$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Life Space 成人广谱320亿益生菌胶囊 60粒

  Product ID: 76272

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Life Space 成人广谱320亿益生菌胶囊 60粒

Life Space 成人广谱320亿益生菌胶囊 60粒

产品号:76272
$28.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$51.99
$28.49
节省$23.50
不用付零售价: $51.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

采用15种不同的优质有益菌作为科学配方,life space益生菌可促进良好的细菌多样性,以支持身体保持最佳的健康状态。该产品对于健康的益处包括: 帮助恢复可能被抗生素破坏的有益细菌 支持正常的健康肠道运动 协助消化和吸收营养 支持免疫系统健康 无添加乳制品、谷蛋白、酵母、鸡蛋、果糖或防腐剂 life space是一家澳大利亚公司 life space产品均为澳大利亚生产制造 活细菌保证

警告

如果瓶盖密封破损,请不要使用。

天然成分。适用于素食者。不添加乳制品,麸质,酵母,鸡蛋,人工色素和香料,果糖或防腐剂。
不需要冷藏。

成分

L. rhamnosus Lr-32 = 6.0 Billion CFU
B. lactis BI-04 = 5.0 Billion CFU
L. plantarum Lp-115 = 4.2 Billion CFU
L. rhamnosus GG = 4.0 Billion CFU
S. thermophilus St-21 = 3.4 Billion CFU
L. casei Lc-11 = 3.2 Billion CFU
L. paracasei Lpc-37 = 1.7 Billion CFU
B. animalis ssp. lactis HN019 = 1.0 Billion CFU
L. rhamnosus HN001 = 1.0 Billion CFU
B. breve Bb-03 = 800 Million CFU
B. longum BI-05 = 500 Million CFU
L. gasseri Lg-36 = 500 Million CFU
B. infantis Bi-26 = 300 Million CFU
L. delbrueckii ssp. bulgaricus Lb-87 = 200 Million CFU
L. reuteri 1E1 = 200 Million CFU

B. = Bifidobacterium
L. = Lactobacillus
S. = Streptococcus
CFU = Colony Forming Unit

Contains: Each vegetarian capsule contains: 32 billion CFU

使用方法

成人:每日1-2粒,用水服用,或遵医嘱。长期储存在30°C以下干燥处。开封后3个月内使用。如果瓶盖密封破损,请不要使用。

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will buy again Seems to work well and you don't have to keep it in the fridge, plus it has a good price.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Probiotic Bought this couple of times now. Really good for my overall health and digestive system. I would always recommend:)
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to swallow Tiny capsules. Very easy to swallow.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best brand of probiotic It helps a lot with my stomach
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They help and are reasonably priced Love these probiotics - they’re affordable and my go to
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifespace Probiotics What I love about Lifespace probiotics is they are small capsules, so they are easy to swallow. Unlike many of the other probiotics which are too big, and consequently difficult to swallow for someone like me who has problems swallowing larger tablets.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Products Great product. Have purchased it before. Will purchase it next time
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LIFE SPACE BROAD SPECTRUM PROBIOTIC A great product l take one every day.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Probiotic magic I have a sensitive stomach and this product really suits me.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Avoid a bad gut easily Best probiotic, so many good bacteria, affordable daily solution, no fridge required. Helps with building good gut bacteria, I never get stomach bugs and I feel like it’s because I take this! (My husband seems to succumb to them and doesn’t take probiotics! He should lol)
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THEM...AND GREAT VALUE TOO! A very broad spectrum probiotic and each capsule costs only a few cents more than a bottle of Yakult. These capsules have way more beneficial bacteria in them and more varied types of probiotics.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product The only probiotic I take - very good.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Probiotics for the Whole Family Life Space is our whole family’s preferred probiotic from our young grandchildren to us 4 generations . It’s affordable & readily available .
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from health and digestion improvement my friend recommended this brand to me and I am satisfied with the result.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lot cheaper than buying kombucha everyday I would always drink kombucha a day but this is a lot cheaper and easier. It's now part of my daily routine that I take. I also take cranberry capsules to help down there and I feel like taking this and cranberry is a great combination.
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life space broad spectrum probiotics Great product. Packed with good bacteria for your gut.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Probiotics Great product that we notice the improvement in the first week, most probiotics over other brands and good pricing. Slow delivery only issue, next time will go to our local CW.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life space probiotics I'm happy with the probiotics.i will purchase again.thanks chemist warehouse.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer Have been buying this product for years but since we moved interstate I had trouble buying it at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Easy to swallow. Great for taking after a course of antibiotics.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality probiotic Great quality probiotic for the whole family
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great probiotics, good value for money Great probiotics, definitely notice a difference when I don't take them.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The whole Family uses Life Space I would highly recommend Life Space products, I use these for the whole family. They are great for gut health and immunity support.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for digestion It’s very good for my digestion
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Immune support Too soon to review but so far so good. Nice small capsules for the whole family and a great price for this exceptional quality.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! This has to be one of the very best probiotics I have ever used. I actually feel better taking them from this reputable company, and with fast shipping and great price from Chemist Warehouse!
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Probiotic Have been using this product for a long time find it excellent
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy! Bought this probiotic on the advice of a friend and I’m glad I did! Tummy feels better after only a couple of days!
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Always use this product & the price at Chemist Warehouse is excellent.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Brand Available These are amazing. I have been using this brand for years and will never use another type. I highly recommend these.
Date published: 2020-01-22
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_190, tr_200
  • loc_en_AU, sid_76272, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT