$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Life Space 成人广谱320亿益生菌胶囊 60粒

  Product ID: 76272

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Life Space 成人广谱320亿益生菌胶囊 60粒

Life Space 成人广谱320亿益生菌胶囊 60粒

产品号:76272
$31.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$51.99
$31.99
节省$20.00
不用付零售价: $51.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

采用15种不同的优质有益菌作为科学配方,life space益生菌可促进良好的细菌多样性,以支持身体保持最佳的健康状态。该产品对于健康的益处包括: 帮助恢复可能被抗生素破坏的有益细菌 支持正常的健康肠道运动 协助消化和吸收营养 支持免疫系统健康 无添加乳制品、谷蛋白、酵母、鸡蛋、果糖或防腐剂 life space是一家澳大利亚公司 life space产品均为澳大利亚生产制造 活细菌保证

警告

如果瓶盖密封破损,请不要使用。

天然成分。适用于素食者。不添加乳制品,麸质,酵母,鸡蛋,人工色素和香料,果糖或防腐剂。
不需要冷藏。

成分

L. rhamnosus Lr-32 = 6.0 Billion CFU
B. lactis BI-04 = 5.0 Billion CFU
L. plantarum Lp-115 = 4.2 Billion CFU
L. rhamnosus GG = 4.0 Billion CFU
S. thermophilus St-21 = 3.4 Billion CFU
L. casei Lc-11 = 3.2 Billion CFU
L. paracasei Lpc-37 = 1.7 Billion CFU
B. animalis ssp. lactis HN019 = 1.0 Billion CFU
L. rhamnosus HN001 = 1.0 Billion CFU
B. breve Bb-03 = 800 Million CFU
B. longum BI-05 = 500 Million CFU
L. gasseri Lg-36 = 500 Million CFU
B. infantis Bi-26 = 300 Million CFU
L. delbrueckii ssp. bulgaricus Lb-87 = 200 Million CFU
L. reuteri 1E1 = 200 Million CFU

B. = Bifidobacterium
L. = Lactobacillus
S. = Streptococcus
CFU = Colony Forming Unit

Contains: Each vegetarian capsule contains: 32 billion CFU

使用方法

成人:每日1-2粒,用水服用,或遵医嘱。长期储存在30°C以下干燥处。开封后3个月内使用。如果瓶盖密封破损,请不要使用。

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Brand Available These are amazing. I have been using this brand for years and will never use another type. I highly recommend these.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product, I have been using it for 1 year worth the money.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works brilliantly These are a very good purchase as they have two months worth of tablets. Highly recommend
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and convenient Easy to swallow, great product. Taking 1 each day
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good ! good for health . bought for my husband . love it
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m so happy to find it and feeling good after using it.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well I've been using this product for about 2 years now and it settles any bloating and gut issues quite well. Also a reasonable price so that's a bonus.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Probiotic Very happy with this brand of probiotic. Has the most probiotic strains that I’ve come across.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works I bought this product a month or so ago & I'm glad I listened to the friendly staff as I have noticed a massive change in my gut health. Feeling less bloated.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have been using these Probiotics for several months now and have found that I no longer have bloating and discomfort in my stomach since using this product. I highly recommend it to keep a happy tummy !
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i have been taking these probiotics for 3 months and really think they have helped with immune health and reduce gut issues
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well tolerated, small capsules well tolerated, small capsules
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I feel a huge difference since using these
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good thing,smell good and easy to take
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life space probiotics I have been using this product for over 5 years. Always make sure it on my shopping list. Helps to keep my digestive issues under control.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my belly I've never used probiotics before and was reading alot online what they are good for etc. After taking them for about 3-4 months now I haven't had any problems with my belly and I don't feel so bloated anymore.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I take a capsule every morning. It helps me digest food. My stomach is very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for me..... I bought this product on recommendation from staff member, definitely feel better in stomach after taking this for a month. Recommend.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Great value Great price great product
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best probiotic Have had better results with this probiotic than any other
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy this product I feel so much better from taking these probiotics great product highly recommend
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable and effective I've had digestive issues for awhile. This assisted with my digestive health. Quality and an affordable price.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I will be continue to purchase this product because it is the best combination of the probiotics. I am so pleased with it.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item I have been using this for 2 mths now and it makes me feel heaps better
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life Space Broad Spectrum Probiotic 60 Capsules Great price, recommended by my doctor
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life space probiotics I love this brand and at chemist warehouse they are nearly always on sale ,either way the price is good. I take them daily to keep my gut healthy , so important
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous tablates I have using this probiotic tablets from last 4 months and mind me this is one of the best probiotic. I helps alot support the healthy bactiria and Chemist warehouse always have these tablets for the good value of money then any-ware else.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Probiotic , fast , cheap , A+ Fast postage , packed well , great product very good quality and unbeatable price at chemist warehouse .
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought these to take while I was taking a course of antibiotics they did the job perfectly. I have decided to continue taking them after reading about all the health benefits probiotics provide.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results This is a great product, its easy to take and very effective. I felt a difference almost immediately
Date published: 2019-09-03
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_199, tr_201
  • loc_en_AU, sid_76272, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT