$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Lansinoh兰思诺羊毛脂乳头保护霜 15g

  Product ID: 76510

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Lansinoh兰思诺羊毛脂乳头保护霜 15g

Lansinoh兰思诺羊毛脂乳头保护霜 15g

产品号:76510
$15.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$16.45
$15.49
节省$0.96
不用付零售价: $16.45
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

100%超纯羊毛脂 100%超纯羊毛脂可帮助治疗乳头疼痛或皲裂,它能舒缓,治疗,保护疼痛或皲裂的乳头。原料不含任何防腐剂或者添加剂,所有成分都是纯天然的。被临床证明能够有效帮助治疗。原料为100%超纯羊毛脂,甚至无需于哺乳前擦除。

警告

请勿放置在儿童能接触到的地方。盖子可能对儿童有窒息的危险。请保存该商品在温度30度以下。

成分

100%纯羊毛脂

使用方法

在每次哺乳后后根据需要,在疼痛或是受损的部位使用该产品。皲裂的乳头需要涂厚厚一层该产品以达到最佳的伤口愈合效果。 因为该产品是100%纯羊毛脂且易于吸收,在哺乳前无需擦除。这是个人护理用品,仅供同一人使用。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever Use of just one time makes such a big difference. Heals very quickly with this cream. Don’t know what I would do without
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from favourite nipple cream My favourite nipple protection! it's gentle, non toxic and heals nipple area almost instantly. Love this stuff.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best nipple cream Booth this 2weeks ago, best nipple that I ever used!
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for mums I bought this shortly after my daughter was born as I was suffering from sore, chapped and painful nipples from the constant feeding a newborn does. It really works wonders. After applying skin is soothed and less cracked making feeding easier. Love that you don't need to worry about removing the product before feeding baby as it is safe and made with 100% lanolin. Recommend for any new mums breastfeeding a hungry bub.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best nipple cream Worth the price tag, it really works to soothe nipples instantly.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great for breastfeeding as it keeps skin intact
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good conditioning Bought this as a referral from a friend and it was the best thing ever! It has conditioned my nipples and saved them from being cracked and sore from breastfeeding. Would definitely recommend this!
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing I love this nipple cream when I’m breastfeeding. It relieves cracked nipples and soothes the area.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! I use this to put on my dry lips which are prone to cracking and bleeding. I put it on overnight and the next morning they are soft and supple.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I love this. It’s my go to, to give my friends who are having a baby for the first time. It’s the best because you don’t have to wipe it off before you feed.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breast feeding essential! My go-to for sore, dry, cracked nipples. Soothes instantly.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this product based on other reviews and very happy with that
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Helps so much when it comes to breast feeding!! Would reccomend to any future buyers! Love it. Very fast delivery.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great product, excellent
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I used this with my first baby and it was great. I dreaded breastfeeding those first couple of days due to the pain but once I started using this cream, it helped so much. I will be using it again for my next bub!
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cream! So happy i bought this product! Great price and great product overall
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Natural so you don’t need it wipe it off and works great as lip balm too!
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best The best and original. No need to wipe off before feeding.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy product!!! A friend recommended this to me and said use it after every feed and it will be a life saver. And it was the few times I forgot to put it on my nipples began to hurt but as soon as I put it on it soothed them and saved me from having sore nipples.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Very thin apply and works well. No need to remove.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works a treat Used this when my son was first born and bought it again for when I have my daughter in a couple of days. I really love you don’t have to remove it before feeds, and it works really well helping to soothe.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saver This product is a lovely life saver for breastfeeding mums. I love it
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have item!! This cream is amazing ! Especially in hospital after giving birth and starting to breast feed. I literally couldn’t have done it without this cream. It healed them aswell as protected them! I used it for my entire breast feeding journey!
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, soothing cream. A breadtfeeding must-have I've not opened this tube yet, but found it to be a lifesaver in 2014, after I delivered my first child. I find it very convenient to use in the early days, as I do not have to rinse off before feeds. It did help soothe and heal my cracked nipples, better than other lanolin creams I had previously purchased.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it's vevry good,i so happy
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute life saver! I brought this with my second and wish I had it after my first it was an absolute life saver!
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thee bestt. Dont think twice buy it now!!! I bough this when i had my first child because my nipple was so sore i couldnt even breastfeed my daughter and then my friend reccomended this product so i bough it and the resut was amazing. Love this product
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life Saver! Great product. Great results
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So useful and soothing An absolute must for breastfeeding, esp for seeing sore cracking nipples from getting to a point of being so sore that you can't feed. Leave it on whilst baby feeds and put more on after each feed: a real lifesaver for me.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fantastic but too small Great product. Provides good relief but I thought it was the bigger tube when I ordered this online. I didn’t realise there was a smaller size. I guess it would be good for travelling
Date published: 2019-10-20
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_34
  • loc_en_AU, sid_76510, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT