$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Nicorette力克雷尼古丁戒烟喷雾 1毫克/每喷 3个包装

  Product ID: 76214

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Nicorette力克雷尼古丁戒烟喷雾 1毫克/每喷 3个包装

Nicorette力克雷尼古丁戒烟喷雾 1毫克/每喷 3个包装

产品号:76214
$64.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$84.99
$64.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

在您购买此药物后,您需要在2个工作日内致电1300 367 283联系药剂师,以确定此产品是否适合您。如果您没有联系我们,该产品将从您的订单中删除,其余订单将发货。

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

信息

Mouth Spray

Join the Quitters with Nicorette, Australia's number 1 Nicotine Replacement Therapy.1

Mouth Spray

Nicorette offers a range of NRT products which can increase your chances of quitting successfully versus willpower alone.

Mouth Spray

What's more - if you stay smoke-free for your first week of quitting, you're 9x2,3 more likely to have a successful quit attempt. We can help you get through that crucial first week.

Mouth Spray

Every Nicorette product can be carried and used discreetly, so you can bring it with you on the go.

Mouth Spray

Our manufacturing site in Helsingborg, Sweden has been certified to be carbon neutral for all energy sources across manufacturing, warehousing, and research and development facilities.

Mouth Spray
Mouth Spray

Fast relief of nicotine cravings and withdrawal symptoms, making you 2.5x more likely to quit5

Mouth Spray

When nicotine cravings pop up, you can start to relieve your cravings from 30 seconds.6

Mouth Spray

One canister replaces up to 150 cigarettes for great value.

Mouth Spray

Cool Berry

• 1mg of nicotine per spray

• Each QuickMist canister contains 150 sprays

• Available in packs of Singles, Duos, and Triples

Mouth Spray

Freshmint

• 1mg of nicotine per spray

• Each QuickMist canister contains 150 sprays

• Available in packs of Singles, Duos, and Triples

Mouth Spray

References

1. IRI Aztec, Total GSR Smoking Cessation, Australia Pharmacy Grocery. AU$ and Units, MAT 22/03/2020.

2. Compared against those smokers who were not abstinent in week 1 as part of an abrupt quit attempt.

3. P. Tonnesen et.al, Eur Respir J 1999: 13: 238-246.

4. Compared to other NICORETTE® products.

5. Compared with placebo at 52 weeks. Tonnesen P, et al. Efficacy of a nicotine mouth spray in smoking cessation: a randomised, double-blind trial. Eur Respir J. 2012 Sep 40(3): 548-554.

6. 2x1mg sprays. Research conducted & funded by Nicorette. Study No. O-160310091324-SCCT summary available on request.

一般信息

Fast Nicotine Craving Relief!!
Nicotine 1mg/spray stop smoking aid relieves nicotine cravings from 60 seconds which is twice as fast as gum or lozenge!!

警告

Do not use if -

  • you are allergic to nicotine
  • you are under 12 years of age
  • blister seal is broken
  • Do not use unless a doctor has told you to if -
  • you have had a stroke or you have heart or circulations problems.
  • Ask your doctor \ Pharmacist before use if you -
  • are pregnant or breastfeeding
  • are under 18 years of age
  • are taking any other medicines
  • have uncontrolled high blood pressure
  • have a stomach ulcer
  • have kidney or liver disease
  • take insulin for diabetes
  • have an overactive thyroid
  • have adrenal gland cancer

Read pack insert before use
Use in Adolescents under professional supervision only.
Contains alcohol.
Store below 25C

成分

Active Ingredients: Nicotine

Contains: Alcohol 12.3% v/v

使用方法

How many sprays do I use?

Stopping Immediately
Weeks 1 to 6
Use 1 -2 sprays when you would normally smoke a cigarette or have cravings to smoke (1 -2 sprays every 30 minutes - 1 hour). Do not use more than 4 sprays/ hour for 16 hours or 64 sprays/day.

Weeks 7 to 9
Start reducing the number of sprays/day. Weeks 10 to 12 Gradually reduce to 2-4 sprays/day and then stop use.

Cutting Down
Gradually increase mouth spray use (do not use more than 4 sprays/hour for 16 hours, or 64 sprays/day) and reduce smoking with the aim of stopping by 6 months. If you have not cut down at 6 weeks or stopped at 9 months, see your doctor/pharmacist.

Combination Therapy
If you have relapsed with single nicotine replacement therapy (NRT) or if you have cravings with single use NRT, you can use NICORETTE Mouth Spray in addition to NICORETTE Patch for better craving relief. Use patch as directed and aim to use 1 -2 sprays of NICORETTE Mouth Spray (do not use more than 2 sprays/hour for 16 hours, or 32 sprays/day). After 12 weeks reduce use of patch or mouth spray (see pack insert).

Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really helps I have found the spray easy to use although I have had a couple of dud ones that the spray doesn't come out very well. It really works and has helped me quit after smoking for 40 years. I have not had a smoke for 3 1/2 weeks. I use the Nicorette app to track my sprays and the app provides daily tips and a place to add my reasons for quitting. I find the app really helpful. I would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2023-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best money spent in awhile Very quick to get to me saved me going to the local chemist & paying 42 for 1 I have not had a smoke since saving so much money & breathing better sleeping much better so a winner all round.
Date published: 2023-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works Have used this for three weeks now and it has stopped the cravings every time I’ve used to recommend it to anyone
Date published: 2023-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product help's me to stop smoking
Date published: 2023-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product It really helps to stop to smoke, using it since few months. I live in Thailand and couldn’t find it anymore, it arrived quite quickly. Thank you
Date published: 2023-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mist spray This product has helped my husband quit smoking. Great price and actually works.
Date published: 2023-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works Quitting smoking can be really hard. Nicorette Quick Mist actually helps.
Date published: 2023-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tool for qutting Almost instant removes the cravings, gives you something to play with. Helped me so much
Date published: 2023-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes it easy This is the best way to give up smoking in my opinion
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Break the habit Good product. Best price
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product to quit smoking! I have been using the product for over 10 months and have largely benefited from the outcomes. I feel more healthier and more energetic . Thanks to Nicorette.
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wanna quit use quick mist Brilliant just squirt an go. Kills the cravings and let's you get on with a healthy life. The app is great for tracking your savings and to reduce your quick mist. Great value
Date published: 2022-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Cigarette at all, perfect alternative I have been using this Nicorette spray for over 10 years, as long as I have the spray, never want a cigarette at all.
Date published: 2022-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am Cigareete free after 18mths quitting smoking with nicorette encore Nicorette! after repeated attempts with my health specialist to seek help to quit smoking, my age 24 and 36 years old, I have achieved quitting cigarettes using the Nicorette products age 60 years. I developed asthma and breathing problems after bushfires and am blessed to be alive. Great work Nicorette! Elizabeth.
Date published: 2022-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as intended. Works well. Stops cravings.
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The very best aid for stopping smoking This stuff will instantly stop withdrawal symptoms. However, you still miss the feeling in the throat. I found the best way was to keep smoking and quite quickly reduce your smoking until you stop and it is quite easy. Then continue with the spray mist and gradually reduce the number of sprays per day. I just bought another pack of three and I would say (99% sure) this will be my last.
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to give up smoking Cheapest and best around
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quit I finally stopped smoking with this spray feel great thank you for helping me quit if I start again will use it again easy to use
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quit smoking aid Helped me quit so easy. One day on these and no more cigarettes after about 30 years
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicorette spray Great product great price
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Long time smoker of an average 30 a day. This product is brilliant . 250 days of no smokes and feeling great
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from satisfied with the purchase I am quite happy with this purchase! I was a smoker for several years, then switched to vaping and now wanted to try this sprays as I want to quit smoking for good. Ive been using this for almost 2 weeks now and in the beginning I was surprised with the taste but its working! I like it more than vaping for now.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works!! I smoked for 30 years and have tried to quit so many times. I had started to think that I would never be able to stop. This has been a great tool to help with cravings. I stopped cold turkey and used the mist spray whenever I felt the need to smoke. It’s been 15 weeks so far with no cigarettes and am ready to say I’m officially a non-smoker!
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product Amazing product, This helped me quit smoking and brought happiness in my family.. Thanks a lot for making this.. God bless this company which saves many life's..
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much better value than the two pack.... Even though I quit smoking 15 years ago, I still use this occasionally. It's expensive compared to patches, mints and gum but it squashes cravings immediately. Anything is better than smoking or using a vape. I just wish Nicorette would sell just the cartridges - far too much single use plastic wastage unfortunately.
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quickmist sprays Excellent product. Great value! Really enjoyed shopping
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product actually worked for me This product help me to quit by eliminating cravings.
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quit for Good I have quit smoking and this has been helping me stop the cravings. Get the results that you are hoping for
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Reliable product works well
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am so ready to quit. Even though I have tried to quit many times, & I noticed each time I tried, my quitting smoking time has gotten longer. Been on my mind over last year to try again. My mind,body & heart was in tune with each other & knew it was time. Trying nicorette is the first time to help me quit. Cold Turkey wasn't working as it did in n previous years. I have to be aware of my trigger points as well. The cool berry spray I thought I try this time. This one works for me. I'm on my 7th week for no smoking, every week I give myself a pat on my back. I feel happier, no coughing, no chest infection & my mental health I hope to improve. I really hope 2022 is all good things healthier,happier & wealthier. Looking forward in giving myself more pats on my back.
Date published: 2022-03-13
  • y_2024, m_4, d_15, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_224, tr_251
  • loc_en_AU, sid_76214, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT