$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

lifespace中老年人60岁以上 肠道益生菌粉胶囊60粒

  Product ID: 76271

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
lifespace中老年人60岁以上 肠道益生菌粉胶囊60粒

lifespace中老年人60岁以上 肠道益生菌粉胶囊60粒

产品号:76271
$25.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$51.99
$25.99
节省$26.00
不用付零售价: $51.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Life Space益生菌以15种不同的优质有益菌为科学配方,有效促进有益细菌的多样性,以支持最佳的身体健康。这种配方含有较高含量的双歧杆菌,它是一种有益的细菌,会在60岁时自然的减少。 对于健康的好处包括: 支持消化道功能健康 帮助恢复被抗生素破坏的有益细菌 支持正常、健康的肠道运动 有助于维护免疫系统健康 不添加乳制品、谷蛋白、酵母、鸡蛋、果糖或防腐剂 Life Space是一家澳大利亚公司 Life Space所有产品均是在澳大利亚生产制造的 活细菌保证

警告

使用前始终阅读标签。仅按说明指导使用。如果症状持续,请咨询医生。

成分

L. rhamnosus Lr-32 = 7.5 Billion CFU
B. animalis ssp. lactis HN019 = 5.0 Billion CFU
B. lactis BI-04 = 4.5 Billion CFU
L. paracasei Lpc-37 = 4.0 Billion CFU
L. plantarum Lp-115 = 3.7 Billion CFU
L. casei Lc-11 = 1.5 Billion CFU
S. thermophilus St-21 = 1.5 Billion CFU
B. breve Bb-03 = 750 Million CFU
B. longum BI-05 = 650 Million CFU
L. plantarum CECT 7527 = 200 Million CFU
L. plantarum CECT 7528 = 200 Million CFU
L. plantarum CECT 7529 = 200 Million CFU
B. infantis Bi-26 = 100 Million CFU
L. delbrueckii ssp. bulgaricus Lb-87 = 100 Million CFU
L. reuteri 1E1 = 100 Million CFU

B. = Bifidobacterium
L. = Lactobacillus
S. = Streptococcus
CFU = Colony Forming Unit

Contains: Each vegetarian capsule contains: 30 billion CFU

使用方法

成人:每天服用1粒或根据您的医疗保健专业人员的指示。

长期储存在30°C以下干燥处。开封后3个月内使用。不需要冷藏。

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Prompt postage & cheaper product than most
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good product for 60+ elder. I used this product this year, and it surely improves my immune system function.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Probiotic Works rely well helps for general health and well being
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Very good for regulating my bowels!
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life Space Quality Probiotics Excellent for gut health & maintaining general health - no side effects or unpleasant taste . We have 3 generations of our family using Life Space probiotics daily.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best probiotic for my age. I have been taking this for a few years now & I am very happy with it.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Probiotics are the best We’ve used these for a few years - took them on an overseas trip first to keep our stomachs working well! Don’t go without them now.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life-space 60+ I have been taking life-space for nearly 2 years and have never felt better
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life Space Probiotic For 60+ Years Good product, tummy has felt good since starting these
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Probitics I have been taking these for some years and recommend to friends, great to take when travelling as well. They were originally recommended by Chemist Warehouse staff
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Probiotics I have been taking these capsules for 12 months and have found an improvment in my general heath.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life Space Probiotic. Excellent quality product although a tad pricey.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life Space Probiotic Great product have been using for a number of years.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied . My mum was so happy to get this from me. I am always satisfied Life space probiotics.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pack's a punch! I am very happy with this product, I bought it for my husband a couple of months ago and his gut health has improved drastically.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No refrigeration required Great product and refrigeration is not required which is great especially if you are travelling.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value for money I bought this product 6 weeks ago and it is great value for money.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD HEALTH EVERY DAY I swear by these probiotics as a survivor of cancer. I believe I have great health due to these probiotics and my proof is my continuing good health when others around me drop like flies with every possible illness. I will always use these probiotics as part of my daily health regime as I know they work wonders. Even my oncologist has encouraged me to continue taking them-that’s just one of the many reasons why I believe in the power of this product.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for my digestion after reversed Illeostomy I am happy with the results after using the product
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Regular It's a lot better than the others as it for 60+ and our body's work a lot slower very happy recommend this product
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price Right for my age. Good.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Really Works I am very happy I decided to try LifeSpace Probiotic For 60 + as with time, like many seniors, my digestive system was experiencing less than favourable symptoms, along with general uncomfortable sense of good health. I am more than pleased with LifeSpace Probiotic For 60+ daily and can vouch for this product that does delivers what it claims. Already on my second botttle I feel an increased sense of wellbeing and less uncomfortable digestive issues. I will be recommending this product to others whilst continuing to take them myself daily.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good I found this I first started to use this before going on a trip to China,and was advised to keep using for another week after our return. But I felt so good using this that I now still take one capsule a day!
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great My mom takes it every morning Seems get good condition
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very very good I bought for my mum,my mum said very good.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Probiotic for elderly I have been using this product for over 3 years and my digestion has improved substantially. Its the best probiotic product for those over 60 and I have tried many which don't come close. Cliff
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent results for me and my partner I have been using this product for 18 months and love it
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product and price Always have this at home
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Quality This is my second order for this product, as I am very happy with the quality. I am Gluten Free and was having gut problems, but since using this Probiotic it has settled back to normal , however I will continue to take them daily as they are easily stored without refridgeration which means they are easy to take when traveling Value for money I have found is excellent and I would highly recommend them
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and good Fews month and very good
Date published: 2019-05-04
  • y_2021, m_9, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_71
  • loc_en_AU, sid_76271, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT