$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Gaviscon双效缓解胃酸消化不良口服液,600毫升

  Product ID: 76643

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Gaviscon双效缓解胃酸消化不良口服液,600毫升

Gaviscon双效缓解胃酸消化不良口服液,600毫升

产品号:76643
$17.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$19.99
$17.99
节省$2.00
不用付零售价: $19.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

在您购买此药物后,您需要在2个工作日内致电1300 367 283联系药剂师,以确定此产品是否适合您。如果您没有联系我们,该产品将从您的订单中删除,其余订单将发货。

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

信息

Gaviscon
Gaviscon

Gaviscon Dual Action Liquid Heartburn & Indigestion Relief Peppermint

Dual-acting formula for heartburn and indigestion

  • • Fast, soothing and long-lasting relief from the pain and discomfort of heartburn and indigestion
  • • Starts to soothe from 4 minutes*

It works in two different ways:

  • 1. The antacid - neutralises excess stomach acid.
  • 2. The raft - the sodium alginate forms a 'raft' on top of your stomach contents. It acts as a physical barrier that helps to soothe the burning pain in your chest

Always read the label. Follow the directions for use. If symptoms persist, talk to your health professional.

  • • Suitable for occasional and moderate heartburn sufferers
  • • Mixed berry/peppermint flavour

* Strugala V et al. 2010.

Key features

Gaviscon
Gaviscon
Gaviscon
Gaviscon

一般信息

Gaviscon Fast, Soothing, Long Lasting Dual Action Peppermint for improved indigestion and soothing heartburn relief.

Gaviscon Dual Action brings fast, soothing and long lasting relief from the pain and discomfort of heartburn (gastric reflux) and indigestion. It works in two different ways:

- More effective reduction of excess stomach acid to relieve discomfort

- Forming a protective layer over the stomach contents to soothe the burning pain in your chest.

Other Information:

- Does not contain aluminium, sugar, gluten or artificial colouring.

- The maximum total daily intake (80mL) for adults contains 1018mg of sodium (take into account if on a low sodium diet).

警告

Ensure cap seal is unbroken before first use.
If symptoms persist see your doctor.
Keep out of reach of children.

成分

Each 10mL dose of oral liquid suspension contains 500mg sodium alginate, 213mg sodium bicarbonate and 325mg calcium carbonate, Contains hydroxybenzoates and saccharin.

使用方法

Shake well before use

USAGE ADVICE

Not recommended for children under 6 years.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stop the burn Works for me so hopefully you
Date published: 2023-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for heartburn This is an absolute must have for stopping heartburn in its tracks. Especially at night when lying down to try to sleep
Date published: 2023-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick Relief For me it works for quick relief of reflux/indigestion during the day and especially at night.
Date published: 2023-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gaviscon Excellent product works very well. Very happy with customer service as well.
Date published: 2023-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HEART BURN GONE Fantastic products, works immediately
Date published: 2023-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy It is quick acting and has a pleasant taste!
Date published: 2023-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tablet or Liquid? The wet alternative to the tablets. Easy to take. It initially “bites” the throat but does give quick digestive system relief. I personally find the tablets more user friendly for the same good result.
Date published: 2023-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reflux Relief I suffer from reflux and take Gaviscon Dual Action last thing at night. It always provides relief
Date published: 2023-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gaviscon Dual Action If you suffer from indigestion this is perfect as it keeps it away and better than tablets give it Try you won’t be disappointed 😺. Kim
Date published: 2023-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gaviscon Gaviscon is by far the best and fast acting relief for stomach discomfort. I highly recommend this product
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job Does the job as advertised
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gaviscon Liquid Dual Action 600ml Gaviscon Liquid Dual Action 600ml works well.
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great antacid Fast! Effective! Tastes good too!
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend Great product. Great price
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast acting I can't leave without this medicine in the fridge. I suffer from heartburn when eating take away or heavy food and this helps to improve my painful symptoms
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flaming Regurgitation This Liquid is great. works quickly. sits on my bedside table for use at any time of the day or night
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good It does what you expect it to do.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well This always works for my heartburn and kicks in almost immediately after consumption.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gaviscon Dual Action Really Works This is my go to product whenever I’m unlucky enough to get indigestion as I really don’t like antacid tablets, most importantly because it actually works.
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick action Works fast and quick
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great stuff liquids aren't the most convenient, but nothing else works as well. i like to dilute it with some cold water. bigger bottle, hence more value for money
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ok got it for the chap next door and he is happy with it
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chemist Warehouse is great value for money! Tummy Troubles all gone!
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hreat product highly recommend
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GS I sing and had throat trouble for years the doctors couldn't find out why but a speech pathologist suggested it might be acid burning nay throat at night and to take Gaviscon Dual Action before I go to bed within a week my that problem started to clear and I've had no problems with it ever since I take Gaviscon every night I swear by it I think its wonderful
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well This works best out of the over the counter antacids
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Grest product settles all reflux is for me honey recommended this is the only Aunty acid that I take.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Gabi’s on works to relieve heartburn.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GAVISCON IS LIFE I absolutely LOVE gaviscon! I’m pregnant and I can’t recommend it highly enough, this stuff SAVED me!
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works It always helps my heartburn & indigestion.
Date published: 2021-01-17
  • y_2024, m_4, d_15, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_135, tr_50
  • loc_en_AU, sid_76643, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT