$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Life Space 成人640亿益生菌胶囊 30粒保护肠胃

  Product ID: 76515

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Life Space 成人640亿益生菌胶囊 30粒保护肠胃

Life Space 成人640亿益生菌胶囊 30粒保护肠胃

产品号:76515
$25.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$51.99
$25.99
节省$26.00
不用付零售价: $51.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

The digestive system microbiome contains a diverse range of bacterial species. Life-Space Double Strength Probiotic contains 15 strains of beneficial bacteria and supports a healthy digestive system.
Specifically formulated to:
- Support general health and wellbeing
- Support healthy digestive system function
- Support healthy immune system function
- Help restore beneficial gut bacteria
- Support the intestinal microbiome

The digestive system microbiome contains a diverse range of bacterial species. Life-Space Double Strength Probiotic contains 15 strains of beneficial bacteria and supports a healthy digestive system. Specifically formulated to: - Support general health and wellbeing - Support healthy digestive system function - Support healthy immune system function - Help restore beneficial gut bacteria - Support the intestinal microbiome

Product Claims: Supports general health and wellbeing; Supports healthy digestive system function; Supports healthy immune system function; Helps restore beneficial gut bacteria; Supports the intestinal microbiome

Boxed Contents: 30 hard capsules

Size: 30 hard capsules

KEY FEATURES

• Supports general health and wellbeing
• Supports healthy digestive system function
• Supports healthy immune system function
• Helps restore beneficial gut bacteria
• Supports the intestinal microbiome

警告

Do not use if the label seal around cap is broken or removed.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Vegetarian friendly formula. No added dairy, gluten, egg, artificial colours or flavours.

成分

L. rhamnosus Lr-32 = 12.0 Billion CFU
B. lactis BI-04 = 10.0 Billion CFU
L. plantarum Lp-115 = 8.4 Billion CFU
L. rhamnosus GG = 8.0 Billion CFU
S. thermophilus St-21 = 6.8 Billion CFU
L. casei Lc-11 = 6.4 Billion CFU
L. paracasei Lpc-37 = 3.4 Billion CFU
B. animalis ssp. lactis HN019 = 2.0 Billion CFU
L. rhamnosus HN001 = 2.0 Billion CFU
B. breve Bb-03 = 1.6 Billion CFU
B. longum BI-05 = 1.0 Billion CFU
L. gasseri Lg-36 = 1.0 Billion CFU
B. infantis Bi-26 = 600 Million CFU
L. delbrueckii ssp. bulgaricus Lb-87 = 400 Million CFU
L. reuteri 1E1 = 400 Million CFU

B. = Bifidobacterium
L. = Lactobacillus
S. = Streptococcus
CFU = Colony Forming Unit

Contains: Each vegetarian capsule contains: 64 billion CFU

使用方法

Adults take 1 vegetarian capsule daily with water, or as directed by your health professional.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 30°C in a dry place. Use within 3 months of opening.
No refrigeration required.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifespace best probiotic ever Lifespace is by far the best probiotic that I have used. Great strength plus it has a good range of live bacteria not just the one. I definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will buy again Noticed a huge difference in my overall health in the first few days.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great probiotic After tolerating years of tummy problems and trying various probiotics with some success, I think this one is the best ever. It is an excellent product!
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect choice! Be using this product for a month now. I feel like a brand new person, healthy and recharged.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best probiotics I’ve tried I started taking these after antibiotics ruined my stomach. They worked amazingly and gave me my gut health back. Incredible.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Felt better after day 1 Has made such a difference to how I feel, would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought 4 bottles on special great product
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended I have been taking this brand of probiotics for some time and the results have been fantastic. Since taking these I feel my gut is well balanced and therefore have not had any major illness, I feel great! I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dosage Has one of the highest amount of good bacteria I’ve seen on shelves and also a wide variety of strains, so really good for the gut.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality product. I take this regularly, as recommended by my integrative health practitioner.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features. Easy to read. I have bought this product over 2years ago and really enjoy this product. I have my 84year old mum also using this product.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the tummy After taking antibiotic, this is really good for putting the balance back into your gut
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results for gut health and digestion I have been using the double strength for over a month and extremely happy with the results and how I feel.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the body I bought this for the second time few weeks ago my mother can’t live without it
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it's really works,makes my stomach feels better
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Probiotics I have bought these for the last 6 months and find them so easy to take as they are so small.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong probiotic I have been using this for 3 weeks and really love it.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad that it comes in double strength! It's hard to find probotics with double strength! They're also quite expensive, but this product is value for money, especially when it it on sale!
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works! Does what it claims and we'll be ordering more.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent Product and Service
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I brought these instead of the normal probiotics ... Love them ... will be re ordering them again
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product This product is very beneficial to me, and has helped with two different problems I have with bowels and stomache.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stock up when half price Excellent product, especially when on sale.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good and even better At this time of year, especially need to keep my digestive system to work well and this product is a great help.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Since taking this product I have been feeling great! Everyone at work has been unwell & I seem to have powered through! My energy levels are great & best of all for me my digestive system is working to much better!! Loving my regular non bloated self!
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for normal bowel movement! I've always been happy with this probiotic product. It works so well on me. During my pregnancy, I bought the pregnancy and breastfeeding one, which was also good!
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I bought this about a month ago, excellent at every aspect, price wise, shipping and customer service
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s working in my body! I have difficulties in digesting food for a very long time.After having this,I feel a liittle better.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vital for gut health No ifs, no buts, just Need it.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy tummy Bought this after taking antibiotics, best thing to get back to a good digestion
Date published: 2018-10-18
  • y_2021, m_9, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_43
  • loc_en_AU, sid_76515, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT