$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

aveeno 艾维诺婴儿舒缓湿疹润肤霜 206g

  Product ID: 76255

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
 aveeno 艾维诺婴儿舒缓湿疹润肤霜  206g

aveeno 艾维诺婴儿舒缓湿疹润肤霜 206g

产品号:76255
$20.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$21.99
$20.49
节省$1.50
不用付零售价: $21.99
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

该产品含有胶体燕麦,能舒缓干燥,发痒的皮肤。Aveeno品牌利用天然活性燕麦,为顾客提供强效和持久的保湿功能,以此舒缓干燥,发痒的皮肤。 其专利的三重燕麦配方含有燕麦精华,胶体燕麦和燕麦油,能舒缓和保湿皮肤。该产品还含有神经酰胺,有助于增强皮肤保持水分的能力,恢复皮肤的屏障功能。 保湿滋润皮肤,缓解紧绷感。本产品也适用于易湿疹的皮肤。Aveeno活性天然成分源自大自然,独特的配方能够尽显肌肤的自然之美。基本天然活性:三重复合燕麦。

警告

仅供外部使用,避免接触眼睛。

成分

水,甘油,泛醇,二氯化二氯,凡士林,异丙酯棕榈酸酯,十六烷醇,二甲基异丙基醇,二甲基异丙基酮,阿韦娜·萨斯瓦(燕麦),阿瓦娜·萨斯瓦(燕麦),石油,硬脂酸- 20,苯扎氯铵,神经酰胺NP,氯化钠,山梨酸钾,阿韦纳·萨斯瓦(燕麦)核提取物。f#(11336 - 165)

使用方法

拧下盖子,去掉密封条。 每天使用2次,或根据需要使用。 如果密封条破损,请不要使用。使用建议:暂时性保护并帮助舒缓干燥,发痒的皮肤; 保湿功能持久长效(24小时)。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Thank you aveeno! My baby’s eczema was mild and then took a turn. I’ve tried every single baby cream that you can find! From nothing working and having to use a steroid cream almost everyday and feeling at a loss I came across this product. I hoped so bad for it to work and it did! All my babies red raw patches started clearing on day 2! Thank you aveeno you have saved my poor babys skin! I was hating that I had to keep using a steroid on his sensitive skin so often and now I don’t need to. Cannot recommend this enough!
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good cream My daughter has bad eczema in winter, this cream helps a lot, reduces her eczema and itchy especially at night time she sleeps better with cream on. Definitely recommend this
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I started using this after my baby started getting a rash from the grass, I didn't want to stop him from playing outside but didn't want the rash. I use this along with the body wash and his skin is so soft and smooth now, no more red bumps. I would highly recommend to anyone with a eczema prone baby.
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and effective This moisturizer has helped soothe redness and irritation from eczema for both my kids. It feels cool, soothing and gentle. A mild oatmeal scent, not greasy and absorbs quickly onto the skin. My favourite moisturiser to apply after the kids bath. It is thick to apply only need a tiny amount to moisturize the face and hands
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky soft skin Its such a good body cream for babies and toddlers having eczema prone skin. However after using product my sons skin has been super soft and smooth. There is no smell to it. Very natural. Highly recommended
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for children with eczema My boy has very sensitive skin with his eczema, this is the only product we can use that moisturises his skin and doesn’t cause a flare up. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This moisturiser helped with my babies eczema BEST MOISTURISER EVER!!!
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for baby This is perfect for babies skin my daughters skin is better then ever after using aveeno baby that I regularly purchase it now to add to her bathing schedule. I totally recommend this product. Thanks aveeno!
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dry skin This is great for baby and kids skin, especially when their skin can be sensitive. It helps with dryness and doesn’t leave them sticky, it dries fast and is easy to apply. It’s a staple in our house
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lotion I have always used Aveeno, so I chose to use it for my little one when she got eczema. It cleared it up and has kept her skin soft.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eczema relief Bub had mild eczema and has totally cleared using this with the wash
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved My Toddler’s Skin My son randomly started experiencing severe itching. He would wake up in the morning in an itch-frenzy and go to bed crying because he was so tired but couldn’t sleep because he was so itchy. We took him to see our GP who wasn’t sure what it was but prescribed us a steroid cream which I was against because of how unnatural it was. I tried every cream and none of it worked. If anything, they just irritated his skin more. I lost all hope until I came across this product. After giving my son an warm Oat bath and applying this lotion, we noticed he had stopped scratching which he usually does non-stop after a bath. We watched him throughout the night and he did not itch. When he felt an itch, he would come up to us and indicate to the lotion to apply which amazes us because he knew the lotion made him feel better. I highly recommend and cannot believe I did not even think of this product at first.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels so silky Love this, we've been using it since baby was born. Adds that extra moisture without feeling greasy. Use it after wearing sunscreen all day especailly.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno for all. After reading an online review I gave this cream a go for my own eczema.After a few days use a difference in the dry itchiness on my hands was relief.I now keep tubes everywhere and use anyone else to give it a go.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice cream Great for my bub since birth!
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super product This improved my babies dry skin within a day. Completely healed after 2,3 days
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for eczema skin Worth the money! When my bub’s eczema first flared up, we tried different products until my friends introduced to me Aveeno creams, particularly Aveeno Dermexa Moisturising Cream. It’s so smooth and relieves dry and itchy skin in a short period of time.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very gentle Great for bubs with sensitive skin. Leaves the skin feeling so soft. My son suffers eczema and this is one of the few creams that don't cause a flare up.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Yes, it works well on echzema skin, i always use it,whenever I see any rashes or echzema on my baby skin. Would recommend it, no doubt
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not just for babies! I have always had terribly, dry skin and am prone to eczema breakouts, especially when the weather is changing. This lotion has been my Godsend! It works so well on my dry hands and skin, plus it's not greasy. I have long-lasting protection and so thankful for this product.
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it A fantastic moisturiser that has helped with my little ones eczema. Absorbs nicely and moisturises the skin
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands Down Best... After struggling for years myself with sensitive skin and only finding relief when using Aveeno products there was no question asked what product I would turn to when my second baby showed signs of sensitive and dry skin, Aveeno. And, hands down, the Aveeno Baby Wash and Shampoo along with the Aveeno Baby Soothing Relief Moisture Cream soothed his newborn skin. But when his skin would suffer a severe flair-up I then had to trial and turn to a product even more soothing, that's why I looked no further and chose Aveeno Baby Dermexa Moisturising Cream.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for excema or dry skin I love Aveeno baby products! Started using them on one which who gets excema. The difference was amazing in only days, but my bub stopped scratching the next day. I really love this moisturiser as anyone with excema knows that keeping moisture in the skin is crucial. What sets this one apart is its natural and gentle ingredients- and the Oatmeal. Oatmeal is incredible for excema. Over a week I noticed my baby’s excema had stopped cracking, was healing, less redness and not at all dry. I used this moistureiser 3 times a day initially then in the morning and evening. I continue to use daily for maintenance. I’ve even used it on myself as it’s so gentle and works so well for excema. I use it daily on my other kids who have dry sensitive skin as well. Absolutely recommend and love Aveeno baby products.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this, works for when my babies have dried skin especially in winter. Will buy agian!
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gentle on my baby’s skin I’ve used this product on both of my children from newborn onwards. After a bath i would apply the lotion which i found was very gentle on their newborn skin and effective at clearing up any dryness. Would recommend this product to anyone with a new bubba
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The softest skin This product is wonderful- used on my baby as was told she may have eczema. It is light but locks in moisture and keeps skin soft. Worked so well on her skin that I started using it on my dry hands & I now prefer it over any other hand cream!
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Found this cream to work well didn’t sting or leave a greasy feel. Soaked straight into the skin.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for eczema I bought this a few months back for my baby daughter who has extremely bad eczema and find it has really helped her skin! We are still trying to calm her itch hut otherwise it has help with flare up. Its a non greasy formula so it does to a skill soft texture on her skin. I have and will continue to buy this.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dermexa Moisturiser Makes my baby’s skin super soft
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for skin This cream is great. It helped reduce my babies dry skin and it hasn't returned since using this cream.
Date published: 2020-06-16
  • y_2022, m_5, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_251
  • loc_en_AU, sid_76255, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT