a pump bottle though - the only big drawback. \n
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I trialled this foundation, and I absolutely loved it. I have normal skin, and it provided a medium coverage that lasted for the whole day. The shade was also spot on to my skin colour (310 - I have olive type skin). This will probably be my new favourite everyday low end foundation for work! It is relatively cheap and looks and feels great on. 10/10 
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maybelline New York Fit Me Matte + Poreless Foundation is a lovely and light foundation that will suit all skin tones and ages.  I especially love the light texture, as it makes it so very easy to blend into your skin.  It is thick and does not cake on your skin.\n\nThe foundation is incredibly easy to use and you need so little to create a superb base!  It is very spreadable and blendable, and so very quick to put on because of this.  There are 40 shades to choose from so you should be able to get a perfect match for your skin tone.\n\nThe result is a lovely, even and flawless complexion  that will leave your skin looking clear and smooth, with virtually no pores to be seen.  It is also fabulous if you have some oily areas as the foundation leaves a matte finish.   This foundation is great, I  love how flawless and fine it makes my skin look, my oiliness is rectified, my pores look non existent and my skin looks refined, very natural and radiant.  \n\nI would recommend this foundation to anyone who has pores, oily skin or just wants a lighter foundation, it will suit everyone, and you apply a little more if you want a heavier coverage.  A fabulous product!\n
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This has been my go to foundation now. I have tried a LOT of other foundations and this has to be one of my favourites! This foundation looks very flattering on the skin, it is marketed as a matte foundation and I was initially quite worried that it would look 'cakey' on the skin as some matte foundations do. However, I think that this foundation has much more of a satin finish and I find that as it warms up with your skin it tends to become glowier, thus by the end of the day the foundation looks slightly dewy. As mentioned, I would not really consider this a matte foundation as I have quite dry skin and it leaves a very natural-looking skin-like finish so if you are looking for a very matte foundation, this may not be the one for you. However, I can see this foundation working for a multitude of skin types, particularly if you have an oiler skin  type I think this foundation would look amazing as it is that satin finish.\n\n
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of my favourite 'drugstore' foundations! I do have oily skin so I prefer formulas like these. I love how easy this was to apply and blend, especially over a hydrating or brightening primer. I wouldn't use a pore-filling primer for this foundation, as it's too much for the skin when combined with the matte formula and can look cakey. Hydrating primers look beautiful underneath it. The coverage is just what I'm looking for, medium coverage but it is buildable if you work quickly. The shade was a little too dark for me but that's my own fault, I went and bought the shade down and it matches me perfectly. I am 120 for reference. This has decent lasting power on my oily skin and didn't wear off during the day (provided I had used a good setting powder). It doesn't settle in my pores or fine lines and didn't seem to exaggerate my skin texture as much as other matte foundations can. \n\nThe price is also super affordable making it accessible to everyone. I really think this is one of the best foundations to come out of the drugstore makeup industry. \n
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don’t go anywhere without a full face of make up, do it’s important to me to use a foundation that has a good coverage but at the same time is not heavy or make my skin look cakey. This foundation gives me a flawless finish without making my skin cakey. It’s lightweight, buildable and gave me a good coverage. \n\nI love this foundation and if you pair it up with the fit me concealer it gives you an amazing finish. This is my new go to foundation. \n
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As soon as I saw 'poreless' I thought, sign me up! I found the colour/tone of the product to blend nicely and it didn't sink into those dry patches around my nose. I used FIT me! Matte Poreless with primer and without and it still left a very nice matte finish without looking like a mask. Such a fantastic price point too. I recommend this product if you want a matte finish that hides imperfections but doesn't feel heavy and although it covered my pores perfectly, it certainly didn't clog them. I love this product,five stars from me!
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This foundation was a dream to apply, very smooth and easy to blend. My skin felt and looked fresh and well polished. This foundation is light to medium coverage which suited my needs, it was not heavy or cakey on me. \nIt was easy to build the coverage and blend too.\nI enjoyed using this foundation, it gave me good skin days if that makes sense and the shade was spot on, I'm really impressed with Maybelline, they've done a good job creating this foundation.\n\n I think it will suit all skin types in my opinion, however, the combination oily skin gals are going to love it. I would recommend it to anyone want to try drugstore foundation in high-end quality. \n\n
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great in my mature skin! I bought this about 4 months ago and I love it. It minimises my large pores and goes on smoothly and easily. I have a problem with getting foundation to sit nicely on my nose but no problems with this one. I smooth it on with fingers then pat my skin. It stays in place for hours and I don’t need to use powder which makes my skin look older. I love this!
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an amazing and affordable foundation that provides perfect, natural coverage! I normally use department store brands, but my sister recommended this Maybelline foundation to me, as she uses it and loves it. I wasn’t sure it would suit my skin which can be a bit dry, and I thought it would look caked on like some other matte foundations I’ve used.\n\nThe first time I tried this foundation I was super impressed with it’s texture, finish, coverage and feel! It’s not at all drying or super matte, and it glides on easily and feels lovely and light. I apply this foundation with a slightly damp makeup sponge as I think it gives me more sheer to medium coverage and doesn’t look heavy or like a mask. The coverage is easily buildable and you can get medium to full coverage. I also occasionally just dab some on with a foundation brush if I want even less coverage. The shade 120 is perfect for my complexion and it’s one of the few shades I’ve found that doesn’t look orange or yellow on me, so this is one of my favourite things about this foundation! \n\nThe staying power is good, I wouldn’t say it stays on as well as the long-wearing foundations I normally use. This one can smudge a bit throughout the day, but generally stays put for most of the day. In terms of pore minimising, I can’t really comment as luckily my pores are not too visible. It also isn’t completely matte either and applies semi matte, until I set it with my powder. \n\nThere is a good choice of natural looking shades that don’t seem to oxidise and turn orange after a couple of hours. The packaging is probably the one thing I dislike about this foundation as it comes in a glass bottle without a pump & you have to tip out the product. I would have liked a pump as it can get a bit messy to dispense and use.\n\nThis is a great performing everyday foundation, that provides natural, buildable coverage. It lasts reasonably well throughout the day and is easily removed with my micellar water cleanser and doesn’t dry out my skin.\n\nI would recommend this foundation for normal to slightly oily skin types who want medium to full coverage. It’s not completely matte, which I like and it looks really natural. It’s very reasonably priced and I think it outperforms some of the department store foundations I’ve used in the past.  I will definitely be switching to this foundation, as I love the colour and coverage. \n\n
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This foundation is better than my MAC! It doesn’t split on my nose and feels so light on the skin! I find it perfect for my skin tone and they have so many colours that would fit any skin tone! It is great for every day use for busy working women of the world who don’t have time to waste in the morning!
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is by far my most favourite foundation! I’ve used soo many other brands of foundation before that are more expensive than this one and they do not agree with my skin.. I have combination skin and my nose is always the first thing that goes oily, but with Maybelline fit me, my makeup looks really good throughout the day. I use it with Mac fix plus underneath and it gives my skin a nice healthy glow.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My friends skin kept looking amazing. So I asked her what foundation she was using. She said it was this Maybelline Fit Me one. At first I thought she must be doing something else with her skin so I asked her again further down the track, what are you using and again she replied it was this foundation. So when it was on special I brought it right away to see if it would be great on my skin too. The pros for this foundation is firstly it’s one of the best value for your money foundations on the market. Second it didn’t dry my combination skin out even though it’s targeted at a normal to oily skin. Thirdly it has great coverage. ( I apply mine with a foundation brush). The final pro is that it has a nice yellow base. The colour I purchased was 220 Natural Beige. There are no cons from me for this foundation it gives me a seamless full coverage.\nI would recommend this to anyone looking for a well priced full coverage foundation.\n
Date published: 2018-06-07
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_187
  • loc_en_AU, sid_76211, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT