$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Goat Soap 澳洲手工山羊奶皂 100g 儿童专用

  Product ID: 76647

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Goat Soap 澳洲手工山羊奶皂 100g 儿童专用

Goat Soap 澳洲手工山羊奶皂 100g 儿童专用

产品号:76647
$1.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$2.99
$1.49
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

我们的儿童山羊皂中98%的有机成分是被认证为适合0个月以上婴幼儿使用的。这款山羊皂含有纯甜橙精油,对各年龄段的婴幼儿的皮肤来说都相当温和。皂中还含有有机牛油树脂和有机甘油,确保了只有最纯净的成分被用于保护孩子们的皮肤。

警告

仅供外用,使用时请避开眼周。

常见的用途

适用于干燥,瘙痒或者敏感肌肤。

使用方法

用双手将香皂搓出泡沫。将泡沫涂抹全身,轻轻按摩。最后彻底洗净。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I got this a month ago and started using it after my baby kept on itching his hair and arms after each bath. Once I started using this, no more itching and it smells nice too
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this, nice and moist Great soap for the kids, I use it sparingly and it doesn’t flare up dermatitis or dry skin.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Great & Skin Feels Smooth I was sceptical about purchasing this at first however after trying it out I’m very happy with the quality of the product. Made from the organic ingredients, it is great for kids and adults too, smells great and leaves skin feeling very smooth. I am satisfied with my purchase and would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great soap I bought this not long ago and it was great it smelt nice and was nice for a change
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from kids aren't the only ones loving this soap This soap has a fragrance of orange and a pureness that makes my skin feel gently cleaned and moisturised. Will continue to use it. Long may it be in production and on sale!
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of our most trusted bar soaps We've been using goat soap bars since we've had children and just love them. This kids one is great for both of my boys who have super sensitive skin.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son loves it! Great soap and feels very smooth. Even my 7 year old son loves it.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Cute. Smells really nice.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for kids love this product, perfect for kids
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Skin! I have used this organic goat soap a week ago, it has made my sensitive skin feel fresher, more cleaner, moisturised and no more itchiness. It is a really good product and I highly recommend others to use it. I really love this product and will continue using this for further years.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good soap a nice smelling soap works well with my skin no complaints i will be purchasing again in the future.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Been using for over a year and it’s great for skin
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great after trying different brands children shampoo,I choosed goat soap and use it all the time for its natural and easy wash,no strong flavor.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organic I bought this for my son and myself. highly recommended.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its organic! The ingredients in this are organic and im so glad i bought this, ive been buying this from chemist warehouse for over 2 years now
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the BEST! Both my children suffer with eczema and this is so gentle on their skins, just amazing!
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy! I have used the soap for a few months and my itches have stopped. It has a nice mild orange aroma and isn't too sudsy. Seems very good for adults too.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the wonder soap great product works wonders great for the skin
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product! I’ve switched to this soap and don’t use anything else, really good for my sensitive skin.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Excellent product My childs rear-end has never felt so smooth before
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loving kids goat soap. my skin is so sensitive. but after using this kid's goat soap.my skin looks better and not getting allergy.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good face cleanser Have problem skin tried lots product . This is very soothing n cleanses n moisturise . Only thing it doesn't last the bar
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm loving it I bought it a month ago and I used it on my 3 weeks old baby. I'm glad that I did.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Brien Love this soap, I have trouble with fragrance in soap, but this soap is great.
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First time user Bought this because I read good reviews for ezcema proned skin. So far so good as it leaves my baby's skin moist. Love the scent too! It would be best if they have the liquid version as the soap tends to run out of shape and hard to grasp when it is wet.
Date published: 2019-03-22
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_29
  • loc_en_AU, sid_76647, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT