$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Nicorette力克雷尼古丁戒烟喷雾 1毫克/每喷 3个包装

  Product ID: 76214

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Nicorette力克雷尼古丁戒烟喷雾 1毫克/每喷 3个包装

Nicorette力克雷尼古丁戒烟喷雾 1毫克/每喷 3个包装

产品号:76214
$52.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$69.99
$52.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

Mouth Spray

Join the Quitters with Nicorette, Australia's number 1 Nicotine Replacement Therapy.1

Mouth Spray

Nicorette offers a range of NRT products which can increase your chances of quitting successfully versus willpower alone.

Mouth Spray

What's more - if you stay smoke-free for your first week of quitting, you're 9x2,3 more likely to have a successful quit attempt. We can help you get through that crucial first week.

Mouth Spray

Every Nicorette product can be carried and used discreetly, so you can bring it with you on the go.

Mouth Spray

Our manufacturing site in Helsingborg, Sweden has been certified to be carbon neutral for all energy sources across manufacturing, warehousing, and research and development facilities.

Mouth Spray
Mouth Spray

Fast relief of nicotine cravings and withdrawal symptoms, making you 2.5x more likely to quit5

Mouth Spray

When nicotine cravings pop up, you can start to relieve your cravings from 30 seconds.6

Mouth Spray

One canister replaces up to 150 cigarettes for great value.

Mouth Spray

Cool Berry

• 1mg of nicotine per spray

• Each QuickMist canister contains 150 sprays

• Available in packs of Singles, Duos, and Triples

Mouth Spray

Freshmint

• 1mg of nicotine per spray

• Each QuickMist canister contains 150 sprays

• Available in packs of Singles, Duos, and Triples

Mouth Spray

References

1. IRI Aztec, Total GSR Smoking Cessation, Australia Pharmacy Grocery. AU$ and Units, MAT 22/03/2020.

2. Compared against those smokers who were not abstinent in week 1 as part of an abrupt quit attempt.

3. P. Tonnesen et.al, Eur Respir J 1999: 13: 238-246.

4. Compared to other NICORETTE® products.

5. Compared with placebo at 52 weeks. Tonnesen P, et al. Efficacy of a nicotine mouth spray in smoking cessation: a randomised, double-blind trial. Eur Respir J. 2012 Sep; 40(3): 548-554.

6. 2x1mg sprays. Research conducted & funded by Nicorette. Study No. O-160310091324-SCCT summary available on request.

一般信息

Fast Nicotine Craving Relief!!
Nicotine 1mg/spray stop smoking aid relieves nicotine cravings from 60 seconds which is twice as fast as gum or lozenge!!

警告

Do not use if -

  • you are allergic to nicotine
  • you are under 12 years of age
  • blister seal is broken
  • Do not use unless a doctor has told you to if -
  • you have had a stroke or you have heart or circulations problems.
  • Ask your doctor \ Pharmacist before use if you -
  • are pregnant or breastfeeding
  • are under 18 years of age
  • are taking any other medicines
  • have uncontrolled high blood pressure
  • have a stomach ulcer
  • have kidney or liver disease
  • take insulin for diabetes
  • have an overactive thyroid
  • have adrenal gland cancer

Read pack insert before use
Use in Adolescents under professional supervision only.
Contains alcohol.
Store below 25C

使用方法

How many sprays do I use?

Stopping Immediately
Weeks 1 to 6
Use 1 -2 sprays when you would normally smoke a cigarette or have cravings to smoke (1 -2 sprays every 30 minutes - 1 hour). Do not use more than 4 sprays/ hour for 16 hours or 64 sprays/day.

Weeks 7 to 9
Start reducing the number of sprays/day. Weeks 10 to 12 Gradually reduce to 2-4 sprays/day and then stop use.

Cutting Down
Gradually increase mouth spray use (do not use more than 4 sprays/hour for 16 hours, or 64 sprays/day) and reduce smoking with the aim of stopping by 6 months. If you have not cut down at 6 weeks or stopped at 9 months, see your doctor/pharmacist.

Combination Therapy
If you have relapsed with single nicotine replacement therapy (NRT) or if you have cravings with single use NRT, you can use NICORETTE Mouth Spray in addition to NICORETTE Patch for better craving relief. Use patch as directed and aim to use 1 -2 sprays of NICORETTE Mouth Spray (do not use more than 2 sprays/hour for 16 hours, or 32 sprays/day). After 12 weeks reduce use of patch or mouth spray (see pack insert).

Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! This system does help to identify cravings AND help to extend time between 'hits'. Figuratively, fondling the device extends the need to use and implement a nicotine hit. People see you are in The Quit Smoking Mode and respect it!
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reduces cravings Easy to use and carry
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent product! Been a smoker for over 50 years, this is the only thing that is working for me.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiting smoking made easier A great way to quit smoking, highly recommended
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Quit smoking product. But expensive. I have been completely smoke free for three plus years with the use of Nicorette Quick mist spray. This works for me brilliantly. But I think I am now hooked with this product and price is too high. Even the 3 in 1 bunch.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It helps quit but ..... It helped me quit smoking! The only issue is make sure you just don't swap one habit for another
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good alternative to smoking This helped my husband quit smoking and he particularly likes the Freshmint flavour
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Au It helps me to stop smoking
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Price is Right Three at around $50 is fantastic. $70 is a bit rich.
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2+ years without smoking, quickmist does work This product saved my life, the day I was diagnosed with COPD I quit and started using quickmist. Its the only nicotine product that actually does something, it works so well I'm still using it 2+ years later. Still expensive, but 3 lasts 2 weeks. Smoking was around $70 a week so I'm spending half and my health is better. The thought of smoking is disgusting, I haven't smoked or vaped since 2019 and I will never do it again. I may be stuck on nicotine for a while, but its better than paying for something that will kill me before I turn 30. Don't give up trying, if I can quit at 24yo after 12 years of smoking, so can you! Don't wait until you have health problems, its easier than you think once you really want to quit
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quit smoking Was able to fully quit smoking 9 months smoke free now. Just using the spray 5 times per day
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confident I can with quit with this product Excellent product. After 4 weeks I have reduced my dependency on nicotine by one half. After smoking a packet a day for 40years I feel like Iam on the way to quitting
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY HELPFUL - HIGHLY RECCOMENDED This is my third attempt to quit after relapsing in the past. Four months as a non smoker and I know I've nailed it this time. The spray has been an enormous help to me (along with willpower) and a significant reason I didn't go buy a packet of smokes when the going got hard. I'd suggest to anyone who is determined to quit to give this a go. For me, its been a godsend. PS I swam laps of the pool today with lungs full of air. Quitting after 25 years as a smoker has been life changing and worth all the effort.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! The spray is a great product. I recommend it to everyone who is willing to stop smoking. It works fast when I need. To stop smoking I did a combination nicoderm patch and nicorette spray + good will.. 3 months and counting
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product great price I rely on this product so I always shop at chemist warehouse
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is by far the best product I have used to quit smoking. My friend introduced it to me and once I had my day set I began using the quickmist spray and haven't had a smoke in 2 and a half months. Best decision I've make for awhile
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works I have tried just about every known method to give up the smokes. The quick mist works and works well. I have been off the smokes for over 4 weeks and honestly this has been so much easier to stay off the smokes - I still get the cravings but they do not last very long. Highly recommend
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Im on my way to quitting I am only 2 days off the smokes.. I'm using the freshmint nicorette quick mist, and this is amazing.. I've tried everything but this is the first product that I've been able to use and get off the smokes immediately.. The taste is great.. I get the nicotine but no more cravings.. I'm definately well on my way..
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicorette quickmist I am, very proudly, now ten weeks not smoking. After trying every other possible options to no avail I decided to try the Nicorette quickmist. My family were convinced that I would be smoking until the day I died - they are stunned with my success. Yes I definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stop smoking now Works well has help me to stop smoking
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 6months smoke free Worked for me 6 months smoke free, longest I have gone for. The thought of smoking makes me sick which is weird to me because I always loved it. But the spray is highly addictive. Only used this spray ( freshmint) and chewed gum all day just normal gum. Good luck on your smoke free journey!
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Want to quit smoking try this Helps alot to cut back on smoking
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product. I like how it is orally administered, so mimics the obsession smokers have with shoving something into their mouths, yet doesn't have to be swallowed (gum turns my stomach). It's helping me quit the most health-destroying habit I've ever had.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every cent My husband was a smoker for 10 years but since trying this he hasn't had a cigarette in 6 months and counting. He highly recommends this product to everyone
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best product for quite smoking
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you so much for helping me help myself The spray is the best thing ever, I only use the mint one, at first it was harsh but once you get used to it, its all good, I think the biggest thing to remember is that it will still take you to be very firm with yourself, within the first couple of weeks, and then it becomes a lot easier and then so much easier from then on, and helps to have a good reason, my 1 year old son ‘Walker, was my reason, he deserves to have his father around in his life, thank you so much to all of the people that have been responsible make this amazing spray and for helping saving my life ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cardio's Blessing I've not smoked in over two years, because of these. Couldn't do it without them, and my Cardio says they're fine.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value It works, and buying three in one packet is economical.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money I appreciate the price difference the most I pay $40 for a single in my home town so it’s definitely value for money and they work very well for me
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works better than other NRTs I’ve tried I’m a heavy smoker, I have a very busy, very high stress lifestyle and have smoked since I was only 9 years old. I’ve tried many other NRTs and I find this spray the best for break through cravings. It works quickly, especially if coupled with a few mins of deep breathing. I’ve tried to quit many times in the past and have always relapsed. This time I’m using combination therapy of the spray and patches and I have to say while it’s still early days it’s going much better than the other times. I highly recommend this as a first choice NRT for heavy smokers.
Date published: 2020-03-21
  • y_2021, m_12, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_209
  • loc_en_AU, sid_76214, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT