$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

GARNIER卡尼尔3合1脸面部眼唇温和清爽洁肤卸妆水液 400ml

  Product ID: 76498

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
GARNIER卡尼尔3合1脸面部眼唇温和清爽洁肤卸妆水液 400ml

GARNIER卡尼尔3合1脸面部眼唇温和清爽洁肤卸妆水液 400ml

产品号:76498
$8.39 中文官网 618独享折扣
$13.95
$8.39
节省$5.56
不用付零售价: $13.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

Micellar
Micellar

Step 1

Shake well. Saturate cotton pad or reusable makeup pad.

Micellar

Step 2

Press pas to lift makeup

Micellar

Step 3

Perfectly cleansed, soothed skin without the need for rubbing or rinsing

Micellar

Formulated especially for sensitive skin types, Micellar Water is dermatologically tested and gentle on skin.

Simple and effective, it is perfect for quick makeup turn-arounds and pre-bedtime pampering.

Micellar

Removes impurities and make-up without drying out your skin.

Combines the efficacy and lightness of micellar cleansing water with a touch of milk for cleansed, make-up free and hydrated skin.

Micellar

This specifically formulated Micellar for delicate skin & eyes is suitable even for contact lens wearers. Efficiently removes all types of make-up (even waterproof and longwear)Cleanses and soothes all in 1 gesture without any need to rub.

Micellar

Micellar technology with oils, such as Argan oil, which instantly dissolves even waterproof and longwear make-up whilst making your skin feel nourished.

一般信息

Perfectly cleansed & refreshed skin without vigorous rubbing or rinsing. A soothing formula without perfume to suit all skin types, even sensitive.

For the 1st time by Garnier, Micellar technology is introduced in an all-in-one cleanser. Micelles are an active cleansing ingredient which act as a magnet to capture impurities, make-up and sebum on the skin without vigorous rubbing. The result? Perfectly cleansed and refreshed skin without vigorous rubbing or rinsing. A soothing formula without perfume to suit all skin types, even sensitive. Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water's 400mL format corresponds to 200 applications*.
*on a cotton pad

成分

695899 1 - AQUA / WATER, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERIN, DISODIUM COCOAMPHODIACETATE, DISODIUM EDTA, POLYXAMER 184, POLYAMINOPROPYL BIGUANIDE (B162919/4)

使用方法

Apply the product to a cotton pad and wipe your face, eye area and lips. No rinsing required.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Star Product This stuff is AMAZING gets the toughest of mascara off
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing makeup remover Love this micellar water
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Good Don't mind this a a cleanser, takes repeated attempts to remove all makeup, but easy when I'm lying in bed and don't want to wash my face. Can use in the morning too instead of washing your face if your not showering. It's not as good as washing your face with cleanser or as quick more to the point.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must-have in my daily skincare routine I apply this micellar water on either a cotton pad or facial cleansing wipe if I’m wearing heavy makeup. It helps to removes nearly all of my makeup. After rinsing my face with water and a tiny dot of cleanser, my face feels squeaky clean. At that point, I’m confident all of my pores are rid of dirt and ready to absorb my serums and creams. This product is a must-have in my daily face care routine. I tried the other Garnier micellar waters but this one stands well above the rest, hands down. Great value for price too.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective at removing eye makeup Great at removing eye makeup, better than regular eye makeup remover for me anyway. I follow it up with an acne face wash.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this product. Keeps my skin clean
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicr product I use this product , easy to use, nice on the skin
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size for daily use I love this Micellar water so much. It is my go to product of all the varieties on the market. Does exactly what it claims, gentle on the skin and no irritation to the eyes. Great size for daily use!
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a charm Does everything it says its going to do. Gentle on your skin. Great make up remover. 10/10
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great multitasking cleansing water This product is amazing, it effectively takes off my mascara after the end of the day & makeup with ease with a cotton pad, I also use it to wash my makeup brushes, it works a treat!!! I recommend this product for sure, give it a try.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it got em last month, gets the job done
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Micellar Cleansing Water i enjoy the above product very much. Today I went to buy a new bottle and discovered that there is a 400ml bottle for sale. I bought it so that I could refill the 125ml bottle at home. Unfortunately, the lids of the bottles don't come off. I was a shame as I prefer the smaller size for practical reasons, ie when travelling or simply to have handy in my cosmetic drawer. I hope Garnier is thinking about refill bottles of their products!
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell Love this product. No harsh feelings on the skin. Removes make up easy.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best in market I always use Garnier miscellar water, removes makeup and makes my skin fresh and refreshed after every use. Combine it with face wash for double cleansing, healthy skin !!
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best I love it! I use it every night to remove makeup or just to freshen up before going to bed.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best If been using this product for awhlie Now it is far better than the other cleansers it leave your skin clean soft and feeling great I swear by it
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I have very sensitive eyes. So when my friend recommended this I was like why not. Well now it’s my favourite makeup removal cleanser. I even sometime wipe make face with this when I have not makeup.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it's supposed to removes makeup well and doesn't sting the eyes
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great product, just love it.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Sensitive Skin! I have always had sensitive skin and found it so hard to find something that didn't make my skin flare up or sting. Garnier Micellar Cleansing water is amazing. Takes all my makeup off and doesn't hurt or flare up my skin. It also lasts a while!
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! Absolutely love Garnier facial range. Have been using Garnier SkinActive products for almost 9 years. Always wondered why they had to change the products I got used to, until this came out! Super refreshing and cleansing when you don't have time to cleanse over a wash basin. Highly recommend for any makeup lover like myself.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staple Product Been using this product since it was released. I did try another brand, but was not as impressed and went straight back to using Garnia. I use the Garnia wipes when travelling. Highly recommend this product for makeup removal prior to cleansing skin. Great Product.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product This product is great, I use it every day
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The absolute OG I've been using this for YEARS! I have combo skin, oily with super dry patches, and it ticks all the (lengthy and complicated) boxes. It doesn't clean off SPF, so just make sure to double cleanse :)
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite micellar water I have tried so many micellar waters from different brands. Whenever I would run out I would just purchase anything. This one is the one that has stopped that pattern! I love this. Doesn't dry my skin out at all but also doesn't leave a sticky film. Gentle enough for my sensitive skin (thank god) but does the job amazingly.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and effective Easy to use and effective
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love using this product doesn’t leave my face feeling oily like wipes do
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product My wife always use it
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought multiple times This is my go-to makeup remover. My skin is sensitive but it doesn't make my skin break out. Doesn't work the fastest on waterproof mascara, but still works well overeall.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome makeup remover Kept seeing adds for this product and was pleasantly surprised that it did remove makeup and mascara without irritating my eyes or skin. Really is better than face wipes or cleanser. Love it!
Date published: 2019-05-11
  • y_2021, m_12, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_58
  • loc_en_AU, sid_76498, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT